Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2019
  2. Udgivet

    Immune regulation by fibroblasts in tissue injury depends on uPARAP-mediated uptake of collectins

    Jürgensen, H. J., Nørregaard, K. S., Sibree, M. M., Santoni-Rugiu, E., Madsen, D. H., Wassilew, K., Krustrup, D., Garred, P., Bugge, T. H., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N., 7 jan. 2019, I : Journal of Cell Biology. 218, 1, s. 333-349

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. 2018
  4. Udgivet

    uPARAP/Endo180 receptor is a gatekeeper of VEGFR-2/VEGFR-3 heterodimerisation during pathological lymphangiogenesis

    Durré, T., Morfoisse, F., Erpicum, C., Ebroin, M., Blacher, S., García-Caballero, M., Deroanne, C., Louis, T., Balsat, C., Van de Velde, M., Kaijalainen, S., Kridelka, F., Engelholm, L., Struman, I., Alitalo, K., Behrendt, N., Paupert, J. & Noel, A., 5 dec. 2018, I : Nature Communications. 9, 1, s. 5178

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. Udgivet
  6. 2017
  7. Udgivet

    CRISPR/Cas9 Engineering of Adult Mouse Liver Demonstrates That the Dnajb1-Prkaca Gene Fusion Is Sufficient to Induce Tumors Resembling Fibrolamellar Hepatocellular Carcinoma

    Engelholm, L. H., Riaz, A., Serra, D., Dagnæs-Hansen, F., Johansen, J. V., Santoni-Rugiu, E., Hansen, S. H., Niola, F. & Frödin, M., dec. 2017, I : Gastroenterology. 153, 6, s. 1662-1673.e10

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Udgivet
  9. Udgivet

    Phagocytosis of Collagen Fibrils by Fibroblasts In Vivo is Independent of the uPARAP/Endo180 Receptor

    Sprangers, S., Behrendt, N., Engelholm, L., Cao, Y. & Everts, V., 2017, I : Journal of Cellular Biochemistry. 118, 6, s. 1590-1595

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. Udgivet

    The focal adhesion-associated proteins DOCK5 and GIT2 comprise a rheostat in control of epithelial invasion

    Frank, S. R., Köllmann, C. P., van Lidth de Jeude, J. F., Thiagarajah, J. R., Engelholm, L. H., Frödin, M. & Hansen, S. H., 2017, I : Oncogene. 36, 13, s. 1816-1828

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. 2016
  12. Udgivet

    Crystal structures of the ligand binding region of uPARAP: effect of calcium ion binding

    Yuan, C., Jürgensen, H. J., Engelholm, L. H., Li, R., Liu, M., Jiang, L., Luo, Z., Behrendt, N. & Huang, M., 28 jul. 2016, I : Biochemical Journal. 473, 15, s. 2359-2368

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet
  14. Udgivet

    Early reversal cells in adult human bone remodeling: osteoblastic nature, catabolic functions and interactions with osteoclasts

    Abdelgawad, M. E., Delaisse, J-M., Hinge, M., Jensen, P. R., Alnaimi, R. W., Rolighed, L., Engelholm, L. H., Marcussen, N. & Andersen, T. L., 9 feb. 2016, I : Histochemistry and Cell Biology. 145, 6, s. 603-15

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet

    C4.4A gene ablation is compatible with normal epidermal development and causes modest overt phenotypes

    Kriegbaum, M. C., Jacobsen, B., Füchtbauer, A. C., Hansen, G. H., Christensen, I. J., Rundsten, C. F., Persson, M., Engelholm, L. H., Madsen, A. N., Di Meo, I., Lund, I. K., Holst, B., Kjaer, A., Kjær, A., Lærum, O. D., Füchtbauer, E-M. & Ploug, M., 2016, I : Scientific Reports. 6, s. 25833

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. Udgivet
  17. 2015
  18. Udgivet

    Inflammation and uPAR-Expression in Colorectal Liver Metastases in Relation to Growth Pattern and Neo-adjuvant Therapy

    Eefsen, R. L., Engelholm, L., Alpizar-Alpizar, W., Van den Eynden, G. G. E., Vermeulen, P. B., Christensen, I. J., Laerum, O. D., Rolff, H. C., Høyer-Hansen, G., Vainer, B., Osterlind, K. & Illemann, M., 14 aug. 2015, I : Cancer Microenvironment. 8, 2, s. 93-100

