Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2019
  2. Udgivet

    Community-based football in men with prostate cancer: 1-year follow-up on a pragmatic, multicentre randomised controlled trial

    Bjerre, E. D., Petersen, T. H., Jørgensen, A. B., Johansen, C., Krustrup, P., Langdahl, B., Poulsen, M. H., Madsen, S. S., Østergren, P. B., Borre, M., Rørth, M., Brasso, K. & Midtgaard, J., okt. 2019, I : PLOS Medicine. 16, 10, s. e1002936 e1002936.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. Udgivet

    Palliative Prostate Artery Embolization for Prostate Cancer: A Case Series

    Malling, B., Røder, M. A., Lindh, M., Frevert, S., Brasso, K. & Lönn, L., okt. 2019, I : Cardiovascular and Interventional Radiology. 42, 10, s. 1405-1412 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  4. Udgivet

    Predictive value of AZGP1 following radical prostatectomy for prostate cancer: a cohort study and meta-analysis

    Kristensen, G., Berg, K. D., Toft, B. G., Stroomberg, H. V., Nolley, R., Brooks, J. D., Brasso, K. & Roder, M. A., okt. 2019, I : Journal of Clinical Pathology. 72, 10, s. 696-704 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. E-pub ahead of print

    Elevated miR-615-3p Expression Predicts Adverse Clinical Outcome and Promotes Proliferation and Migration of Prostate Cancer Cells

    Laursen, E. B., Fredsøe, J., Schmidt, L., Strand, S., Kristensen, H., Ildor Rasmussen, A. K., Daugaard, T. F., Mouritzen, P., Høyer, S., Kristensen, G., Stroomberg, H. V., Brasso, K., Røder, M. A., Borre, M. & Sørensen, K. D., 17 sep. 2019, I : American Journal of Pathology.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. Udgivet

    Active Surveillance Versus Radical Prostatectomy in Favorable-risk Localized Prostate Cancer

    Thomsen, F. B., Røder, M. A., Jakobsen, H., Langkilde, N. C., Borre, M., Jakobsen, E. B., Frey, A., Lund, L., Lunden, D., Dahl, C. & Brasso, K., 1 aug. 2019, I : Clinical Genitourinary Cancer. 17, 4, s. e814-e821

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  7. E-pub ahead of print

    Risk of Depression After Radical Prostatectomy-A Nationwide Registry-based Study

    Friberg, A. S., Dalton, S. O., Larsen, S. B., Andersen, E. W., Krøyer, A., Helgstrand, J. T., Røder, M. A., Johansen, C. & Brasso, K., 22 jul. 2019, I : Urologic Oncology: Seminars and Original Investigations.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. E-pub ahead of print

    Prognostic implication of gait function following treatment for spinal cord compression in men diagnosed with prostate cancer

    Lehrmann-Lerche, C. S., Thomsen, F. B., Røder, M. A., Suppli, M. H., Brasso, K. & Berg, K. D., 17 jun. 2019, I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology . s. 1-7 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. Udgivet

    Finasteride Use and Risk of Male Breast Cancer: A Case-Control Study Using Individual-Level Registry Data from Denmark, Finland, and Sweden

    Kjærulff, T. M., Ersbøll, A. K., Green, A., Emneus, M., Brasso, K., Iversen, P., Pukkala, E., Bolin, K. & Thygesen, L. C., maj 2019, I : Cancer epidemiology, biomarkers & prevention : a publication of the American Association for Cancer Research, cosponsored by the American Society of Preventive Oncology. 28, 5, s. 980-986 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. Udgivet

    Risk of cardiovascular events in men treated for prostate cancer compared with prostate cancer-free men

    Moustsen, I. R., Larsen, S. B., Duun-Henriksen, A. K., Tjønneland, A., Kjær, S. K., Brasso, K., Johansen, C. & Dalton, S. O., maj 2019, I : British Journal of Cancer. 120, 11, s. 1067-1074 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. Udgivet

    The association between education and risk of major cardiovascular events among prostate cancer patients: a study from the Diet, Cancer and Health study

    Moustsen, I. R., Friberg, A. S., Larsen, S. B., Duun-Henriksen, A. K., Tjønneland, A., Kjaer, S. K., Brasso, K., Johansen, C. & Dalton, S. O., maj 2019, I : Acta oncologica (Stockholm, Sweden). 58, 5, s. 715-721 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  12. Udgivet

