Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2019
  2. E-pub ahead of print
  3. 2018
  4. E-pub ahead of print

    SPCG-15: a prospective randomized study comparing primary radical prostatectomy and primary radiotherapy plus androgen deprivation therapy for locally advanced prostate cancer

    Stranne, J., Brasso, K., Brennhovd, B., Johansson, E., Jäderling, F., Kouri, M., Lilleby, W., Meidahl Petersen, P., Mirtti, T., Pettersson, A., Rannikko, A., Thellenberg, C. & Akre, O. 26 dec. 2018 I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology . s. 1-8 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. E-pub ahead of print

    Football Compared with Usual Care in Men with Prostate Cancer (FC Prostate Community Trial): A Pragmatic Multicentre Randomized Controlled Trial

    Bjerre, E. D., Brasso, K., Jørgensen, A. B., Petersen, T. H., Eriksen, A. R., Tolver, A., Christensen, J. F., Poulsen, M. H., Madsen, S. S., Østergren, P. B., Borre, M., Krustrup, P., Johansen, C., Rørth, M. & Midtgaard, J. 1 dec. 2018 I : Sports Medicine.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. E-pub ahead of print

    Proteogenomic characterization of patient-derived xenografts highlights the role of REST in neuroendocrine differentiation of castration-resistant prostate cancer

    Flores-Morales, A., Bergmann, T. B., Lavallee, C., Batth, T. S., Lin, D., Lerdrup, M., Friis, S., Bartels, A., Kristensen, G., Krzyzanowska, A., Xue, H., Fazli, L., Hansen, K., Røder, M. A., Brasso, K., Moreira, J. M., Bjartell, A., Wang, Y., Olsen, J. V., Collins, C. C. & Iglesias-Gato, D. 1 okt. 2018 I : Clinical Cancer Research.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  7. Udgivet

    Predictive value of combined analysis of pro-NPY and ERG in localized prostate cancer

    Kristensen, G., Røder, M. A., Berg, K. D., Elversang, J., Iglesias-Gato, D., Moreira, J., Toft, B. G. & Brasso, K. okt. 2018 I : APMIS - Journal of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology. 126, 10, s. 804-813 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Udgivet

    Prostataarterieembolisering er en ny behandlingsmulighed ved prostatalidelser

    Malling, B., Lönn, L. B., Frevert, S., Lindh, M., Bagi, P., Vejborg, I., Brasso, K. & Røder, M. A. 13 aug. 2018 I : Ugeskrift for laeger. 180, 33, s. V01180004

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. Udgivet

    Trends in incidence and 5-year mortality in men with newly diagnosed, metastatic prostate cancer-A population-based analysis of 2 national cohorts

    Helgstrand, J. T., Røder, M. A., Klemann, N., Toft, B. G., Lichtensztajn, D. Y., Brooks, J. D., Brasso, K., Vainer, B. & Iversen, P. 15 jul. 2018 I : Cancer. 124, 14, s. 2931-2938 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. E-pub ahead of print

    Football training over 5 years is associated with preserved femoral bone mineral density in men with prostate cancer

    Uth, J., Fristrup, B., Haahr, R. D., Brasso, K., Helge, J. W., Rørth, M., Midtgaard, J., Helge, E. W. & Krustrup, P. 12 jul. 2018 I : Scandinavian journal of medicine & science in sports.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. E-pub ahead of print

    Prostate artery embolisation for benign prostatic hyperplasia: a systematic review and meta-analysis

    Malling, B., Røder, M. A., Brasso, K., Forman, J., Taudorf, M. & Lönn, L. 14 jun. 2018 I : European Radiology. s. e-pub

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

  12. Udgivet

    Apalutamide Treatment and Metastasis-free Survival in Prostate Cancer

    Smith, M. R., Saad, F., Chowdhury, S., Oudard, S., Hadaschik, B. A., Graff, J. N., Olmos, D., Mainwaring, P. N., Lee, J. Y., Uemura, H., Lopez-Gitlitz, A., Trudel, G. C., Espina, B. M., Shu, Y., Park, Y. C., Rackoff, W. R., Yu, M. K., Small, E. J., SPARTAN Investigators & Brasso, K. 12 apr. 2018 I : The New England journal of medicine. 378, 15, s. 1408-1418 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet

    Cytoreductive prostatectomy in metastatic prostate cancer: a systematic review

    Becker, J. A., Berg, K. D., Røder, M. A., Brasso, K. & Iversen, P. jan. 2018 I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology. 52, 1, s. 1-7 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

  14. Udgivet

    Finasteride treatment and male breast cancer: a register-based cohort study in four Nordic countries

    Meijer, M., Thygesen, L. C., Green, A., Emneus, M., Brasso, K., Iversen, P., Pukkala, E., Bolin, K., Stavem, K. & Ersbøll, A. K. jan. 2018 I : Cancer Medicine. 7, 1, s. 254-260 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet

