Research
Print page Print page
Switch language
Gynaecology and Obstetrics, Department of - a part of Copenhagen University Hospital
View graph of relations

Organisation profile

  • Mode of delivery
  • Induction of labor
  • Prevention of, consequences from and complications after gynecologic and obstetric surgery 
  • Risk of disease associated with use of female sex steroids
  • Early pregnancy complications
  • Diabetes in pregnancy
  • COVID-19 in pregnancy
  • Activity restriction and physical activity in pregnancy

 Metoder:

Clinical studies and epidemiological research

 

Forskningsansvarlig:

Ellen Løkkegaard, Professor, Consultant, PhD,           

Tlf nr  +45 48 296249  

E-mail  Ellen.christine.leth.loekkegaard@regionh.dk

 

 

Professor:

 Ellen Løkkegaard, Consultant, PhD, 

+45 48 296249

E-mail  Ellen.christine.leth.loekkegaard@regionh.dk

 

Klinisk Forskningslektor:

Tine Dalsgaard Clausen, Consultant, PhD,                          

Tine.Clausen@regionh.dk

 

Deleforsker:

Jane Bendix, Midwife, MSci, PhD

Jane.Bendix@regionh.dk

Post-doc:

Paul Axelsson Bryde, MD, PhD

paul.vignir.axelsson.bryde@regionh.dk

 

Ph.d.-studerende:

Anne Ostenfeldt, MD

anne.ostenfeld.02@regionh.dk

 

Morten Rosenberg Eskildsen, MD

morten.peter.rosenberg.eskildsen@regionh.dk

 

Betina Ristorp Andersen, Consultant, MD

Betina.Ristorp.Andersen@regionh.dk

 

Signe de Place Knudsen, Physiotherapist, MSci

signe.de.place.knudsen@regionh.dk

 

Anne Dsane Andersen, cand.scient.san.publ

anne.dsane@sund.ku.dk

 

Cathrine Scheuer, MD

cathrine.munk.scheuer.01@regionh.dk

 

 

 

Andet forskningsaktivt personale:

Annette Settnes, Consultant, PhD

Hanne Brix Christensen, Consultant, PhD

Lars Franch Andersen, Consultant, PhD

Pernille Nørgaard, Consultant

Birgit Bødker, Consultant

 

Contact information

ID: 367