Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2019
  2. Udgivet

    Immune regulation by fibroblasts in tissue injury depends on uPARAP-mediated uptake of collectins

    Jürgensen, H. J., Nørregaard, K. S., Sibree, M. M., Santoni-Rugiu, E., Madsen, D. H., Wassilew, K., Krustrup, D., Garred, P., Bugge, T. H., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N., 7 jan. 2019, I : Journal of Cell Biology. 218, 1, s. 333-349

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. 2018
  4. Udgivet

    uPARAP/Endo180 receptor is a gatekeeper of VEGFR-2/VEGFR-3 heterodimerisation during pathological lymphangiogenesis

    Durré, T., Morfoisse, F., Erpicum, C., Ebroin, M., Blacher, S., García-Caballero, M., Deroanne, C., Louis, T., Balsat, C., Van de Velde, M., Kaijalainen, S., Kridelka, F., Engelholm, L., Struman, I., Alitalo, K., Behrendt, N., Paupert, J. & Noel, A., 5 dec. 2018, I : Nature Communications. 9, 1, s. 5178

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. Udgivet

    Defective TAFI activation in hemophilia A mice is a major contributor to joint bleeding

    Wyseure, T., Cooke, E. J., Declerck, P. J., Behrendt, N., Meijers, J. C. M., von Drygalski, A. & Mosnier, L. O., 11 okt. 2018, I : Blood.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. 2017
  7. Udgivet

    Tumor-Associated Macrophages Derived from Circulating Inflammatory Monocytes Degrade Collagen through Cellular Uptake

    Madsen, D. H., Jürgensen, H. J., Siersbæk, M. S., Kuczek, D. E., Grey Cloud, L., Liu, S., Behrendt, N., Grøntved, L., Weigert, R. & Bugge, T. H., 26 dec. 2017, I : Cell Reports. 21, 13, s. 3662-3671 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Udgivet
  9. Udgivet

    Phagocytosis of Collagen Fibrils by Fibroblasts In Vivo is Independent of the uPARAP/Endo180 Receptor

    Sprangers, S., Behrendt, N., Engelholm, L., Cao, Y. & Everts, V., 2017, I : Journal of Cellular Biochemistry. 118, 6, s. 1590-1595

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. 2016
  11. Udgivet

    Crystal structures of the ligand binding region of uPARAP: effect of calcium ion binding

    Yuan, C., Jürgensen, H. J., Engelholm, L. H., Li, R., Liu, M., Jiang, L., Luo, Z., Behrendt, N. & Huang, M., 28 jul. 2016, I : Biochemical Journal. 473, 15, s. 2359-2368

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  12. Udgivet
  13. 2015
  14. Udgivet

    The collagen receptor uPARAP/Endo180 in tissue degradation and cancer (Review)

    Carlsen Melander, E. M., Jürgensen, H. J., Madsen, D. H., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N., 12 aug. 2015, I : International Journal of Oncology. 47, 4, s. 1177-88

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. 2014
  16. Udgivet

    Advances in targeted delivery of small interfering RNA using simple bioconjugates

    Nielsen, C., Kjems, J., Sørensen, K. R., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N., maj 2014, I : Expert Opinion on Drug Delivery. 11, 5, s. 791-822 32 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet

    Matrix metalloproteinase 2 and membrane-type 1 matrix metalloproteinase co-regulate axonal outgrowth of mouse retinal ganglion cells

    Gaublomme, D., Buyens, T., De Groef, L., Stakenborg, M., Janssens, E., Ingvarsen, S., Porse, A., Behrendt, N. & Moons, L., 27 mar. 2014, I : Journal of Neurochemistry. 129, 6, s. 966-79

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet

    Complex Determinants in Specific Members of the Mannose Receptor Family Govern Collagen Endocytosis

    Jürgensen, H. J., Johansson, K. B. C., Madsen, D. H., Porse, A., Carlsen Melander, E. M., Nielsen, C., Sørensen, K. R., Bugge, T. H., Behrendt, N. & Engelholm, L. H., 14 mar. 2014, I : The journal of biological chemistry. s. 7935-7947