    Prostate Artery Embolization for Lower Urinary Tract Symptoms in Men Unfit for Surgery

    Malling, B., Lönn, L., Jensen, R. J., Lindh, M., Frevert, S., Brasso, K. & Røder, M. A., 25 apr. 2019, I : Diagnostics. 9, 2, s. 46

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet

    Use of Low-Dose Aspirin and Mortality After Prostate Cancer Diagnosis: A Nationwide Cohort Study

    Skriver, C., Dehlendorff, C., Borre, M., Brasso, K., Larsen, S. B., Dalton, S. O., Nørgaard, M., Pottegård, A., Hallas, J., Sørensen, H. T. & Friis, S., 2 apr. 2019, I : Annals of Internal Medicine. 170, 7, s. 443-452 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  14. Udgivet

    5hmC Level Predicts Biochemical Failure Following Radical Prostatectomy in Prostate Cancer Patients with ERG Negative Tumors

    Kristensen, G., Strand, S. H., Røder, M. A., Berg, K. D., Toft, B. G., Høyer, S., Borre, M., Sørensen, K. D. & Brasso, K., 27 feb. 2019, I : International Journal of Molecular Sciences. 20, 5

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet

    The prognostic impact of incidental prostate cancer following radical cystoprostatectomy: a nationwide analysis

    Jønck, S., Thomas Helgstrand, J., Andreas Røder, M., Klemann, N., Grønkaer Toft, B. & Brasso, K., 10 jan. 2019, I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology . 52, 5-6, s. 358-363 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. Udgivet

    Prostate artery embolisation for benign prostatic hyperplasia: a systematic review and meta-analysis

    Malling, B., Røder, M. A., Brasso, K., Forman, J., Taudorf, M. & Lönn, L., 1 jan. 2019, I : European Radiology. 29, 1, s. 287-98 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet

    Football Compared with Usual Care in Men with Prostate Cancer (FC Prostate Community Trial): A Pragmatic Multicentre Randomized Controlled Trial

    Bjerre, E. D., Brasso, K., Jørgensen, A. B., Petersen, T. H., Eriksen, A. R., Tolver, A., Christensen, J. F., Poulsen, M. H., Madsen, S. S., Østergren, P. B., Borre, M., Krustrup, P., Johansen, C., Rørth, M. & Midtgaard, J., jan. 2019, I : Sports Medicine. 49, 1, s. 145-158 14 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet

    Active surveillance for localized prostate cancer. Nationwide, observational study

    Thomsen, F. B., Jakobsen, H., Langkilde, N. C., Borre, M., Jakobsen, E. B., Frey, A., Lund, L., Lunden, D., Dahl, C., Helgstrand, J. T. & Brasso, K., 2019, I : The Journal of urology. 201, 3, s. 520-527

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. E-pub ahead of print

    Educational level and the risk of depression after prostate cancer

    Friberg, A. S., Moustsen, I. R., Larsen, S. B., Hartung, T. J., Andersen, E. W., Olsen, M. H., Tjønneland, A., Kjaer, S. K., Johansen, C., Brasso, K. & Dalton, S. O., 2019.

    Publikation: KonferencebidragKonferenceabstrakt til konferenceForskningpeer review

  20. Udgivet

    Proteogenomic characterization of patient-derived xenografts highlights the role of REST in neuroendocrine differentiation of castration-resistant prostate cancer

    Flores-Morales, A., Bergmann, T. B., Lavallee, C., Batth, T. S., Lin, D., Lerdrup, M., Friis, S., Bartels, A., Kristensen, G., Krzyzanowska, A., Xue, H., Fazli, L., Hansen, K., Røder, M. A., Brasso, K., Moreira, J. M., Bjartell, A., Wang, Y., Olsen, J. V., Collins, C. C. & Iglesias-Gato, D., 2019, I : Clinical Cancer Research. 25, 2, s. 595-608

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  21. E-pub ahead of print

    SPCG-15: a prospective randomized study comparing primary radical prostatectomy and primary radiotherapy plus androgen deprivation therapy for locally advanced prostate cancer

    Stranne, J., Brasso, K., Brennhovd, B., Johansson, E., Jäderling, F., Kouri, M., Lilleby, W., Meidahl Petersen, P., Mirtti, T., Pettersson, A., Rannikko, A., Thellenberg, C. & Akre, O., 2019, I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology . s. e-pub

