Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2018
  2. Udgivet

    Computerized feedback during colonoscopy training leads to improved performance: a randomized trial

    Vilmann, A. S., Norsk, D., Svendsen, M. B. S., Reinhold, R., Svendsen, L. B., Park, Y. S. & Konge, L. nov. 2018 I : Gastrointestinal endoscopy. 88, 5, s. 869-876 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. E-pub ahead of print
  4. E-pub ahead of print
  5. Udgivet

    Live-Born Major Congenital Heart Disease in Denmark: Incidence, Detection Rate, and Termination of Pregnancy Rate From 1996 to 2013

    Lytzen, R., Vejlstrup, N., Bjerre, J., Petersen, O. B., Leenskjold, S., Dodd, J. K., Jørgensen, F. S. & Søndergaard, L. sep. 2018 I : JAMA Cardiology. 3, 9, s. 829-837

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. E-pub ahead of print
  7. Udgivet

    Patient profiling for success after weight loss surgery (GO Bypass study): An interdisciplinary study protocol

    Christensen, B. J., Schmidt, J. B., Nielsen, M. S., Tækker, L., Holm, L., Lunn, S., Bredie, W. L. P., Ritz, C., Holst, J. J., Hansen, T., Hilbert, A., le Roux, C. W., Hulme, O. J., Siebner, H., Morville, T., Naver, L., Floyd, A. K. & Sjödin, A. 1 jun. 2018 I : Contemporary Clinical Trials Communications. 10, s. 121-130

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Udgivet

    Methods for certification in colonoscopy - a systematic review

    Preisler, L., Svendsen, M. B. S., Svendsen, L. B. & Konge, L. 23 jan. 2018 I : Scandinavian journal of gastroenterology. s. 1-9 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. Udgivet
  10. Udgivet

    Short- and Long-Term Mortality and Stroke Risk After Transcatheter Aortic Valve Implantation

    Jakobsen, L., Terkelsen, C. J., Søndergaard, L., De Backer, O., Aarøe, J., Nissen, H., Johnsen, S. P. & Christiansen, E. H. 1 jan. 2018 I : The American journal of cardiology. 121, 1, s. 78-85 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. Udgivet

    One year effectiveness of neuromuscular exercise compared with instruction in analgesic use on knee function in patients with early knee osteoarthritis: the EXERPHARMA randomized trial

    Holsgaard-Larsen, A., Christensen, R., Clausen, B., Søndergaard, J., Andriacchi, T. P. & Roos, E. M. jan. 2018 I : Osteoarthritis and Cartilage. 26, 1, s. 28-33 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  12. E-pub ahead of print
  13. Udgivet
  14. Udgivet

    Expanding the indications for transcatheter aortic valve implantation: is it time to treat low risk patients?

    de Backer, O. & Søndergaard, L. 2018 I : Journal of Cardiovascular Surgery. 59, 3, s. 370-372

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet

    Incidence and outcomes of emergent cardiac surgery during transfemoral transcatheter aortic valve implantation (TAVI): Insights from the e uropean R egistry on e mergent C ardiac S urgery during TAVI (EuRECS-TAVI)

    Eggebrecht, H., Vaquerizo, B., Moris, C., Bossone, E., Lämmer, J., Czerny, M., Zierer, A., Schröfel, H., Kim, W. K., Walther, T., Scholtz, S., Rudolph, T., Hengstenberg, C., Kempfert, J., Spaziano, M., Lefevre, T., Bleiziffer, S., Schofer, J., Mehilli, J., Seiffert, M., Naber, C., Biancari, F., Eckner, D., Cornet, C., Lhermusier, T., Philippart, R., Siljander, A., Giuseppe Cerillo, A., Blackman, D., Chieffo, A., Kahlert, P., Czerwinska-Jelonkiewicz, K., Szymanski, P., Landes, U., Kornowski, R., D'Onofrio, A., Kaulfersch, C., Søndergaard, L., Mylotte, D., Mehta, R. H. & De Backer, O. 2018 I : European Heart Journal. 39, 8, s. 676-684

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. E-pub ahead of print
  17. E-pub ahead of print