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. 2013
  20. Udgivet

    A monoclonal antibody interferes with TIMP-2 binding and incapacitates the MMP-2-activating function of multifunctional, pro-tumorigenic MMP-14/MT1-MMP

    Shiryaev, S. A., Remacle, A. G., Golubkov, V. S., Ingvarsen, S., Porse, A., Behrendt, N., Cieplak, P. & Strongin, A. Y., 2 dec. 2013, I : Oncogenesis. 2, s. e80

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  21. Udgivet

    M2-like macrophages are responsible for collagen degradation through a mannose receptor-mediated pathway

    Madsen, D. H., Leonard, D., Masedunskas, A., Moyer, A., Jürgensen, H. J., Peters, D. E., Amornphimoltham, P., Selvaraj, A., Yamada, S. S., Brenner, D. A., Burgdorf, S., Engelholm, L. H., Behrendt, N., Holmbeck, K., Weigert, R. & Bugge, T. H., 16 sep. 2013, I : Journal of Cell Biology. 202, 6, s. 951-66 16 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet

    Ficolin-1-PTX3 Complex Formation Promotes Clearance of Altered Self-Cells and Modulates IL-8 Production

    Ma, Y. J., Doni, A., Romani, L., Jürgensen, H. J., Behrendt, N., Mantovani, A. & Garred, P., 1 jul. 2013, I : Journal of Immunology. 191, 3, s. 1324-33

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. Udgivet

    Targeting a single function of the multifunctional matrix metalloprotease MT1-MMP. Impact on lymphangiogenesis

    Ingvarsen, S., Porse, A., Erpicum, C., Maertens, L., Jürgensen, H. J., Madsen, D. H., Carlsen Melander, E. M., Gårdsvoll, H., Høyer-Hansen, G., Noel, A., Holmbeck, K., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N., 12 apr. 2013, I : Journal of Biological Chemistry. 288, 15, s. 10195-204

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  24. Udgivet

    Differential Actions of the Endocytic Collagen Receptor uPARAP/Endo180 and the Collagenase MMP-2 in Bone Homeostasis

    Madsen, D. H., Jürgensen, H. J., Ingvarsen, S., Carlsen Melander, E. M., Albrechtsen, R., Hald, A., Holmbeck, K., Bugge, T. H., Behrendt, N. & Engelholm, L. H., 2013, I : P L o S One. 8, 8, s. e71261

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. 2012
  26. Udgivet

    Matrix Proteases in Health and Disease

    Behrendt, N., 24 aug. 2012, Matrix Proteases in Health and Disease. Wiley-VCH, s. 1-3

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiFormidling

  27. Udgivet

    Endocytic collagen degradation: A novel mechanism involved in the protection against liver fibrosis

    Madsen, D. H., Jürgensen, H. J., Ingvarsen, S., Carlsen Melander, E. M., Vainer, B., Egerod, K. L., Hald, A., Rønø, B., Madsen, M. C., Bugge, T. H., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N., maj 2012, I : Journal of Pathology. 227, 1, s. 94-105

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet
  29. Udgivet

    New and paradoxical roles of matrix metalloproteinases in the tumor microenvironment

    Noël, A., Gutiérrez-Fernández, A., Sounni, N. E., Behrendt, N., Maquoi, E., Lund, I. K., Cal, S., Hoyer-Hansen, G. & López-Otín, C., 2012, I : Frontiers in Pharmacology. 3, s. 140

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. 2011
  31. Udgivet
  32. Udgivet
  33. Udgivet
  34. Udgivet

    Coorperation between proteolysis and endocytosis in collagen turnover

    Bugge, T. H. & Behrendt, N., 2011, Extracellular Matrix Degradation: Biology of Extracellular Matrix. Springer Science+Business Media B.V.