    Active surveillance for localized prostate cancer: update of a prospective single-center cohort

    Thostrup, M., Thomsen, F. B., Iversen, P. & Brasso, K. 2018 I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology. 52, 1, s. 14-19

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. E-pub ahead of print

    Active surveillance for localized prostate cancer. Nationwide, observational study

    Thomsen, F. B., Jakobsen, H., Langkilde, N. C., Borre, M., Jakobsen, E. B., Frey, A., Lund, L., Lunden, D., Dahl, C., Helgstrand, J. T. & Brasso, K. 2018 I : The Journal of urology. s. epub

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet

    Reply to M. Nayan et al

    Larsen, S. B., Dehlendorff, C., Skriver, C., Dalton, S. O., Jespersen, C. G., Borre, M., Brasso, K., Nørgaard, M., Johansen, C., Sørensen, H. T., Hallas, J. & Friis, S. 2018 I : Journal of clinical oncology : official journal of the American Society of Clinical Oncology. 36, 6, s. 629-630

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftKommentar/debatForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet
  19. Udgivet

    The CPC Risk Calculator: A New App to Predict Prostate-specific Antigen Recurrence During Follow-up After Radical Prostatectomy

    Røder, M. A., Berg, K. D., Loft, M. D., Thomsen, F. B., Ferrari, M., Kurbegovic, S., Rytgaard, H. C., Gruschy, L., Brasso, K., Gerds, T. A., Kjær, A., Brooks, J. D. & Iversen, P. 2018 I : European Urology Focus. 4, 3, s. 360-68

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. Udgivet
  21. 2017
  22. Udgivet
  23. Udgivet
  24. Udgivet

    Diagnostic characteristics of lethal prostate cancer

    Helgstrand, J. T., Røder, M. A., Klemann, N., Toft, B. G., Brasso, K., Vainer, B. & Iversen, P. okt. 2017 I : European journal of cancer (Oxford, England : 1990). 84, s. 18-26 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. Udgivet

    Isolated testicular prostate cancer metastasis

    Maibom, S. L., Jacobsen, A., Hansen, R. B. & Brasso, K. okt. 2017 I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology. 51, 5, s. 426-427 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet

    Postdiagnosis Statin Use and Mortality in Danish Patients With Prostate Cancer

    Larsen, S. B., Dehlendorff, C., Skriver, C., Dalton, S. O., Jespersen, C. G., Borre, M., Brasso, K., Nørgaard, M., Johansen, C., Sørensen, H. T., Hallas, J. & Friis, S. okt. 2017 I : Journal of clinical oncology : official journal of the American Society of Clinical Oncology. 35, 29, s. 3290-3297

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet

    Socioeconomic position and mortality among patients with prostate cancer - influence of mediating factors

    Larsen, S. B., Brasso, K., Christensen, J., Johansen, C., Tjønneland, A., Friis, S., Iversen, P. & Dalton, S. O. apr. 2017 I : Acta oncologica (Stockholm, Sweden). 56, 4, s. 563-568

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet
  29. Udgivet
  30. Udgivet
  31. Udgivet
  32. Udgivet

    Does Cytoreductive Prostatectomy Really Have an Impact on Prognosis in Prostate Cancer Patients with Low-volume Bone Metastasis? Results from a Prospective Case-Control Study

    Steuber, T., Berg, K. D., Røder, M. A., Brasso, K., Iversen, P., Huland, H., Tiebel, A., Schlomm, T., Haese, A., Salomon, G., Budäus, L., Tilki, D., Heinzer, H., Graefen, M. & Mandel, P. 2017 I : European Urology Focus. 3, 6, s. 646-49

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet
  34. 2016
  35. Udgivet

    Improved survival for patients with de novo metastatic prostate cancer in the last 20 years

    Berg, K. D., Thomsen, F. B., Mikkelsen, M. K., Ingimarsdóttir, I. J., Hansen, R. B., Kejs, A. M. T. & Brasso, K. 23 dec. 2016 I : European journal of cancer (Oxford, England : 1990). 72, s. 20-27 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  36. Udgivet

    Clinical characteristics and primary management of patients diagnosed with prostate cancer between 2007 and 2013: status from a Danish primary referral center

    Thomsen, F. B., Mikkelsen, M. K., Hansen, R. B., Krug, A. H., Glenthøj, A., Stattin, P. & Brasso, K. dec. 2016 I : Acta oncologica (Stockholm, Sweden). 55, 12, s. 1456-1460. 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet
  38. Udgivet

    Prognostic implications of 2005 Gleason grade modification. Population-based study of biochemical recurrence following radical prostatectomy

    Thomsen, F. B., Folkvaljon, Y., Brasso, K., Loeb, S., Robinson, D., Egevad, L. & Stattin, P. nov. 2016 I : Journal of Surgical Oncology. 114, 6, s. 664-670

