Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2019
  2. E-pub ahead of print
  3. E-pub ahead of print
  4. Udgivet

    Aneurismal subaraknoidalblødning

    Olsen, M. H., Lilja-Cyron, A., Bache, S., Eskesen, V. & Møller, K., 29 jul. 2019, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 181, 31, s. V01190019

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. Udgivet
  6. E-pub ahead of print
  7. E-pub ahead of print
  8. Udgivet

    Delirium assessment in neuro-critically ill patients: A validation study

    Larsen, L. K., Frøkjaer, V. G., Nielsen, J. S., Skrobik, Y., Winkler, Y., Møller, K., Petersen, M. & Egerod, I., mar. 2019, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 63, 3, s. 352-359 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. Udgivet

    Copenhagen Head Injury Ciclosporin (CHIC) Study: A Phase IIa Safety, Pharmacokinetics, and Biomarker Study of Ciclosporin in Severe Traumatic Brain Injury Patients

    Kelsen, J., Karlsson, M., Hansson, M. J., Yang, Z., Fischer, W., Hugerth, M., Nordström, C-H., Åstrand, R., Keep, M. F., Kilbaugh, T., Wang, K. K. W., Møller, K., Juhler, M. & Elmér, E., 2019, I : Journal of Neurotrauma. 36, 3, s. 3253-3263

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. E-pub ahead of print
  11. Udgivet

    Intracranial pressure during hemodialysis in patients with acute brain injury

    Lund, A., Damholt, M. B., Wiis, J., Kelsen, J., Strange, D. G. & Møller, K., 2019, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 63, 4, s. 493-499

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  12. 2018
  13. Udgivet
  14. Udgivet
  15. Udgivet

    Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis: The complement and inflammatory hypothesis

    Kjældgaard, A-L., Pilely, K., Olsen, K. S., Pedersen, S. W., Lauritsen, A. Ø., Møller, K. & Garred, P., okt. 2018, I : Molecular Immunology. 102, s. 14-25 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. Udgivet
  17. Udgivet

    Reply to "Normal range for cytokines should be reported"

    Anthon, C. T., Møller, K. & Perner, A., okt. 2018, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 62, 9, s. 1328-1329 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftKommentar/debatForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet

    Prevalence and geographical distribution of insulin pump therapy in the Central Denmark Region and its association with metabolic parameters

    Kampmann, U., Madsen, L. R., Bjerg, L., Witte, D. R., Hasselstrøm, K., Østergård, T., Alstrup, K., Møller, M. K., Dylmer, D. & Hansen, K. W., jul. 2018, I : Diabetes Research and Clinical Practice. 141, s. 148-155 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. Udgivet

    Twin DNA Methylation Profiling Reveals Flare-Dependent Interferon Signature and B Cell Promoter Hypermethylation in Systemic Lupus Erythematosus

    Ulff-Møller, C. J., Asmar, F., Liu, Y., Svendsen, A. J., Busato, F., Grønbaek, K., Tost, J. & Jacobsen, S., jun. 2018, I : Arthritis & rheumatology (Hoboken, N.J.). 70, 6, s. 878-890 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. Udgivet
  21. Udgivet

    Personalized mathematical model of endotoxin-induced inflammatory responses in young men and associated changes in heart rate variability

    Brady, R., Frank-Ito, D. O., Tran, H. T., Janum, S., Møller, K., Brix, S., Ottesen, J. T., Mehlsen, J. & Olufsen, M. S., 1 jan. 2018, I : Mathematical Modelling of Natural Phenomena. 13, 5, 42.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet

    A reassessment of the blood-brain barrier transport of large neutral amino acids during acute systemic inflammation in humans

    Dahl, R. H., Berg, R. M. G., Taudorf, S., Bailey, D. M., Lundby, C., Larsen, F. S. & Møller, K., 2018, I : Clinical Physiology and Functional Imaging. 38, 4, s. 656-662

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. Udgivet
  24. Udgivet
  25. Udgivet

    Increasing risk of psychiatric morbidity after childhood onset type 1 diabetes: a population-based cohort study