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiUndervisningpeer review

  35. Udgivet

    The non-phagocytic route of collagen uptake: a distinct degradation pathway

    Madsen, D. H., Ingvarsen, S., Jürgensen, H. J., Melander, M. C., Kjøller, L., Moyer, A., Honoré, C., Madsen, M. C., Garred, P., Burgdorf, S., Bugge, T. H., Behrendt, N. & Engelholm, L. H., 2011, I : Journal of Biological Chemistry. 286, 30, s. 26996-7010 15 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  36. 2009
  37. Udgivet

    MT1-MMP and type II collagen specify skeletal stem cells and their bone and cartilage progeny

    Szabova, L., Yamada, S. S., Wimer, H., Chrysovergis, K., Ingvarsen, S., Behrendt, N., Engelholm, L. H. & Holmbeck, K., nov. 2009, I : Journal of bone and mineral research : the official journal of the American Society for Bone and Mineral Research. 24, 11, s. 1905-16 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  38. Udgivet

    The collagen receptor uPARAP/Endo180

    Engelholm, L. H., Ingvarsen, S., Jürgensen, H. J., Hillig, T., Madsen, D. H., Nielsen, B. S. & Behrendt, N., 2009, I : Frontiers in Bioscience. 14, s. 2103-14 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. 2008
  40. Udgivet
  41. Udgivet
  42. Udgivet
  43. Udgivet

    The Endocytic Collagen Receptor, uPARAP/Endo180, in Cancer Invasion and Tissue remodeling

    Hillig, T., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N., 2008, The Cancer Degradome: Proteases and Cancer Biology. Springer Science+Business Media B.V., s. 245-258

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiUndervisningpeer review

  44. 2007
  45. Udgivet

    Extracellular collagenases and the endocytic receptor, urokinase plasminogen activator receptor-associated protein/Endo180, cooperate in fibroblast-mediated collagen degradation

    Madsen, D. H., Engelholm, L. H., Ingvarsen, S., Hillig, T., Wagenaar-Miller, R. A., Kjøller, L., Gårdsvoll, H., Høyer-Hansen, G., Holmbeck, K., Bugge, T. H. & Behrendt, N., 14 sep. 2007, I : The journal of biological chemistry. 282, 37, s. 27037-45 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  46. Udgivet

    Complementary roles of intracellular and pericellular collagen degradation pathways in vivo

    Wagenaar-Miller, R. A., Engelholm, L. H., Gavard, J., Yamada, S. S., Gutkind, J. S., Behrendt, N., Bugge, T. H. & Holmbeck, K., sep. 2007, I : Molecular and Cellular Biology. 27, 18, s. 6309-22 14 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  47. Udgivet

    Increased expression of the collagen internalization receptor uPARAP/Endo180 in the stroma of head and neck cancer

    Sulek, J., Wagenaar-Miller, R. A., Shireman, J., Molinolo, A., Madsen, D. H., Engelholm, L. H., Behrendt, N. & Bugge, T. H., apr. 2007, I : The journal of histochemistry and cytochemistry : official journal of the Histochemistry Society. 55, 4, s. 347-53 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  48. 2005
  49. Udgivet

    Intracellular collagen degradation mediated by uPARAP/Endo180 is a major pathway of extracellular matrix turnover during malignancy

    Curino, A. C., Engelholm, L. H., Yamada, S. S., Holmbeck, K., Lund, L. R., Molinolo, A. A., Behrendt, N., Nielsen, B. S. & Bugge, T. H., 20 jun. 2005, I : Journal of Cell Biology. 169, 6, s. 977-85 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. Udgivet

    Plasminogen activation and cancer

    Danø, K., Behrendt, N., Høyer-Hansen, G., Johnsen, M., Lund, L. R., Ploug, M. & Rømer, J., apr. 2005, I : Thrombosis and Haemostasis. 93, 4, s. 676-81 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  51. 2004
  52. Udgivet

    Cysteine-rich secretory protein 3 is a ligand of alpha1B-glycoprotein in human plasma

