Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2018
  2. Udgivet

    Differences in Cell Cycle Status Underlie Transcriptional Heterogeneity in the HSC Compartment

    Lauridsen, F. K. B., Jensen, T. L., Rapin, N., Aslan, D., Wilhelmson, A. S., Pundhir, S., Rehn, M., Paul, F., Giladi, A., Hasemann, M. S., Serup, P., Amit, I. & Porse, B. T. 17 jul. 2018 I : Cell Reports. 24, 3, s. 766-780 15 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. E-pub ahead of print

    Leukemogenic nucleophosmin mutation disrupts the transcription factor hub regulating granulo-monocytic fates

    Gu, X., Ebrahem, Q., Mahfouz, R. Z., Hasipek, M., Enane, F., Radivoyevitch, T., Rapin, N., Przychodzen, B., Hu, Z., Balusu, R., Cotta, C. V., Wald, D., Argueta, C., Landesman, Y., Martelli, M. P., Falini, B., Carraway, H., Porse, B. T., Maciejewski, J. P., Jha, B. K. & Saunthararajah, Y. 17 jul. 2018 I : The Journal of clinical investigation.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  4. E-pub ahead of print

    A new genetic tool to improve immune-compromised mouse models: Derivation and CRISPR/Cas9-mediated targeting of NRG embryonic stem cell lines

    Martin Gonzalez, J., Baudet, A., Abelechian, S., Bonderup, K., d'Altri, T., Porse, B., Brakebusch, C., Juliusson, G. & Cammenga, J. 16 jul. 2018 I : Genesis (New York, N.Y. : 2000).

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. Udgivet

    Human adult HSCs can be discriminated from lineage-committed HPCs by the expression of endomucin

    Reckzeh, K., Kizilkaya, H., Helbo, A. S., Alrich, M. E., Deslauriers, A. G., Grover, A., Rapin, N., Asmar, F., Grønbæk, K., Porse, B., Borregaard, N., Vestweber, D., Nerlov, C. & Theilgaard-Mönch, K. 10 jul. 2018 I : Blood Advances. 2, 13, s. 1628-1632 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. Udgivet
  7. Udgivet

    Testosterone is an endogenous regulator of BAFF and splenic B cell number

    Wilhelmson, A. S., Lantero Rodriguez, M., Stubelius, A., Fogelstrand, P., Johansson, I., Buechler, M. B., Lianoglou, S., Kapoor, V. N., Johansson, M. E., Fagman, J. B., Duhlin, A., Tripathi, P., Camponeschi, A., Porse, B. T., Rolink, A. G., Nissbrandt, H., Turley, S. J., Carlsten, H., Mårtensson, I-L., Karlsson, M. C. I. & Tivesten, Å. 25 maj 2018 I : Nature Communications. 9, 1, s. 2067

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Accepteret/In press

    SinaPlot: An Enhanced Chart for Simple and Truthful Representation of Single Observations Over Multiple Classes

    Sidiropoulos, N., Sohi, S. H., Pedersen, T. L., Porse, B. T., Winther, O., Rapin, N. & Bagger, F. O. 15 maj 2018 (Accepteret/In press) I : Journal of Computational and Graphical Statistics. s. 1-4 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. 2017
  10. Udgivet

    EZH2 is a potential therapeutic target for H3K27M-mutant pediatric gliomas

    Mohammad, F., Weissmann, S., Leblanc, B., Pandey, D. P., Højfeldt, J. W., Comet, I., Zheng, C., Johansen, J. V., Rapin, N., Porse, B. T., Tvardovskiy, A., Jensen, O. N., Olaciregui, N. G., Lavarino, C., Suñol, M., de Torres, C., Mora, J., Carcaboso, A. M. & Helin, K. feb. 2017 I : Nature Medicine. 23, 4, s. 483-492 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. 2016
  12. Udgivet

    The International Human Epigenome Consortium: A Blueprint for Scientific Collaboration and Discovery

    Stunnenberg, H. G., Hirst, M., International Human Epigenome Consortium,( Members:) & Porse, B. T. 17 nov. 2016 I : Cell. 167, 5, s. 1145-1149 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskning

  13. Udgivet

    Survival and evolution of a large multidrug resistance plasmid in new clinical bacterial hosts

    Porse, A., Schønning, K., Munck, C. & Sommer, M. O. A. nov. 2016 I : Molecular Biology and Evolution. 33, 11, s. 2860-2873

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  14. Udgivet

    UPF2-Dependent Nonsense-Mediated mRNA Decay Pathway Is Essential for Spermatogenesis by Selectively Eliminating Longer 3'UTR Transcripts

    Bao, J., Vitting-Seerup, K., Waage, J., Tang, C., Ge, Y., Porse, B. T. & Yan, W. maj 2016 I : P L o S Genetics. 12, 5, s. e1005863

