Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2020
  2. Udgivet
  3. Udgivet

    Evaluation of a new sagittal classification system in adolescent idiopathic scoliosis

    Fruergaard, S., Jain, M. J., Deveza, L., Liu, D., Heydemann, J., Ohrt-Nissen, S., Dragsted, C., Gehrchen, M., Dahl, B. & Texas Children’s Hospital Spine Study Group, apr. 2020, I : European spine journal : official publication of the European Spine Society, the European Spinal Deformity Society, and the European Section of the Cervical Spine Research Society. 29, 4, s. 744-753 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  4. Udgivet
  5. Udgivet

    Use of Opioids and Other Analgesics Before and After Primary Surgery for Adult Spinal Deformity: A 10-Year Nationwide Study

    Pitter, F. T., Sikora, M., Lindberg-Larsen, M., Pedersen, A. B., Dahl, B. & Gehrchen, M., mar. 2020, I : Neurospine. 17, 1, s. 237-245 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. 2019
  7. Udgivet
  8. Udgivet
  9. Udgivet

    Revision Risk After Primary Adult Spinal Deformity Surgery: A Nationwide Study With Two-Year Follow-up

    Pitter, F. T., Lindberg-Larsen, M., Pedersen, A. B., Dahl, B. & Gehrchen, M., jul. 2019, I : Spine Deformity. 7, 4, s. 619-626 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. Udgivet
  11. Udgivet
  12. Udgivet

    Moderate Interrater and Substantial Intrarater Reproducibility of the Roussouly Classification System in Patients With Adult Spinal Deformity

    Bari, T. J., Hallager, D. W., Tøndevold, N., Karbo, T., Hansen, L. V., Dahl, B. & Gehrchen, M., mar. 2019, I : Spine Deformity. 7, 2, s. 312-318 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet

    Non-neurologic adverse events after complex adult spinal deformity surgery: results from the prospective, multicenter Scoli-RISK-1 study

    Kwan, K. Y. H., Bow, C., Samartzis, D., Lenke, L. G., Shaffrey, C. I., Carreon, L. Y., Dahl, B. T., Fehlings, M. G., Ames, C. P., Boachie-Adjei, O., Dekutoski, M. B., Kebaish, K. M., Lewis, S. J., Matsuyama, Y., Mehdian, H., Pellisé, F., Qiu, Y., Schwab, F. J. & Cheung, K. M. C., jan. 2019, I : European spine journal : official publication of the European Spine Society, the European Spinal Deformity Society, and the European Section of the Cervical Spine Research Society. 28, 1, s. 170-179 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

  14. Udgivet

    A comparison of mortality and morbidity between complex and degenerative spine surgery in prospectively collected data from 2280 procedures

    Solumsmoen, S. I., Bari, T. J., Gehrchen, M., Dahl, B. & Bech-Azeddine, R., 2019, I : European Spine Journal. 28, 11, s. 2854-2855 2 s., QF90.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftKonferenceabstrakt i tidsskriftForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet

    Unilateral versus bilateral lower extremity motor deficit following complex adult spinal deformity surgery: is there a difference in recovery up to 2 year Follow Up?

    Tuchman, A., Lenke, L. G., Cerpa, M., Fehlings, M. G., Lewis, S. J., Shaffrey, C. I., Cheung, K. M. C., Carreon, L. Y., Dekutoski, M. B., Schwab, F. J., Boachie-Adjei, O., Kebaish, K., Ames, C. P., Qiu, Y., Matsuyama, Y., Dahl, B. T., Mehdian, H., Pellisé, F. & Berven, S. H., 2019, I : The spine journal : official journal of the North American Spine Society. 19, 3, s. 395-402

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. 2018
  17. Udgivet

    External Validation of the Adult Spinal Deformity (ASD) Frailty Index (ASD-FI) in the Scoli-RISK-1 Patient Database

    AOSpine Knowledge Forum Deformity, the International Spine Study Group, 15 okt. 2018, I : Spine. 43, 20, s. 1426-1431 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet

    Incidence and risk factors of postoperative neurologic decline after complex adult spinal deformity surgery: results of the Scoli-RISK-1 study

    Fehlings, M. G., Kato, S., Lenke, L. G., Nakashima, H., Nagoshi, N., Shaffrey, C. I., Cheung, K. M. C., Carreon, L., Dekutoski, M. B., Schwab, F. J., Boachie-Adjei, O., Kebaish, K. M., Ames, C. P., Qiu, Y., Matsuyama, Y., Dahl, B. T., Mehdian, H., Pellisé-Urquiza, F., Lewis, S. J. & Berven, S. H., okt. 2018, I : The spine journal : official journal of the North American Spine Society. 18, 10, s. 1733-1740 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. Udgivet