    Outcomes of biliary atresia in the Nordic countries - a multicenter study of 158 patients during 2005-2016

    Pakarinen, M. P., Johansen, L. S., Svensson, J. F., Bjørnland, K., Gatzinsky, V., Stenström, P., Koivusalo, A., Kvist, N., Almström, M., Emblem, R., Björnsson, S., Backman, T., Almaas, R., Jalanko, H., Fischler, B., Thorup, J. & Nordic Pediatric Surgery Study Consortium 2018 I : Journal of pediatric surgery. s. epub

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet

    Subclinical hypothyroidism: A common finding in adult patients with cyanotic congenital heart disease

    Bak, P., Hjortshøj, C. S., Gaede, P., Idorn, L., Søndergaard, L. & Jensen, A. S. 2018 I : Congenital Heart Disease. 13, 2, s. 263-270

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. 2017
  20. Udgivet

    Trials of Patent Foramen Ovale Closure

    Kasner, S. E., Søndergaard, L. & Gore REDUCE Clinical Study Investigators 28 dec. 2017 I : The New England journal of medicine. 377, 26, s. 2600-2601 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftLetterForskningpeer review

  21. Udgivet

    Self-Expanding Transcatheter Aortic Valve System for Symptomatic High-Risk Patients With Severe Aortic Stenosis

    Reichenspurner, H., Schaefer, A., Schäfer, U., Tchétché, D., Linke, A., Spence, M. S., Søndergaard, L., LeBreton, H., Schymik, G., Abdel-Wahab, M., Leipsic, J., Walters, D. L., Worthley, S., Kasel, M. & Windecker, S. 26 dec. 2017 I : Journal of the American College of Cardiology. 70, 25, s. 3127-3136 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet

    Grow your own valve

    Schmidt, M. R. & Søndergaard, L. 8 dec. 2017 I : EuroIntervention : journal of EuroPCR in collaboration with the Working Group on Interventional Cardiology of the European Society of Cardiology. 13, 12, s. e1379-e1380

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. Udgivet

    Standardized definitions of structural deterioration and valve failure in assessing long-term durability of transcatheter and surgical aortic bioprosthetic valves: a consensus statement from the European Association of Percutaneous Cardiovascular Interventions (EAPCI) endorsed by the European Society of Cardiology (ESC) and the European Association for Cardio-Thoracic Surgery (EACTS)

    Capodanno, D., Petronio, A. S., Prendergast, B., Eltchaninoff, H., Vahanian, A., Modine, T., Lancellotti, P., Sondergaard, L., Ludman, P. F., Tamburino, C., Piazza, N., Hancock, J., Mehilli, J., Byrne, R. A., Baumbach, A., Kappetein, A. P., Windecker, S., Bax, J. & Haude, M. 1 dec. 2017 I : European Heart Journal. 38, 45, s. 3382-3390 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  24. Udgivet
  25. Udgivet

    Transcatheter aortic valve implantation versus redo surgery for failing surgical aortic bioprostheses: a multicentre propensity score analysis

    Spaziano, M., Mylotte, D., Thériault-Lauzier, P., De Backer, O., Søndergaard, L., Bosmans, J., Debry, N., Modine, T., Barbanti, M., Tamburino, C., Sinning, J-M., Grube, E., Nickenig, G., Mellert, F., Bleiziffer, S., Lange, R., de Varennes, B., Lachapelle, K., Martucci, G. & Piazza, N. 20 nov. 2017 I : EuroIntervention : journal of EuroPCR in collaboration with the Working Group on Interventional Cardiology of the European Society of Cardiology. 13, 10, s. 1149-1156 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet

    Closure of patent foramen ovale defects using GORE® CARDIOFORM septal occluder: Results from a prospective European multicenter study

    Hardt, S. E., Eicken, A., Berger, F., Schubert, S., Carminati, M., Butera, G., Grohmann, J., Höhn, R., Nielsen-Kudsk, J. E., Hildick-Smith, D., Settergren, M., Thomson, J. D., Geis, N. & Søndergaard, L. 1 nov. 2017 I : Catheterization and cardiovascular interventions : official journal of the Society for Cardiac Angiography & Interventions. 90, 5, s. 824-829 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet

    How should I treat an iatrogenic type IIA DeBakey-Stanford aortic dissection during a percutaneous right coronary artery intervention?