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  22. 2018
  23. Udgivet

    Predictive value of combined analysis of pro-NPY and ERG in localized prostate cancer

    Kristensen, G., Røder, M. A., Berg, K. D., Elversang, J., Iglesias-Gato, D., Moreira, J., Toft, B. G. & Brasso, K., okt. 2018, I : APMIS - Journal of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology. 126, 10, s. 804-813 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  24. Udgivet

    Prostataarterieembolisering er en ny behandlingsmulighed ved prostatalidelser

    Malling, B., Lönn, L. B., Frevert, S., Lindh, M., Bagi, P., Vejborg, I., Brasso, K. & Røder, M. A., 13 aug. 2018, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 180, 33, s. V01180004

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. Udgivet

    Trends in incidence and 5-year mortality in men with newly diagnosed, metastatic prostate cancer-A population-based analysis of 2 national cohorts

    Helgstrand, J. T., Røder, M. A., Klemann, N., Toft, B. G., Lichtensztajn, D. Y., Brooks, J. D., Brasso, K., Vainer, B. & Iversen, P., 15 jul. 2018, I : Cancer. 124, 14, s. 2931-2938 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet

    Apalutamide Treatment and Metastasis-free Survival in Prostate Cancer

    Smith, M. R., Saad, F., Chowdhury, S., Oudard, S., Hadaschik, B. A., Graff, J. N., Olmos, D., Mainwaring, P. N., Lee, J. Y., Uemura, H., Lopez-Gitlitz, A., Trudel, G. C., Espina, B. M., Shu, Y., Park, Y. C., Rackoff, W. R., Yu, M. K., Small, E. J., SPARTAN Investigators & Brasso, K., 12 apr. 2018, I : The New England journal of medicine. 378, 15, s. 1408-1418 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet

    Cytoreductive prostatectomy in metastatic prostate cancer: a systematic review

    Becker, J. A., Berg, K. D., Røder, M. A., Brasso, K. & Iversen, P., jan. 2018, I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology. 52, 1, s. 1-7 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet

    Finasteride treatment and male breast cancer: a register-based cohort study in four Nordic countries

    Meijer, M., Thygesen, L. C., Green, A., Emneus, M., Brasso, K., Iversen, P., Pukkala, E., Bolin, K., Stavem, K. & Ersbøll, A. K., jan. 2018, I : Cancer Medicine. 7, 1, s. 254-260 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  29. Udgivet

    5hmC expression predicts biochemical failure following radical prostatectomy in prostate cancer patients with ERG negative tumors

    Kristensen, G., Røder, M. A., Berg, K. D., Toft, B. G., Strand, S. H., Høyer, S., Borre, M., Sorensen, K. D. & Brasso, K., 2018.

    Publikation: KonferencebidragKonferenceabstrakt til konferenceForskningpeer review

  30. Udgivet

    Active surveillance for localized prostate cancer: update of a prospective single-center cohort

    Thostrup, M., Thomsen, F. B., Iversen, P. & Brasso, K., 2018, I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology. 52, 1, s. 14-19

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  31. Udgivet
  32. Udgivet

    Football training over 5 years is associated with preserved femoral bone mineral density in men with prostate cancer

    Uth, J., Fristrup, B., Haahr, R. D., Brasso, K., Helge, J. W., Rørth, M., Midtgaard, J., Helge, E. W. & Krustrup, P., 2018, I : Scandinavian journal of medicine & science in sports. 28, Suppl. 1, s. 61-73 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet
  34. Udgivet

    Lifestyle, anthropometry and cardiovascular risk factors does not explain increased risk of cardiovascular disease in prostate cancer patients

    Moustsen, I. R., Larsen, S. B., Duun-Henriksen, A. K., Tjønneland, A., Kjaer, S. K., Olsen, J. H., Brasso, K., Johansen, C. & Dalton, S. O., 2018.

    Publikation: KonferencebidragKonferenceabstrakt til konferenceForskningpeer review

  35. Udgivet

    Prognostic value of combined analysis of pro-NPY and ERG in prostate cancer

    Kristensen, G., Røder, M. A., Berg, K. D., Elversang, J., Toft, B. G. & Brasso, K., 2018.