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet
  16. Udgivet

    The presence of C/EBPα and its degradation are both required for TRIB2-mediated leukaemia

    O'Connor, C., Lohan, F., Campos, J., Ohlsson, E., Salomè, M., Forde, C., Artschwager, R., Liskamp, R. M., Cahill, M. R., Kiely, P. A., Porse, B. & Keeshan, K. 21 mar. 2016 I : Oncogene. 35, 40, s. 5272-5281

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet

    C/EBPα creates elite cells for iPSC reprogramming by upregulating Klf4 and increasing the levels of Lsd1 and Brd4

    Di Stefano, B., Collombet, S., Jakobsen, J. S., Wierer, M., Sardina, J. L., Lackner, A., Stadhouders, R., Segura-Morales, C., Francesconi, M., Limone, F., Mann, M., Porse, B., Thieffry, D. & Graf, T. 14 mar. 2016 I : Nature Cell Biology. 18, 4, s. 371-81

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet

    BloodSpot: a database of gene expression profiles and transcriptional programs for healthy and malignant haematopoiesis

    Bagger, F. O., Sasivarevic, D., Sohi, S. H., Laursen, L., Pundir, S., Sønderby, C. K., Winther, O., Rapin, N. & Porse, B. T. 2016 I : Nucleic acids research. 44, D1, s. D917-D924

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. Udgivet

    The multifaceted functions of C/EBPα in normal and malignant hematopoiesis

    Ohlsson, E., Schuster, M. B., Hasemann, M. & Porse, B. T. 2016 I : Leukemia. 30, s. 767-775

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. 2015
  21. Udgivet

    Transcriptional Heterogeneity and Lineage Commitment in Myeloid Progenitors

    Paul, F., Arkin, Y., Giladi, A., Jaitin, D. A., Kenigsberg, E., Keren-Shaul, H., Winter, D., Lara-Astiaso, D., Gury, M., Weiner, A., David, E., Cohen, N., Lauridsen, F. K. B., Haas, S., Schlitzer, A., Mildner, A., Ginhoux, F., Jung, S., Trumpp, A., Porse, B. T., Tanay, A. & Amit, I. 17 dec. 2015 I : Cell. 163, 7, s. 1663-77

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet
  23. Udgivet

    Disease evolution and outcomes in familial AML with germline CEBPA mutations

    Tawana, K., Wang, J., Renneville, A., Bödör, C., Hills, R., Loveday, C., Savic, A., Van Delft, F. W., Treleaven, J., Georgiades, P., Uglow, E., Asou, N., Uike, N., Debeljak, M., Jazbec, J., Ancliff, P., Gale, R., Thomas, X., Mialou, V., Döhner, K., Bullinger, L., Mueller, B., Pabst, T., Stelljes, M., Schlegelberger, B., Wozniak, E., Iqbal, S., Okosun, J., Araf, S., Frank, A-K., Lauridsen, F. B., Porse, B., Nerlov, C., Owen, C., Dokal, I., Gribben, J., Smith, M., Preudhomme, C., Chelala, C., Cavenagh, J. & Fitzgibbon, J. 3 sep. 2015 I : Blood. 126, 10, s. 1214-1223

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  24. Udgivet

    Loss of TET2 in hematopoietic cells leads to DNA hypermethylation of active enhancers and induction of leukemogenesis

    Rasmussen, K. D., Jia, G., Johansen, J. V., Pedersen, M. T., Rapin, N., Bagger, F. O., Porse, B. T., Bernard, O. A., Christensen, J. & Helin, K. 1 maj 2015 I : Genes & Development. 29, 9, s. 910-22 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. Udgivet

    Amplification of pico-scale DNA mediated by bacterial carrier DNA for small-cell-number transcription factor ChIP-seq

    Jakobsen, J. S., Bagger, F. O., Hasemann, M. S., Schuster, M. B., Frank, A-K., Waage, J., Vitting-Seerup, K. & Porse, B. T. 5 feb. 2015 I : B M C Genomics. 16, 1, s. 46

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet

    The liver is the major source of elevated serum lipocalin-2 levels after bacterial infection or partial hepatectomy: A critical role for IL-6/STAT3

    Xu, M-J., Feng, D., Wu, H., Wang, H., Chan, Y., Kolls, J., Borregaard, N., Porse, B., Berger, T., Mak, T. W., Cowland, J. B., Kong, X. & Gao, B. feb. 2015 I : Hepatology (Baltimore, Md.). 62, 2, s. 692-702

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet

    UPF2, a nonsense-mediated mRNA decay factor, is required for prepubertal Sertoli cell development and male fertility by ensuring fidelity of the transcriptome