    Stoicescu, C., Vinereanu, D., Kilic, I. D., Nasifov, M., Goktekin, O., Sawaya, F., Millan-Iturbe, O. & Søndergaard, L. 13 okt. 2017 I : EuroIntervention : journal of EuroPCR in collaboration with the Working Group on Interventional Cardiology of the European Society of Cardiology. 13, 9, s. e1124-e1128

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet
  29. Udgivet
  30. Udgivet

    Increased blood BDNF in healthy individuals with a family history of depression

    Knorr, U., Søndergaard, M. H. G., Koefoed, P., Jørgensen, A., Faurholt-Jepsen, M., Vinberg, M. & Kessing, L. V. okt. 2017 I : Psychiatry Research. 256, s. 176-179 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  31. Udgivet

    The interaction between smoking and HLA genes in multiple sclerosis: replication and refinement

    Hedström, A. K., Katsoulis, M., Hössjer, O., Bomfim, I. L., Oturai, A., Sondergaard, H. B., Sellebjerg, F., Ullum, H., Thørner, L. W., Gustavsen, M. W., Harbo, H. F., Obradovic, D., Gianfrancesco, M. A., Barcellos, L. F., Schaefer, C. A., Hillert, J., Kockum, I., Olsson, T. & Alfredsson, L. okt. 2017 I : European Journal of Epidemiology. 32, 10, s. 909-919 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  32. Udgivet

    Leaflet Thrombosis after TAVI

    Sondergaard, L., Sigitas, C., Chopra, M., Bieliauskas, G. & De Backer, O. 21 sep. 2017 I : European Heart Journal. 38, 36, s. 2702-2703 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet

    Response by Kempny et al to Letter Regarding Article, "Predictors of Death in Contemporary Adult Patients With Eisenmenger Syndrome: A Multicenter Study"

    Kempny, A., Sørensen Hjortshøj, C., Li, W., Schophuus Jensen, A., Søndergaard, L., Diller, G-P., Dimopoulos, K., Wort, S. J. & Gatzoulis, M. A. 12 sep. 2017 I : Circulation (Baltimore). 136, 11, s. 1078-1079 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. Udgivet

    Standardized definitions of structural deterioration and valve failure in assessing long-term durability of transcatheter and surgical aortic bioprosthetic valves: a consensus statement from the European Association of Percutaneous Cardiovascular Interventions (EAPCI) endorsed by the European Society of Cardiology (ESC) and the European Association for Cardio-Thoracic Surgery (EACTS)

    Capodanno, D., Petronio, A. S., Prendergast, B., Eltchaninoff, H., Vahanian, A., Modine, T., Lancellotti, P., Sondergaard, L., Ludman, P. F., Tamburino, C., Piazza, N., Hancock, J., Mehilli, J., Byrne, R. A., Baumbach, A., Kappetein, A. P., Windecker, S., Bax, J. & Haude, M. 1 sep. 2017 I : European journal of cardio-thoracic surgery : official journal of the European Association for Cardio-thoracic Surgery. 52, 3, s. 408-417 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  35. Udgivet

    Acute Aortic Arch Perforation During Transcatheter Aortic Valve Replacement in Bicuspid Aortic Stenosis and a Gothic Aortic Arch

    Millan-Iturbe, O., Sawaya, F. J., Bieliauskas, G., Chow, D. H. F., De Backer, O. & Søndergaard, L. sep. 2017 I : The Canadian journal of cardiology. 33, 9, s. 1206.e1-1206.e3

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  36. Udgivet

    Epidemiological changes in Eisenmenger syndrome in the Nordic region in 1977-2012

    Hjortshøj, C. S., Jensen, A. S., Sørensen, K., Nagy, E., Johansson, B., Kronvall, T., Dellborg, M., Estensen, M-E., Holmstrøm, H., Turanlahti, M., Thilén, U. & Søndergaard, L. sep. 2017 I : Heart (British Cardiac Society). 103, 17, s. 1353-1358 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet