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. Udgivet

    The collagen receptor uPARAP/Endo180 in tissue degradation and cancer (Review)

    Carlsen Melander, E. M., Jürgensen, H. J., Madsen, D. H., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N., 12 aug. 2015, I : International Journal of Oncology. 47, 4, s. 1177-88

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. Udgivet
  21. 2014
  22. Udgivet

    Advances in targeted delivery of small interfering RNA using simple bioconjugates

    Nielsen, C., Kjems, J., Sørensen, K. R., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N., maj 2014, I : Expert Opinion on Drug Delivery. 11, 5, s. 791-822 32 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. Udgivet

    Complex Determinants in Specific Members of the Mannose Receptor Family Govern Collagen Endocytosis

    Jürgensen, H. J., Johansson, K. B. C., Madsen, D. H., Porse, A., Carlsen Melander, E. M., Nielsen, C., Sørensen, K. R., Bugge, T. H., Behrendt, N. & Engelholm, L. H., 14 mar. 2014, I : The journal of biological chemistry. s. 7935-7947

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  24. Udgivet

    A supra-cellular model for coupling of bone resorption to formation during remodeling: Lessons from two bone resorption inhibitors affecting bone formation differently

    Jensen, P. R., Levin Andersen, T., Pennypacker, B. L., Duong, L. T., Engelholm, L. H. & Delaissé, J-M., 2014, I : Biochemical and Biophysical Research Communications. 443, 2, s. 694-99

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. 2013
  26. Udgivet

    Loss of miR-10a Activates Lpo and Collaborates with Activated Wnt Signaling in Inducing Intestinal Neoplasia in Female Mice

    Stadthagen, G., Tehler, D. E., Høyland-Kroghsbo, N. M., Wen, J., Krogh, A. S., Jensen, K. T., Santoni-Rugiu, E., Engelholm, L. H. & Lund, A. H., okt. 2013, I : P L o S Genetics (Online). 9, 10, s. e1003913

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet

    M2-like macrophages are responsible for collagen degradation through a mannose receptor-mediated pathway

    Madsen, D. H., Leonard, D., Masedunskas, A., Moyer, A., Jürgensen, H. J., Peters, D. E., Amornphimoltham, P., Selvaraj, A., Yamada, S. S., Brenner, D. A., Burgdorf, S., Engelholm, L. H., Behrendt, N., Holmbeck, K., Weigert, R. & Bugge, T. H., 16 sep. 2013, I : Journal of Cell Biology. 202, 6, s. 951-66 16 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet
  29. Udgivet

    Tumor MMP-1 Activates Endothelial PAR1 to Facilitate Vascular Intravasation and Metastatic Dissemination

    Juncker-Jensen, A., Deryugina, E. I., Rimann, I., Zajac, E., Kupriyanova, T. A., Engelholm, L. H. & Quigley, J., 16 maj 2013, I : Cancer Research. 73, 14, s. 4196-211

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. Udgivet

    Targeting a single function of the multifunctional matrix metalloprotease MT1-MMP. Impact on lymphangiogenesis

    Ingvarsen, S., Porse, A., Erpicum, C., Maertens, L., Jürgensen, H. J., Madsen, D. H., Carlsen Melander, E. M., Gårdsvoll, H., Høyer-Hansen, G., Noel, A., Holmbeck, K., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N., 12 apr. 2013, I : Journal of Biological Chemistry. 288, 15, s. 10195-204

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  31. Udgivet

    Differences of macrophage and T cell infiltration in colorectal liver metastases

    Eefsen, R. L., Alpizar, W. E. A., Høyer-Hansen, G., Christensen, I. J., Engelholm, L. H., Lærum, O. D., Vainer, B. & Illemann, M., 2013, I : APMIS Supplementum. 121, S 135, s. 16

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftKonferenceabstrakt i tidsskriftForskningpeer review

  32. Udgivet

    Differential Actions of the Endocytic Collagen Receptor uPARAP/Endo180 and the Collagenase MMP-2 in Bone Homeostasis