    Bao, J., Tang, C., Yuan, S., Porse, B. T. & Yan, W. 15 jan. 2015 I : Development. 142, 2, s. 352-62 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet

    Cellular origin of prognostic chromosomal aberrations in AML patients

    Mora-Jensen, H., Jendholm, J., Rapin, N., Andersen, M. K., Roug, A. S., Bagger, F. O., Bullinger, L., Winther, O., Borregaard, N., Porse, B. T. & Theilgaard-Mönch, K. 2015 I : Leukemia. 29, 8, s. 1785-1789

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  29. Udgivet

    TGIF1 is a negative regulator of MLL-rearranged acute myeloid leukemia

    Willer, A., Jakobsen, J. S., Ohlsson, E., Rapin, N., Waage, J., Billing, M., Bullinger, L., Karlsson, S. & Porse, B. T. 2015 I : Leukemia. 29, s. 1018-1031

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. 2014
  31. Udgivet

    Oncogenic fusion proteins expressed in immature hematopoietic cells fail to recapitulate the transcriptional changes observed in human AML

    Rapin, N. & Porse, B. T. 16 jun. 2014 I : Oncogenesis. 3, s. e106

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  32. Udgivet

    Matrix metalloproteinase 2 and membrane-type 1 matrix metalloproteinase co-regulate axonal outgrowth of mouse retinal ganglion cells

    Gaublomme, D., Buyens, T., De Groef, L., Stakenborg, M., Janssens, E., Ingvarsen, S., Porse, A., Behrendt, N. & Moons, L. 27 mar. 2014 I : Journal of Neurochemistry. 129, 6, s. 966-79

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet

    spliceR: an R package for classification of alternative splicing and prediction of coding potential from RNA-seq data

    Vitting-Seerup, K., Porse, B. T., Sandelin, A. G. & Waage, J. 23 mar. 2014 I : B M C Bioinformatics. 15, 1, s. 81

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. Udgivet
  35. Udgivet

    Regulation of Trib2 by an E2F1-C/EBPalpha feedback loop in AML cell proliferation

    Rishi, L., Hannon, M., Salomè, M., Hasemann, M., Frank, A. K., Campos, J., Timoney, J., O'Connor, C., Cahill, M. R., Porse, B. & Keeshan, K. 10 feb. 2014 I : Blood. 123, 15, s. 2389-400

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  36. Udgivet

    shRNA screening identifies JMJD1C as being required for leukemia maintenance

    Sroczynska, P. A., Cruickshank, V. A. L., Bukowski, J-P., Miyagi, S., Bagger, F. O., Walfridsson, J., Schuster, M. B., Porse, B. & Helin, K. 5 feb. 2014 I : Blood. 123, 12, s. 1870-82

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet

    Integrative analysis of histone ChIP-seq and transcription data using Bayesian mixture models

    Klein, H-U., Schäfer, M., Porse, B. T., Hasemann, M. S., Ickstadt, K. & Dugas, M. 22 jan. 2014 I : Bioinformatics. 30, 8, s. 1154-62

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  38. Udgivet

    Initiation of MLL-rearranged AML is dependent on C/EBPα

    Ohlsson, E., Hasemann, M. S., Willer, A., Lauridsen, F. K. B., Rapin, N., Jendholm, J. & Porse, B. T. 13 jan. 2014 I : Journal of Experimental Medicine. 211, 1, s. 5-13

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet
  40. Udgivet
  41. Udgivet

    Comparing cancer vs. normal gene expression profiles identifies new disease entities and common transcriptional programs in AML patients

    Rapin, N., Bagger, F. O., Jendholm, J., Mora-Jensen, H., Krogh, A., Kohlmann, A., Thiede, C., Borregaard, N., Bullinger, L., Winther, O., Theilgaard-Mönch, K. & Porse, B. T. 2014 I : Blood. 123, 6, s. 894-904

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  42. Udgivet

    The functional consequences of intron retention: Alternative splicing coupled to NMD as a regulator of gene expression

    Ge, Y. & Porse, B. T. 2014 I : BioEssays. 36, 3, s. 236-43

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. 2013
  44. Udgivet

    A monoclonal antibody interferes with TIMP-2 binding and incapacitates the MMP-2-activating function of multifunctional, pro-tumorigenic MMP-14/MT1-MMP

    Shiryaev, S. A., Remacle, A. G., Golubkov, V. S., Ingvarsen, S., Porse, A., Behrendt, N., Cieplak, P. & Strongin, A. Y. 2 dec. 2013 I : Oncogenesis. 2, s. e80

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. Udgivet

    microRNA-9 targets the long non-coding RNA MALAT1 for degradation in the nucleus

    Leucci, E., Patella, F., Waage, J., Holmstrøm, K., Lindow, M., Porse, B., Kauppinen, M. S. & Lund, A. H. 29 aug. 2013 I : Scientific Reports. 3, s. 2535