    Implantation and 30-Day Follow-Up on All 4 Valve Sizes Within the Portico Transcatheter Aortic Bioprosthetic Family

    Möllmann, H., Linke, A., Holzhey, D. M., Walther, T., Manoharan, G., Schäfer, U., Heinz-Kuck, K., Van Boven, A. J., Redwood, S. R., Kovac, J., Butter, C., Søndergaard, L., Lauten, A., Schymik, G. & Worthley, S. G. 14 aug. 2017 I : JACC: Cardiovascular Interventions. 10, 15, s. 1538-1547 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  38. Udgivet

    Natural history of subclinical leaflet thrombosis affecting motion in bioprosthetic aortic valves

    Sondergaard, L., De Backer, O., Kofoed, K. F., Jilaihawi, H., Fuchs, A., Chakravarty, T., Kashif, M., Kazuno, Y., Kawamori, H., Maeno, Y., Bieliauskas, G., Guo, H., Stone, G. W. & Makkar, R. 21 jul. 2017 I : European Heart Journal. 38, 28, s. 2201-2207 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet

    Past and current cause-specific mortality in Eisenmenger syndrome

    Hjortshøj, C. M. S., Kempny, A., Jensen, A. S., Sørensen, K., Nagy, E., Dellborg, M., Johansson, B., Rudiene, V., Hong, G., Opotowsky, A. R., Budts, W., Mulder, B. J., Tomkiewicz-Pajak, L., D'Alto, M., Prokšelj, K., Diller, G-P., Dimopoulos, K., Estensen, M-E., Holmstrøm, H., Turanlahti, M., Thilén, U., Gatzoulis, M. A. & Søndergaard, L. 7 jul. 2017 I : European Heart Journal. 38, 26, s. 2060-2067 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  40. Udgivet

    Subclinical leaflet thrombosis in surgical and transcatheter bioprosthetic aortic valves: an observational study

    Chakravarty, T., Søndergaard, L., Friedman, J., De Backer, O., Berman, D., Kofoed, K. F., Jilaihawi, H., Shiota, T., Abramowitz, Y., Jørgensen, T. H., Rami, T., Israr, S., Fontana, G., de Knegt, M., Fuchs, A., Lyden, P., Trento, A., Bhatt, D. L., Leon, M. B., Makkar, R. R., RESOLVE (Helle K. Iversen, member) & Iversen, H. K. 17 jun. 2017 I : Lancet (London, England). 389, 10087, s. 2383-2392 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  41. Udgivet

    Cyanotic congenital heart disease and atherosclerosis

    Tarp, J. B., Jensen, A. S., Engstrøm, T., Holstein-Rathlou, N-H. & Søndergaard, L. jun. 2017 I : Heart (British Cardiac Society). 103, 12, s. 897-900 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

  42. Udgivet

    Rapid adoption of transcatheter aortic valve replacement in intermediate- and high-risk patients to treat severe aortic valve stenosis

    Cesna, S., De Backer, O. & Søndergaard, L. jun. 2017 I : Journal of Thoracic Disease. 9, 6, s. 1432-1436 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. Udgivet

    Outcomes in Transcatheter Aortic Valve Replacement for Bicuspid Versus Tricuspid Aortic Valve Stenosis