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet

    The Movember campaign: Impact on referral patterns and diagnosis of prostate cancer

    Thomsen, F. B., Kramer Mikkelsen, M., Hansen, R. B. & Brasso, K. 28 okt. 2016 I : Scandinavian journal of public health. 44, 3, s. 228-32

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  40. Udgivet

    The Danish Prostate Cancer Database

    Nguyen-Nielsen, M., Høyer, S., Friis, S., Hansen, S., Brasso, K., Jakobsen, E. B., Moe, M., Larsson, H., Søgaard, M., Nakano, A. & Borre, M. 25 okt. 2016 I : Clinical Epidemiology. 8, s. 649-653 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  41. Udgivet
  42. Udgivet

    Danish Prostate Cancer Registry - methodology and early results from a novel national database

    Helgstrand, J. T., Klemann, N., Røder, M. A., Toft, B. G., Brasso, K., Vainer, B. & Iversen, P. 27 sep. 2016 I : Clinical Epidemiology. 8, s. 351-360 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. Udgivet

    Low-dose aspirin or other nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug use and prostate cancer risk: a nationwide study

    Skriver, C., Dehlendorff, C., Borre, M., Brasso, K., Sørensen, H. T., Hallas, J., Larsen, S. B., Tjønneland, A. & Friis, S. sep. 2016 I : Cancer causes & control : CCC. 27, 9, s. 1067-79 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  44. Udgivet

    Anastomotic complications after robot-assisted laparoscopic and open radical prostatectomy

    Jacobsen, A., Berg, K. D., Iversen, P., Brasso, K. & Røder, M. A. aug. 2016 I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology and Nephrology. 50, 4, s. 274-9 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. Udgivet

    A single-center experience with abiraterone as treatment for metastatic castration-resistant prostate cancer

    Thortzen, A., Thim, S., Røder, M. A. & Brasso, K. jul. 2016 I : Urologic Oncology. 34, 7, s. 291.e1-7

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  46. Udgivet

    Patterns of finasteride use in the male populations of four Nordic countries: A cross-national drug utilization study

    Kjærulff, T. M., Ersbøll, A. K., Green, A., Emneus, M., Pukkala, E., Bolin, K., Stavem, K., Iversen, P., Brasso, K., Hallas, J. & Thygesen, L. C. jun. 2016 I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology and Nephrology. 50, 3, s. 220-7

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  47. Udgivet

    Systematic review: does endocrine therapy prolong survival in patients with prostate cancer?

    Helgstrand, J. T., Berg, K. D., Lippert, S., Brasso, K. & Røder, M. A. jun. 2016 I : Scandinavian Journal of Urology and Nephrology. 50, 3, s. 135-43 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  48. Udgivet
  49. Udgivet
  50. Udgivet

    Association between PSA kinetics and cancer-specific mortality in patients with localised prostate cancer: analysis of the placebo arm of the SPCG-6 study

    Thomsen, F. B., Brasso, K., Berg, K. D., Gerds, T. A., Johansson, J-E., Angelsen, A., Tammela, T. L. J., Iversen, P. & Scandinavian Prostate Cancer Group mar. 2016 I : Annals of oncology : official journal of the European Society for Medical Oncology / ESMO. 27, 3, s. 460-6

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  51. Udgivet

    Football training in men with prostate cancer undergoing androgen deprivation therapy activity profile and short-term skeletal and postural balance adaptations

    Uth, J., Hornstrup, T., Christensen, J. F., Christensen, K. B., Jørgensen, N. R., Helge, E. W., Schmidt, J. F., Brasso, K., Helge, J. W., Jakobsen, M. D., Andersen, L. L., Rørth, M., Midtgaard, J. & Krustrup, P. mar. 2016 I : European Journal of Applied Physiology. 116, 3, s. 471-80 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  52. Udgivet

    Copenhagen uPAR prostate cancer (CuPCa) database: protocol and early results

    Lippert, S., Berg, K. D., Høyer-Hansen, G., Lund, I. K., Iversen, P., Christensen, I. J., Brasso, K. & Røder, M. A. feb. 2016 I : Biomarkers in Medicine. 10, 2, s. 209-16 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  53. Udgivet

    Prostatic Leiomyoma With Bizarre Nuclei: A Case Report

    Kristensen, V. M., Loya, A. & Brasso, K. 2016 I : World Journal of Nephrology & Urology. 5, 2, s. 37-39

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskning

  54. Udgivet

    Quality assessment of prostate cancer reports to the Danish Cancer Registry

    Ingimarsdóttir, I. J., Rusch, E., Engholm, G., Storm, H. H. & Brasso, K. 2016 I : Acta oncologica (Stockholm, Sweden). 55, 1, s. 24-29

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 3 4 Næste