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  46. Udgivet

    PRDM11 is dispensable for the maintenance and function of hematopoietic stem and progenitor cells

    Thoren, L. A., Fog, C. K., Jensen, K. T., Buza-Vidas, N., Côme, C. R. M., Lund, A. H. & Porse, B. T. 9 aug. 2013 I : Stem Cell Research. 11, 3, s. 1129-1136 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  47. Udgivet
  48. Udgivet

    Regulation of axon guidance by compartmentalized nonsense-mediated mRNA decay

    Colak, D., Ji, S-J., Porse, B. T. & Jaffrey, S. R. 6 jun. 2013 I : Cell. 153, 6, s. 1252-65 14 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  49. Udgivet

    Targeting a single function of the multifunctional matrix metalloprotease MT1-MMP. Impact on lymphangiogenesis

    Ingvarsen, S., Porse, A., Erpicum, C., Maertens, L., Jürgensen, H. J., Madsen, D. H., Carlsen Melander, E. M., Gårdsvoll, H., Høyer-Hansen, G., Noel, A., Holmbeck, K., Engelholm, L. H. & Behrendt, N. 12 apr. 2013 I : Journal of Biological Chemistry. 288, 15, s. 10195-204

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. Udgivet
  51. Udgivet

    HemaExplorer: a database of mRNA expression profiles in normal and malignant haematopoiesis

    Bagger, F. O., Rapin, N., Theilgaard-Mönch, K., Kaczkowski, B., Thoren, L. A., Jendholm, J., Winther, O. & Porse, B. T. 2013 I : Nucleic Acids Research. 41, Database issue, s. D1034-9

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  52. 2012
  53. Udgivet

    Allelic methylation levels of the noncoding VTRNA2-1 located on chromosome 5q31.1 predict outcome in AML

    Treppendahl, M. B., Qiu, X., Søgaard, A., Yang, X., Nandrup-Bus, C., Hother, C., Andersen, M. K., Kjeldsen, L., Möllgaard, L., Hellström-Lindberg, E., Jendholm, J., Porse, B. T., Jones, P. A., Liang, G. & Grønbæk, K. 2012 I : Blood. 119, 1, s. 206-16 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  54. Udgivet

    BLUEPRINT to decode the epigenetic signature written in blood

    Adams, D., Altucci, L., Antonarakis, S. E., Ballesteros, J., Beck, S., Bird, A., Bock, C., Boehm, B., Campo, E., Caricasole, A., Dahl, F., Dermitzakis, E. T., Enver, T., Esteller, M., Estivill, X., Ferguson-Smith, A., Fitzgibbon, J., Flicek, P., Giehl, C., Graf, T., Grosveld, F., Guigo, R., Gut, I., Helin, K., Jarvius, J., Küppers, R., Lehrach, H., Lengauer, T., Lernmark, Å., Leslie, D., Loeffler, M., Macintyre, E., Mai, A., Martens, J. H. A., Minucci, S., Ouwehand, W. H., Pelicci, P. G., Pendeville, H., Porse, B., Rakyan, V., Reik, W., Schrappe, M., Schübeler, D., Seifert, M., Siebert, R., Simmons, D., Soranzo, N., Spicuglia, S., Stratton, M., Stunnenberg, H. G., Tanay, A., Torrents, D., Valencia, A., Vellenga, E., Vingron, M., Walter, J. & Willcocks, S. 2012 I : Nature Biotechnology. 30, 3, s. 224-6 3 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  55. Udgivet

    HemaExplorer: a Web server for easy and fast visualization of gene expression in normal and malignant hematopoiesis

    Bagger, F. O., Rapin, N., Theilgaard-Mönch, K., Kaczkowski, B., Jendholm, J., Winther, O. & Porse, B. 2012 I : Blood. 119, 26, s. 6394-5 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  56. Udgivet

    Mammalian tissues defective in nonsense-mediated mRNA decay display highly aberrant splicing patterns

    Weischenfeldt, J., Waage, J., Tian, G., Zhao, J., Damgaard, I., Jakobsen, J. S., Kristiansen, K., Krogh, A. S., Wang, J. & Porse, B. T. 2012 I : Genome Biology (Online Edition). 13, 5, s. R35

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  57. Udgivet

    Phosphorylation of serine 248 of C/EBPα is dispensable for myelopoiesis but its disruption leads to a low penetrant myeloid disorder with long latency

    Hasemann, M. S., Schuster, M. B., Frank, A-K., Theilgaard-Mönch, K., Pedersen, T., Nerlov, C. & Porse, B. T. 2012 I : P L o S One. 7, 6, s. e38841

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 Næste