    Udby, L., Sørensen, O. E., Pass, J., Johnsen, A. H., Behrendt, N., Borregaard, N. & Kjeldsen, L., 12 okt. 2004, I : Biochemistry. 43, 40, s. 12877-86 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  53. Udgivet

    uPARAP/endo180 directs lysosomal delivery and degradation of collagen IV

    Kjøller, L., Engelholm, L. H., Høyer-Hansen, M., Danø, K., Bugge, T. H. & Behrendt, N., 1 feb. 2004, I : Experimental Cell Research. 293, 1, s. 106-16 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  54. Udgivet

    The urokinase receptor (uPAR) and the uPAR-associated protein (uPARAP/Endo180): membrane proteins engaged in matrix turnover during tissue remodeling

    Behrendt, N., feb. 2004, I : Biological Chemistry. 385, 2, s. 103-36 34 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  55. Udgivet
  56. 2003
  57. Udgivet

    The pro-urokinase plasminogen-activation system in the presence of serpin-type inhibitors and the urokinase receptor: rescue of activity through reciprocal pro-enzyme activation

    Behrendt, N., List, K., Andreasen, P. A. & Danø, K., 15 apr. 2003, I : Biochemical Journal. 371, Pt 2, s. 277-87 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  58. Udgivet

    uPARAP/Endo180 is essential for cellular uptake of collagen and promotes fibroblast collagen adhesion

    Engelholm, L. H., List, K., Netzel-Arnett, S., Cukierman, E., Mitola, D. J., Aaronson, H., Kjøller, L., Larsen, J. K., Yamada, K. M., Strickland, D. K., Holmbeck, K., Danø, K., Birkedal-Hansen, H., Behrendt, N. & Bugge, T. H., 31 mar. 2003, I : Journal of Cell Biology. 160, 7, s. 1009-15 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  59. 2002
  60. Udgivet

    Matriptase/MT-SP1 is required for postnatal survival, epidermal barrier function, hair follicle development, and thymic homeostasis

    List, K., Haudenschild, C. C., Szabo, R., Chen, W., Wahl, S. M., Swaim, W., Engelholm, L. H., Behrendt, N. & Bugge, T. H., 23 maj 2002, I : Oncogene. 21, 23, s. 3765-79 15 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  61. Udgivet

    Urokinase receptor-associated protein (uPARAP) is expressed in connection with malignant as well as benign lesions of the human breast and occurs in specific populations of stromal cells

    Schnack Nielsen, B., Rank, F., Engelholm, L. H., Holm, A., Danø, K. & Behrendt, N., 10 apr. 2002, I : International Journal of Cancer. 98, 5, s. 656-64 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  62. 2001
  63. Udgivet

    The urokinase plasminogen activator receptor-associated protein/endo180 is coexpressed with its interaction partners urokinase plasminogen activator receptor and matrix metalloprotease-13 during osteogenesis

    Engelholm, L. H., Nielsen, B. S., Netzel-Arnett, S., Solberg, H., Chen, X. D., Lopez Garcia, J. M., Lopez-Otin, C., Young, M. F., Birkedal-Hansen, H., Danø, K., Lund, L. R., Behrendt, N. & Bugge, T. H., okt. 2001, I : Laboratory investigation; a journal of technical methods and pathology. 81, 10, s. 1403-14 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  64. Udgivet

    Urokinase-catalysed cleavage of the urokinase receptor requires an intact glycolipid anchor

    Høyer-Hansen, G., Pessara, U., Holm, A., Pass, J., Weidle, U., Danø, K. & Behrendt, N., 15 sep. 2001, I : Biochemical Journal. 358, Pt 3, s. 673-9 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  65. Udgivet

    Urokinase-type plasminogen activator receptor

    Danø, K., Blasi, F., Roldan, A. L., Cubellis, M. V., Masucci, M. T., Appella, E., Schleuning, W. D., Behrendt, N., Rønne, E., Kristensen, P., Pöllänen, J., Salonen, E. M., Stephens, R. W., Tapiovaara, H., Vaheri, A., Møller, L. B., Ellis, V. J., Lund, L. R., Ploug, M., Pyke, C. & Patthy, L., 19 jun. 2001, Patentnr. US6248712, 19 jun. 2001

    Publikation: PatentForskning

  66. Udgivet
  67. Udgivet
Forrige 1 2 Næste