    Yoon, S-H., Bleiziffer, S., De Backer, O., Delgado, V., Arai, T., Ziegelmueller, J., Barbanti, M., Sharma, R., Perlman, G. Y., Khalique, O. K., Holy, E. W., Saraf, S., Deuschl, F., Fujita, B., Ruile, P., Neumann, F-J., Pache, G., Takahashi, M., Kaneko, H., Schmidt, T., Ohno, Y., Schofer, N., Kong, W. K. F., Tay, E., Sugiyama, D., Kawamori, H., Maeno, Y., Abramowitz, Y., Chakravarty, T., Nakamura, M., Kuwata, S., Yong, G., Kao, H-L., Lee, M., Kim, H-S., Modine, T., Wong, S. C., Bedgoni, F., Testa, L., Teiger, E., Butter, C., Ensminger, S. M., Schaefer, U., Dvir, D., Blanke, P., Leipsic, J., Nietlispach, F., Abdel-Wahab, M., Chevalier, B., Tamburino, C., Hildick-Smith, D., Whisenant, B. K., Park, S-J., Colombo, A., Latib, A., Kodali, S. K., Bax, J. J., Søndergaard, L., Webb, J. G., Lefèvre, T., Leon, M. B. & Makkar, R. 30 maj 2017 I : Journal of the American College of Cardiology. 69, 21, s. 2579-2589 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  44. Udgivet

    Safety and Efficacy of Transcatheter Aortic Valve Replacement in the Treatment of Pure Aortic Regurgitation in Native Valves and Failing Surgical Bioprostheses: Results From an International Registry Study

    Sawaya, F. J., Deutsch, M-A., Seiffert, M., Yoon, S-H., Codner, P., Wickramarachchi, U., Latib, A., Petronio, A. S., Rodés-Cabau, J., Taramasso, M., Spaziano, M., Bosmans, J., Biasco, L., Mylotte, D., Savontaus, M., Gheeraert, P., Chan, J., Jørgensen, T. H., Sievert, H., Mocetti, M., Lefèvre, T., Maisano, F., Mangieri, A., Hildick-Smith, D., Kornowski, R., Makkar, R., Bleiziffer, S., Søndergaard, L. & De Backer, O. 22 maj 2017 I : JACC: Cardiovascular Interventions. 10, 10, s. 1048-1056 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. Udgivet

    Use of 3-Dimensional Models to Optimize Pre-Procedural Planning of Percutaneous Left Atrial Appendage Closure

    Bieliauskas, G., Otton, J., Chow, D. H. F., Sawaya, F. J., Kofoed, K. F., Søndergaard, L. & De Backer, O. 22 maj 2017 I : JACC: Cardiovascular Interventions. 10, 10, s. 1067-1070 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  46. Udgivet
  47. Udgivet

    Combining different methods improves assessment of competence in colonoscopy

    Konge, L., Svendsen, M. B. S., Preisler, L., Svendsen, L. B. & Park, Y. S. maj 2017 I : Scandinavian journal of gastroenterology. 52, 5, s. 601-605 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  48. Udgivet
  49. Udgivet
  50. Udgivet

    Severe mitral annular calcification and TAVR: not an innocent bystander

    Sawaya, F. J. & Søndergaard, L. 21 apr. 2017 I : European Heart Journal. 38, 16, s. 1204-1206 3 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  51. Udgivet

    Usability, Acceptability, and Adherence to an Electronic Self-Monitoring System in Patients With Major Depression Discharged From Inpatient Wards

    Lauritsen, L., Andersen, L. E., Olsson, E., Søndergaard, S. R., Nørregaard, L. B., Løventoft, P. K., Svendsen, S. D., Frøkjær, E., Jensen, H. M., Hageman, I., Kessing, L. V. & Martiny, K. 21 apr. 2017 I : Journal of Medical Internet Research. 19, 4, s. e123

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  52. Udgivet

    Surgical or Transcatheter Aortic-Valve Replacement in Intermediate-Risk Patients

    Reardon, M. J., Van Mieghem, N. M., Popma, J. J., Kleiman, N. S., Søndergaard, L., Mumtaz, M., Adams, D. H., Deeb, G. M., Maini, B., Gada, H., Chetcuti, S., Gleason, T., Heiser, J., Lange, R., Merhi, W., Oh, J. K., Olsen, P. S., Piazza, N., Williams, M., Windecker, S., Yakubov, S. J., Grube, E., Makkar, R., Lee, J. S., Conte, J., Vang, E., Nguyen, H., Chang, Y., Mugglin, A. S., Serruys, P. W. J. C., Kappetein, A. P. & SURTAVI Investigators 6 apr. 2017 I : The New England journal of medicine. 376, 14, s. 1321-1331 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 3 4 5 6 Næste