    Sagittal Alignment After Surgical Treatment of Adolescent Idiopathic Scoliosis-Application of the Roussouly Classification

    Ohrt-Nissen, S., Bari, T., Dahl, B. & Gehrchen, M., 21 aug. 2018, I : Spine Deformity. 6, 5, s. 537-544 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. Udgivet

    An Analysis of the Incidence and Outcomes of Major Versus Minor Neurological Decline After Complex Adult Spinal Deformity Surgery: A Subanalysis of Scoli-RISK-1 Study

    Kato, S., Fehlings, M. G., Lewis, S. J., Lenke, L. G., Shaffrey, C. I., Cheung, K. M. C., Carreon, L. Y., Dekutoski, M. B., Schwab, F. J., Boachie-Adjei, O., Kebaish, K. M., Ames, C. P., Qiu, Y., Matsuyama, Y., Dahl, B. T., Mehdian, H., Pellisé, F. & Berven, S. H., 1 jul. 2018, I : Spine. 43, 13, s. 905-912 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  21. Udgivet

    Use of a distraction-to-stall lengthening procedure in magnetically controlled growing rods: A single-center cohort study

    Dahl, B., Dragsted, C., Ohrt-Nissen, S., Andersen, T. & Gehrchen, M., 7 jun. 2018, I : Journal of orthopaedic surgery. 26, 2, s. 2309499018779833

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet
  23. Udgivet

    Lower Extremity Motor Function Following Complex Adult Spinal Deformity Surgery: Two-Year Follow-up in the Scoli-RISK-1 Prospective, Multicenter, International Study

    AO Spine International and SRS Scoli-RISK-1 Study Group, 18 apr. 2018, I : The Journal of bone and joint surgery. American volume. 100, 8, s. 656-665 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  24. Udgivet
  25. Udgivet

    Survival and health related quality of life after severe trauma - a 15 years follow up study

    Wad, M. S., Laursen, T., Fruergaard, S., Morgen, S. S. & Dahl, B., feb. 2018, I : Injury. 49, 2, s. 191-194 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet
  27. Udgivet
  28. 2017
  29. Udgivet

    Defining a core outcome set for adolescent and young adult patients with a spinal deformity

    de Kleuver, M., Faraj, S. S. A., Holewijn, R. M., Germscheid, N. M., Adobor, R. D., Andersen, M., Tropp, H., Dahl, B., Keskinen, H., Olai, A., Polly, D. W., van Hooff, M. L. & Haanstra, T. M., dec. 2017, I : Acta Orthopaedica . 88, 6, s. 612-618 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. Udgivet
  31. Udgivet
  32. Udgivet

    Radiographic Predictors for Mechanical Failure After Adult Spinal Deformity Surgery: A Retrospective Cohort Study in 138 Patients

    Hallager, D. W., Karstensen, S., Bukhari, N., Gehrchen, M. & Dahl, B., 15 jul. 2017, I : Spine. 42, 14, s. E855-E863

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet
  34. Udgivet

    Mortality and health-related quality of life in patients surgically treated for spondylodiscitis

    Dragsted, C., Aagaard, T., Ohrt-Nissen, S., Gehrchen, M. & Dahl, B., 22 jun. 2017, I : Journal of orthopaedic surgery. 25, 2, s. e1-8

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  35. Udgivet

    Inter- and intra-rater agreement in the assessment of the vascularity of spinal metastases using digital subtraction angiography tumor blush

    Clausen, C., Dahl, B., Frevert, S., Forman, J. L., Nielsen, M. B. & Lönn, L., 1 jun. 2017, I : Acta Radiologica. 58, 6, s. 734-739

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  36. Udgivet

    Predictors of Health-Related Quality-of-Life After Complex Adult Spinal Deformity Surgery: A Scoli-RISK-1 Secondary Analysis

    Carreon, L. Y., Glassman, S. D., Shaffrey, C. I., Fehlings, M. G., Dahl, B., Ames, C. P., Matsuyama, Y., Qiu, Y., Mehdian, H., Cheung, K. M. C., Schwab, F. J., Pellisé, F., Kebaish, K. M. & Lenke, L. G., mar. 2017, I : Spine Deformity. 5, 2, s. 139-144 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet

    Reproducibility of thoracic kyphosis measurements in patients with adolescent idiopathic scoliosis

    Ohrt-Nissen, S., Cheung, J. P. Y., Hallager, D. W., Gehrchen, M., Kwan, K., Dahl, B., Cheung, K. M. C. & Samartzis, D., 2017, I : Scoliosis and Spinal Disorders. 12, s. 4