    Publikation: KonferencebidragKonferenceabstrakt til konferenceForskningpeer review

  36. Udgivet

    Reply to M. Nayan et al

    Larsen, S. B., Dehlendorff, C., Skriver, C., Dalton, S. O., Jespersen, C. G., Borre, M., Brasso, K., Nørgaard, M., Johansen, C., Sørensen, H. T., Hallas, J. & Friis, S., 2018, I : Journal of clinical oncology : official journal of the American Society of Clinical Oncology. 36, 6, s. 629-630

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftKommentar/debatForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet

    Risk of mortality after TUR-P in Denmark: Results from DaPCaR

    Klemann, N., Helgstrand, J. T., Brasso, K., Toft, B., Vainer, B., Iversen, P. & Røder, M. A., 2018.

    Publikation: KonferencebidragPosterForskningpeer review

  38. Udgivet

    Socioeconomic position and the risk of major cardiovascular events among prostate cancer patients

    Moustsen, I. R., Larsen, S. B., Friberg, A. S., Duun-Henriksen, A. K., Tjønneland, A., Kjaear, S. K., Brasso, K., Johansen, C. & Dalton, S. O., 2018.

    Publikation: KonferencebidragKonferenceabstrakt til konferenceForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet
  40. Udgivet

    The "Football is Medicine" platform-scientific evidence, large-scale implementation of evidence-based concepts and future perspectives

    Krustrup, P., Williams, C. A., Mohr, M., Hansen, P. R., Helge, E. W., Elbe, A-M., de Sousa, M., Dvorak, J., Junge, A., Hammami, A., Holtermann, A., Larsen, M. N., Kirkendall, D., Schmidt, J. F., Andersen, T. R., Buono, P., Rørth, M., Parnell, D., Ottesen, L., Bennike, S., Nielsen, J. J., Mendham, A. E., Zar, A., Uth, J., Hornstrup, T., Brasso, K., Nybo, L., Krustrup, B. R., Meyer, T., Aagaard, P., Andersen, J. L., Hubball, H., Reddy, P. A., Ryom, K., Lobelo, F., Barene, S., Helge, J. W., Fatouros, I. G., Nassis, G. P., Xu, J. C., Pettersen, S. A., Calbet, J. A., Seabra, A., Rebelo, A. N., Figueiredo, P., Póvoas, S., Castagna, C., Milanovic, Z., Bangsbo, J., Randers, M. B. & Brito, J., 2018, I : Scandinavian journal of medicine & science in sports. 28 Suppl 1, s. 3-7 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  41. Udgivet

    The CPC Risk Calculator: A New App to Predict Prostate-specific Antigen Recurrence During Follow-up After Radical Prostatectomy

    Røder, M. A., Berg, K. D., Loft, M. D., Thomsen, F. B., Ferrari, M., Kurbegovic, S., Rytgaard, H. C., Gruschy, L., Brasso, K., Gerds, T. A., Kjær, A., Brooks, J. D. & Iversen, P., 2018, I : European Urology Focus. 4, 3, s. 360-68

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  42. Udgivet
  43. 2017
  44. Udgivet
  45. Udgivet
  46. Udgivet

    Diagnostic characteristics of lethal prostate cancer

    Helgstrand, J. T., Røder, M. A., Klemann, N., Toft, B. G., Brasso, K., Vainer, B. & Iversen, P., okt. 2017, I : European journal of cancer (Oxford, England : 1990). 84, s. 18-26 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  47. Udgivet

    Isolated testicular prostate cancer metastasis

    Maibom, S. L., Jacobsen, A., Hansen, R. B. & Brasso, K., okt. 2017, I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology. 51, 5, s. 426-427 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  48. Udgivet

    Postdiagnosis Statin Use and Mortality in Danish Patients With Prostate Cancer

    Larsen, S. B., Dehlendorff, C., Skriver, C., Dalton, S. O., Jespersen, C. G., Borre, M., Brasso, K., Nørgaard, M., Johansen, C., Sørensen, H. T., Hallas, J. & Friis, S., okt. 2017, I : Journal of clinical oncology : official journal of the American Society of Clinical Oncology. 35, 29, s. 3290-3297

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  49. Udgivet

    Socioeconomic position and mortality among patients with prostate cancer - influence of mediating factors

    Larsen, S. B., Brasso, K., Christensen, J., Johansen, C., Tjønneland, A., Friis, S., Iversen, P. & Dalton, S. O., apr. 2017, I : Acta oncologica (Stockholm, Sweden). 56, 4, s. 563-568

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. Udgivet
  51. Udgivet
  52. Udgivet
  53. Udgivet
Forrige 1 2 3 4 5 Næste