    Madsen, D. H., Jürgensen, H. J., Ingvarsen, S., Carlsen Melander, E. M., Albrechtsen, R., Hald, A., Holmbeck, K., Bugge, T. H., Behrendt, N. & Engelholm, L. H., 2013, I : P L o S One. 8, 8, s. e71261

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet

    Gender affects skin wound healing in plasminogen deficient mice

    Rønø, B., Engelholm, L. H., Lund, L. R. & Hald, A., 2013, I : P L o S One. 8, 3, s. e59942

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. 2012
  35. Udgivet

    Endocytic collagen degradation: A novel mechanism involved in the protection against liver fibrosis

    Madsen, D. H., Jürgensen, H. J., Ingvarsen, S., Carlsen Melander, E. M., Vainer, B., Egerod, K. L., Hald, A., Rønø, B., Madsen, M. C., Bugge, T. H., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N., maj 2012, I : Journal of Pathology. 227, 1, s. 94-105

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  36. Udgivet
  37. Udgivet

    No effect of NGAL/lipocalin-2 on aggressiveness of cancer in the MMTV-PyMT/FVB/N mouse model for breast cancer

    Cramer, E. P., Glenthøj, A., Häger, M., Juncker-Jensen, A., Engelholm, L. H., Santoni-Rugiu, E., Lund, L. R., Laerum, O. D., Cowland, J. B. & Borregaard, N., 2012, I : P L o S One. 7, 6, s. e39646

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  38. Udgivet

    Plasmin-driven fibrinolysis facilitates skin tumor growth in a gender-dependent manner

    Hald, A., Eickhardt, H. T., Maerkedahl, R. B., Feldborg, C. W., Egerod, K. L., Engelholm, L. H., Laerum, O. D., Lund, L. R. & Rønø, B., 2012, I : F A S E B Journal. 26, 11, s. 4445-57 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. 2011
  40. Udgivet
  41. Udgivet
  42. Udgivet

    The non-phagocytic route of collagen uptake: a distinct degradation pathway

    Madsen, D. H., Ingvarsen, S., Jürgensen, H. J., Melander, M. C., Kjøller, L., Moyer, A., Honoré, C., Madsen, M. C., Garred, P., Burgdorf, S., Bugge, T. H., Behrendt, N. & Engelholm, L. H., 2011, I : Journal of Biological Chemistry. 286, 30, s. 26996-7010 15 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. 2010
  44. Udgivet

    Fibroblast growth factor receptor 4 regulates tumor invasion by coupling fibroblast growth factor signaling to extracellular matrix degradation

    Sugiyama, N., Varjosalo, M., Meller, P., Lohi, J., Hyytiäinen, M., Kilpinen, S., Kallioniemi, O., Ingvarsen, S., Engelholm, L. H., Taipale, J., Alitalo, K., Keski-Oja, J. & Lehti, K., 15 okt. 2010, I : Cancer Research. 70, 20, s. 7851-61 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. 2009
  46. Udgivet

    MT1-MMP and type II collagen specify skeletal stem cells and their bone and cartilage progeny

    Szabova, L., Yamada, S. S., Wimer, H., Chrysovergis, K., Ingvarsen, S., Behrendt, N., Engelholm, L. H. & Holmbeck, K., nov. 2009, I : Journal of bone and mineral research : the official journal of the American Society for Bone and Mineral Research. 24, 11, s. 1905-16 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  47. Udgivet

    The collagen receptor uPARAP/Endo180

    Engelholm, L. H., Ingvarsen, S., Jürgensen, H. J., Hillig, T., Madsen, D. H., Nielsen, B. S. & Behrendt, N., 2009, I : Frontiers in Bioscience. 14, s. 2103-14 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  48. 2008
  49. Udgivet
  50. Udgivet
  51. Udgivet

    The Endocytic Collagen Receptor, uPARAP/Endo180, in Cancer Invasion and Tissue remodeling

    Hillig, T., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N., 2008, The Cancer Degradome: Proteases and Cancer Biology. Springer Science+Business Media B.V., s. 245-258

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiUndervisningpeer review

  52. 2007
  53. Udgivet

    Extracellular collagenases and the endocytic receptor, urokinase plasminogen activator receptor-associated protein/Endo180, cooperate in fibroblast-mediated collagen degradation