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  38. 2016
  39. Udgivet

    Flexibility Predicts Curve Progression in Providence Nighttime Bracing of Patients With Adolescent Idiopathic Scoliosis

    Ohrt-Nissen, S., Hallager, D. W., Gehrchen, M. & Dahl, B., 15 nov. 2016, I : Spine. 41, 22, s. 1724-1730 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  40. Udgivet

    Reliability of the radiographic variables in the International Spinal Cord Injury Spinal Column Injury Basic Data Set compared with the AO classification

    Lucantoni, C., Krishnan, R. G., Gehrchen, M., Hallager, D. W., Biering-Sørensen, F. & Dahl, B., okt. 2016, I : Spinal Cord. 54, 10, s. 884-888 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  41. Udgivet

    Health-related Quality of Life in Patients with Metastatic Spinal Cord Compression

    Morgen, S. S., Engelholm, S. A., Larsen, C. F., Søgaard, R. & Dahl, B., aug. 2016, I : Orthopaedic surgery. 8, 3, s. 309-15 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  42. Udgivet

    A Uniquely Shaped Rod Improves Curve Correction in Surgical Treatment of Adolescent Idiopathic Scoliosis

    Gehrchen, M., Ohrt-Nissen, S., Hallager, D. W. & Dahl, B., 15 jul. 2016, I : Spine. 41, 14, s. 1139-45 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. Udgivet
  44. Udgivet

    Use of Supplemental Short Pre-Contoured Accessory Rods and Cobalt Chrome Alloy Posterior Rods Reduces Primary Rod Strain and Range of Motion Across the Pedicle Subtraction Osteotomy Level: An In Vitro Biomechanical Study

    Hallager, D. W., Gehrchen, M., Dahl, B., Harris, J. A., Gudipally, M., Jenkins, S., Wu, A-M. & Bucklen, B. S., apr. 2016, I : Spine. 41, 7, s. E388-95

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. Udgivet
  46. Udgivet

    Neurologic Outcomes of Complex Adult Spinal Deformity Surgery: Results of the Prospective, Multicenter Scoli-RISK-1 Study

    Lenke, L. G., Fehlings, M. G., Shaffrey, C. I., Cheung, K. M. C., Carreon, L., Dekutoski, M. B., Schwab, F. J., Boachie-Adjei, O., Kebaish, K. M., Ames, C. P., Qiu, Y., Matsuyama, Y., Dahl, B. T., Mehdian, H., Pellisé-Urquiza, F., Lewis, S. J. & Berven, S. H., feb. 2016, I : Spine. 41, 3, s. 204-12 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  47. Udgivet
  48. Udgivet

    Adult Spinal Deformity Classification and Revision Risk

    Hallager, D. W., 2016

    Publikation: Bog/antologi/afhandling/rapportPh.d.-afhandlingForskning

  49. Udgivet

    Long-term prognosis and causes of death after spondylodiscitis: A Danish nationwide cohort study

    Aagaard, T., Roed, C., Dahl, B. & Obel, N., 2016, I : Infectious diseases (London, England). 48, 3, s. 201-208

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. Udgivet
  51. Udgivet

    Ryggen

    Dahl, B. & Hansen, E. S., 2016, Kirurgi. Borgwardt, A., Borre, M., Elberg, J. J., Hjortdal, V., Jensen, L. P., Lauritsen, K., Steinmetz, J. & Sørensen, J. C. H. (red.). 2 udg. FADL's Forlag, s. 936-942

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiFormidling

  52. 2015
  53. Udgivet

    The Masquelet technique of induced membrane for healing of bone defects. A review of 8 cases

    Olesen, U. K., Eckardt, H., Bosemark, P., Paulsen, A. W., Dahl, B. & Hede, A., dec. 2015, I : Injury. 46 Suppl 8, s. S44-7

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  54. Udgivet

    Plasma osteopontin in acute liver failure

    Srungaram, P., Rule, J. A., Yuan, H. J., Reimold, A., Dahl, B., Sanders, C., Lee, W. M. & Acute Liver Failure Study Group, jun. 2015, I : Cytokine. 73, 2, s. 270-6 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  55. Udgivet
  56. Udgivet

    Healthcare costs attributable to the treatment of patients with spinal metastases: a cohort study with up to 8 years follow-up

    Tipsmark, L. S., Bünger, C. E., Wang, M., Morgen, S. S., Dahl, B. & Søgaard, R., 2015, I : B M C Cancer. 15, s. 354

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 Næste