Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2019
  2. Udgivet

    Non-neurologic adverse events after complex adult spinal deformity surgery: results from the prospective, multicenter Scoli-RISK-1 study

    Kwan, K. Y. H., Bow, C., Samartzis, D., Lenke, L. G., Shaffrey, C. I., Carreon, L. Y., Dahl, B. T., Fehlings, M. G., Ames, C. P., Boachie-Adjei, O., Dekutoski, M. B., Kebaish, K. M., Lewis, S. J., Matsuyama, Y., Mehdian, H., Pellisé, F., Qiu, Y., Schwab, F. J. & Cheung, K. M. C., jan. 2019, I : European spine journal : official publication of the European Spine Society, the European Spinal Deformity Society, and the European Section of the Cervical Spine Research Society. 28, 1, s. 170-179 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. E-pub ahead of print
  4. Udgivet

    Unilateral versus bilateral lower extremity motor deficit following complex adult spinal deformity surgery: is there a difference in recovery up to 2 year Follow Up?

    Tuchman, A., Lenke, L. G., Cerpa, M., Fehlings, M. G., Lewis, S. J., Shaffrey, C. I., Cheung, K. M. C., Carreon, L. Y., Dekutoski, M. B., Schwab, F. J., Boachie-Adjei, O., Kebaish, K., Ames, C. P., Qiu, Y., Matsuyama, Y., Dahl, B. T., Mehdian, H., Pellisé, F. & Berven, S. H., 2019, I : The spine journal : official journal of the North American Spine Society. 19, 3, s. 395-402

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. 2018
  6. Udgivet

    External Validation of the Adult Spinal Deformity (ASD) Frailty Index (ASD-FI) in the Scoli-RISK-1 Patient Database

    AOSpine Knowledge Forum Deformity, the International Spine Study Group, 15 okt. 2018, I : Spine. 43, 20, s. 1426-1431 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  7. Udgivet

    Incidence and risk factors of postoperative neurologic decline after complex adult spinal deformity surgery: results of the Scoli-RISK-1 study

    Fehlings, M. G., Kato, S., Lenke, L. G., Nakashima, H., Nagoshi, N., Shaffrey, C. I., Cheung, K. M. C., Carreon, L., Dekutoski, M. B., Schwab, F. J., Boachie-Adjei, O., Kebaish, K. M., Ames, C. P., Qiu, Y., Matsuyama, Y., Dahl, B. T., Mehdian, H., Pellisé-Urquiza, F., Lewis, S. J. & Berven, S. H., okt. 2018, I : The spine journal : official journal of the North American Spine Society. 18, 10, s. 1733-1740 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Udgivet

    Sagittal Alignment After Surgical Treatment of Adolescent Idiopathic Scoliosis-Application of the Roussouly Classification

    Ohrt-Nissen, S., Bari, T., Dahl, B. & Gehrchen, M., 21 aug. 2018, I : Spine Deformity. 6, 5, s. 537-544 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. Udgivet

    An Analysis of the Incidence and Outcomes of Major Versus Minor Neurological Decline After Complex Adult Spinal Deformity Surgery: A Subanalysis of Scoli-RISK-1 Study

    Kato, S., Fehlings, M. G., Lewis, S. J., Lenke, L. G., Shaffrey, C. I., Cheung, K. M. C., Carreon, L. Y., Dekutoski, M. B., Schwab, F. J., Boachie-Adjei, O., Kebaish, K. M., Ames, C. P., Qiu, Y., Matsuyama, Y., Dahl, B. T., Mehdian, H., Pellisé, F. & Berven, S. H., 1 jul. 2018, I : Spine. 43, 13, s. 905-912 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. Udgivet
  11. Udgivet
  12. Udgivet

    Lower Extremity Motor Function Following Complex Adult Spinal Deformity Surgery: Two-Year Follow-up in the Scoli-RISK-1 Prospective, Multicenter, International Study

    AO Spine International and SRS Scoli-RISK-1 Study Group, 18 apr. 2018, I : The Journal of bone and joint surgery. American volume. 100, 8, s. 656-665 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet
  14. Udgivet

    Survival and health related quality of life after severe trauma - a 15 years follow up study

    Wad, M. S., Laursen, T., Fruergaard, S., Morgen, S. S. & Dahl, B., feb. 2018, I : Injury. 49, 2, s. 191-194 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet
  16. Udgivet
  17. 2017
  18. Udgivet