    Madsen, D. H., Engelholm, L. H., Ingvarsen, S., Hillig, T., Wagenaar-Miller, R. A., Kjøller, L., Gårdsvoll, H., Høyer-Hansen, G., Holmbeck, K., Bugge, T. H. & Behrendt, N., 14 sep. 2007, I : The journal of biological chemistry. 282, 37, s. 27037-45 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  54. Udgivet

    Complementary roles of intracellular and pericellular collagen degradation pathways in vivo

    Wagenaar-Miller, R. A., Engelholm, L. H., Gavard, J., Yamada, S. S., Gutkind, J. S., Behrendt, N., Bugge, T. H. & Holmbeck, K., sep. 2007, I : Molecular and Cellular Biology. 27, 18, s. 6309-22 14 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  55. Udgivet

    Increased expression of the collagen internalization receptor uPARAP/Endo180 in the stroma of head and neck cancer

    Sulek, J., Wagenaar-Miller, R. A., Shireman, J., Molinolo, A., Madsen, D. H., Engelholm, L. H., Behrendt, N. & Bugge, T. H., apr. 2007, I : The journal of histochemistry and cytochemistry : official journal of the Histochemistry Society. 55, 4, s. 347-53 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  56. 2005
  57. Udgivet

    Intracellular collagen degradation mediated by uPARAP/Endo180 is a major pathway of extracellular matrix turnover during malignancy

    Curino, A. C., Engelholm, L. H., Yamada, S. S., Holmbeck, K., Lund, L. R., Molinolo, A. A., Behrendt, N., Nielsen, B. S. & Bugge, T. H., 20 jun. 2005, I : Journal of Cell Biology. 169, 6, s. 977-85 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  58. 2004
  59. Udgivet

    uPARAP/endo180 directs lysosomal delivery and degradation of collagen IV

    Kjøller, L., Engelholm, L. H., Høyer-Hansen, M., Danø, K., Bugge, T. H. & Behrendt, N., 1 feb. 2004, I : Experimental Cell Research. 293, 1, s. 106-16 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  60. 2003
  61. Udgivet

    uPARAP/Endo180 is essential for cellular uptake of collagen and promotes fibroblast collagen adhesion

    Engelholm, L. H., List, K., Netzel-Arnett, S., Cukierman, E., Mitola, D. J., Aaronson, H., Kjøller, L., Larsen, J. K., Yamada, K. M., Strickland, D. K., Holmbeck, K., Danø, K., Birkedal-Hansen, H., Behrendt, N. & Bugge, T. H., 31 mar. 2003, I : Journal of Cell Biology. 160, 7, s. 1009-15 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  62. 2002
  63. Udgivet

    Matriptase/MT-SP1 is required for postnatal survival, epidermal barrier function, hair follicle development, and thymic homeostasis

    List, K., Haudenschild, C. C., Szabo, R., Chen, W., Wahl, S. M., Swaim, W., Engelholm, L. H., Behrendt, N. & Bugge, T. H., 23 maj 2002, I : Oncogene. 21, 23, s. 3765-79 15 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  64. Udgivet

    Urokinase receptor-associated protein (uPARAP) is expressed in connection with malignant as well as benign lesions of the human breast and occurs in specific populations of stromal cells

    Schnack Nielsen, B., Rank, F., Engelholm, L. H., Holm, A., Danø, K. & Behrendt, N., 10 apr. 2002, I : International Journal of Cancer. 98, 5, s. 656-64 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  65. 2001
  66. Udgivet

    The urokinase plasminogen activator receptor-associated protein/endo180 is coexpressed with its interaction partners urokinase plasminogen activator receptor and matrix metalloprotease-13 during osteogenesis

    Engelholm, L. H., Nielsen, B. S., Netzel-Arnett, S., Solberg, H., Chen, X. D., Lopez Garcia, J. M., Lopez-Otin, C., Young, M. F., Birkedal-Hansen, H., Danø, K., Lund, L. R., Behrendt, N. & Bugge, T. H., okt. 2001, I : Laboratory investigation; a journal of technical methods and pathology. 81, 10, s. 1403-14 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  67. Udgivet
  68. Udgivet
Forrige 1 2 Næste