    Defining a core outcome set for adolescent and young adult patients with a spinal deformity

    de Kleuver, M., Faraj, S. S. A., Holewijn, R. M., Germscheid, N. M., Adobor, R. D., Andersen, M., Tropp, H., Dahl, B., Keskinen, H., Olai, A., Polly, D. W., van Hooff, M. L. & Haanstra, T. M., dec. 2017, I : Acta Orthopaedica (Print Edition). 88, 6, s. 612-618 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. Udgivet
  20. Udgivet
  21. Udgivet

    Radiographic Predictors for Mechanical Failure After Adult Spinal Deformity Surgery: A Retrospective Cohort Study in 138 Patients

    Hallager, D. W., Karstensen, S., Bukhari, N., Gehrchen, M. & Dahl, B., 15 jul. 2017, I : Spine. 42, 14, s. E855-E863

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet
  23. Udgivet
  24. Udgivet

    Inter- and intra-rater agreement in the assessment of the vascularity of spinal metastases using digital subtraction angiography tumor blush

    Clausen, C., Dahl, B., Frevert, S., Forman, J. L., Nielsen, M. B. & Lönn, L., 1 jun. 2017, I : Acta Radiologica. 58, 6, s. 734-739

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. Udgivet

    Predictors of Health-Related Quality-of-Life After Complex Adult Spinal Deformity Surgery: A Scoli-RISK-1 Secondary Analysis

    Carreon, L. Y., Glassman, S. D., Shaffrey, C. I., Fehlings, M. G., Dahl, B., Ames, C. P., Matsuyama, Y., Qiu, Y., Mehdian, H., Cheung, K. M. C., Schwab, F. J., Pellisé, F., Kebaish, K. M. & Lenke, L. G., mar. 2017, I : Spine Deformity. 5, 2, s. 139-144 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet

    Reproducibility of thoracic kyphosis measurements in patients with adolescent idiopathic scoliosis

    Ohrt-Nissen, S., Cheung, J. P. Y., Hallager, D. W., Gehrchen, M., Kwan, K., Dahl, B., Cheung, K. M. C. & Samartzis, D., 2017, I : Scoliosis and Spinal Disorders. 12, s. 4

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. 2016
  28. Udgivet

    Flexibility Predicts Curve Progression in Providence Nighttime Bracing of Patients With Adolescent Idiopathic Scoliosis

    Ohrt-Nissen, S., Hallager, D. W., Gehrchen, M. & Dahl, B., 15 nov. 2016, I : Spine. 41, 22, s. 1724-1730 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  29. Udgivet

    Reliability of the radiographic variables in the International Spinal Cord Injury Spinal Column Injury Basic Data Set compared with the AO classification

    Lucantoni, C., Krishnan, R. G., Gehrchen, M., Hallager, D. W., Biering-Sørensen, F. & Dahl, B., okt. 2016, I : Spinal Cord. 54, 10, s. 884-888 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. Udgivet

    Health-related Quality of Life in Patients with Metastatic Spinal Cord Compression

    Morgen, S. S., Engelholm, S. A., Larsen, C. F., Søgaard, R. & Dahl, B., aug. 2016, I : Orthopaedic surgery. 8, 3, s. 309-15 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  31. Udgivet

    A Uniquely Shaped Rod Improves Curve Correction in Surgical Treatment of Adolescent Idiopathic Scoliosis

    Gehrchen, M., Ohrt-Nissen, S., Hallager, D. W. & Dahl, B., 15 jul. 2016, I : Spine. 41, 14, s. 1139-45 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  32. Udgivet
  33. Udgivet

    Use of Supplemental Short Pre-Contoured Accessory Rods and Cobalt Chrome Alloy Posterior Rods Reduces Primary Rod Strain and Range of Motion Across the Pedicle Subtraction Osteotomy Level: An In Vitro Biomechanical Study

    Hallager, D. W., Gehrchen, M., Dahl, B., Harris, J. A., Gudipally, M., Jenkins, S., Wu, A-M. & Bucklen, B. S., apr. 2016, I : Spine. 41, 7, s. E388-95

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. Udgivet
  35. Udgivet

    Neurologic Outcomes of Complex Adult Spinal Deformity Surgery: Results of the Prospective, Multicenter Scoli-RISK-1 Study

    Lenke, L. G., Fehlings, M. G., Shaffrey, C. I., Cheung, K. M. C., Carreon, L., Dekutoski, M. B., Schwab, F. J., Boachie-Adjei, O., Kebaish, K. M., Ames, C. P., Qiu, Y., Matsuyama, Y., Dahl, B. T., Mehdian, H., Pellisé-Urquiza, F., Lewis, S. J. & Berven, S. H., feb. 2016, I : Spine. 41, 3, s. 204-12 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  36. Udgivet
  37. Udgivet

    Adult Spinal Deformity Classification and Revision Risk

    Hallager, D. W., 2016

    Publikation: Bog/antologi/afhandling/rapportPh.d.-afhandlingForskning

  38. Udgivet

    Long-term prognosis and causes of death after spondylodiscitis: A Danish nationwide cohort study

    Aagaard, T., Roed, C., Dahl, B. & Obel, N., 2016, I : Infectious diseases (London, England). 48, 3, s. 201-208

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet
  40. Udgivet

    Ryggen

    Dahl, B. & Hansen, E. S., 2016, Kirurgi. Borgwardt, A., Borre, M., Elberg, J. J., Hjortdal, V., Jensen, L. P., Lauritsen, K., Steinmetz, J. & Sørensen, J. C. H. (red.). 2 udg. FADL's Forlag, s. 936-942

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiFormidling

  41. 2015
  42. Udgivet

    The Masquelet technique of induced membrane for healing of bone defects. A review of 8 cases

    Olesen, U. K., Eckardt, H., Bosemark, P., Paulsen, A. W., Dahl, B. & Hede, A., dec. 2015, I : Injury. 46 Suppl 8, s. S44-7

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. Udgivet

    Plasma osteopontin in acute liver failure

    Srungaram, P., Rule, J. A., Yuan, H. J., Reimold, A., Dahl, B., Sanders, C., Lee, W. M. & Acute Liver Failure Study Group, jun. 2015, I : Cytokine. 73, 2, s. 270-6 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  44. Udgivet
  45. Udgivet

    Healthcare costs attributable to the treatment of patients with spinal metastases: a cohort study with up to 8 years follow-up

    Tipsmark, L. S., Bünger, C. E., Wang, M., Morgen, S. S., Dahl, B. & Søgaard, R., 2015, I : B M C Cancer. 15, s. 354

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  46. 2014
  47. Udgivet
  48. Udgivet

    Survival analysis of breast cancer subtypes in patients with spinal metastases

    Wang, M., Jensen, A. B., Morgen, S. S., Wu, C. S., Sun, M., Li, H., Dahl, B. & Bünger, C. E., 1 sep. 2014, I : Spine. 39, 19, s. 1620-7 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  49. Udgivet

    Long-term mortality after Staphylococcus aureus spondylodiscitis: a Danish nationwide population-based cohort study

    Aagaard, T., Larsen, A. R., Roed-Petersen, C., Petersen, A., Dahl, B., Skinhøj, P., Obel, N. & Danish Staphylococcal Bacteraemia Study Group, sep. 2014, I : Journal of Infection. 69, 3, s. 252-8 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. Udgivet
  51. Udgivet

    A meta-analysis identifies adolescent idiopathic scoliosis association with LBX1 locus in multiple ethnic groups

    Londono, D., Kou, I., Johnson, T. A., Sharma, S., Ogura, Y., Tsunoda, T., Takahashi, A., Matsumoto, M., Herring, J. A., Lam, T-P., Wang, X., Tam, E. M. S., Song, Y-Q., Fan, Y-H., Chan, D., Cheah, K. S. E., Qiu, X., Jiang, H., Huang, D., TSRHC IS Clinical Group, International Consortium for Scoliosis Genetics, Su, P., Sham, P., Cheung, K. M. C., Luk, K. D. K., Gordon, D., Qiu, Y., Cheng, J., Tang, N., Ikegawa, S., Wise, C. A., Japanese Scoliosis Clinical Research Group & Dahl, B., jun. 2014, I : Journal of Medical Genetics. 51, 6, s. 401-6 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  52. Udgivet
  53. Udgivet

    Perioperative transfusion threshold and ambulation after hip revision surgery - a randomized trial

    Nielsen, K., Johansson, P. I., Dahl, B., Wagner, M., Frausing, B., Børglum, J., Jensen, K., Stürup, J., Hvolris, J. & Rasmussen, L. S., 2014, I : B M C Anesthesiology. 14, s. 89

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  54. 2013
  55. Udgivet

    Long-term functional results after short-segment pedicle fixation of thoracolumbar fractures

    Mølmer, M., Gehrchen, P. M. & Dahl, B., dec. 2013, I : Injury. 44, 12, s. 1843-6 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  56. Udgivet
  57. Udgivet

    Lowest instrumented vertebra selection for Lenke 5C scoliosis: a minimum 2-year radiographical follow-up

    Wang, Y., Bünger, C. E., Zhang, Y., Wu, C., Li, H., Dahl, B. & Hansen, E. S., 15 jun. 2013, I : Spine. 38, 14, s. E894-900

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 Næste