    Dybdal, D., Tolstrup, J. S., Sildorf, S. M., Boisen, K. A., Svensson, J., Skovgaard, A. M. & Teilmann, G. K., 2018, I : Diabetologia. 61, 4, s. 831-838

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet

    Induced hypothermia in patients with septic shock and respiratory failure (CASS): a randomised, controlled, open-label trial

    Itenov, T. S., Johansen, M. E., Bestle, M., Thormar, K., Hein, L., Gyldensted, L., Lindhardt, A., Christensen, H., Estrup, S., Pedersen, H. P., Harmon, M., Soni, U. K., Perez-Protto, S., Wesche, N., Skram, U., Petersen, J. A., Mohr, T., Waldau, T., Poulsen, L. M., Strange, D., Juffermans, N. P., Sessler, D. I., Tønnesen, E., Møller, K., Kristensen, D. K., Cozzi-Lepri, A., Lundgren, J. D., Jensen, J-U. & Cooling and Surviving Septic Shock (CASS) Trial Collaboration, 2018, I : The Lancet Respiratory Medicine. 6, 3, s. 183-192

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet

    Poor Metabolic Control in Children and Adolescents With Type 1 Diabetes and Psychiatric Comorbidity

    Sildorf, S. M., Breinegaard, N., Lindkvist, E. B., Tolstrup, J. S., Boisen, K. A., Teilmann, G. K., Skovgaard, A. M. & Svensson, J., 2018, I : Diabetes Care. 41, 11, s. 2289-2296

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet

    The Patient-Healthcare Professional Relationship and Communication in the Oncology Outpatient Setting: A Systematic Review

    Prip, A., Møller, K. A., Nielsen, D. L., Jarden, M., Olsen, M-H. & Danielsen, A. K., 2018, I : Cancer Nursing. 41, 5, s. E11-E22 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  29. Udgivet
  30. 2017
  31. Udgivet

    Functional MRI for Assessment of the Default Mode Network in Acute Brain Injury

    Kondziella, D., Fisher, P. M., Larsen, V. A., Hauerberg, J., Fabricius, M., Møller, K. & Knudsen, G. M., dec. 2017, I : Neurocritical Care. 27, 3, s. 401-406 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  32. Udgivet

    Cross-Validation of a Glucose-Insulin-Glucagon Pharmacodynamics Model for Simulation Using Data From Patients With Type 1 Diabetes

    Wendt, S. L., Ranjan, A., Møller, J. K., Schmidt, S., Knudsen, C. B., Holst, J. J., Madsbad, S., Madsen, H. T., Nørgaard, K. & Jørgensen, J. B., 1 nov. 2017, I : Journal of diabetes science and technology. 11, 6, s. 1101-1111

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet
  34. Udgivet

    MicroRNA Changes in Cerebrospinal Fluid After Subarachnoid Hemorrhage

    Bache, S., Rasmussen, R., Rossing, M., Laigaard, F. P., Nielsen, F. C. & Møller, K., sep. 2017, I : Stroke. 48, 9, s. 2391-2398 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  35. Sundhedsledelse med brugerperspektiv

    Lomborg, K., 25 aug. 2017, Ledelse i Sundhedsvæsenet: På hospitaler, i kommuner og i praksis. Bendix, H. W., Digmann, A., Jørgensen, P. & Pedersen, K. M. (red.). 1 udg. København : Gyldendal, Bind 1. s. 329-345 16 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiFormidling

  36. Udgivet

    Family history of systemic lupus erythematosus and risk of autoimmune disease: Nationwide Cohort Study in Denmark 1977-2013

    Ulff-Møller, C. J., Simonsen, J., Kyvik, K. O., Jacobsen, S. & Frisch, M., 1 jun. 2017, I : Rheumatology (Oxford, England). 56, 6, s. 957-964 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet
  38. Udgivet

    Bystander Efforts and 1-Year Outcomes in Out-of-Hospital Cardiac Arrest

    Kragholm, K., Wissenberg, M., Mortensen, R. N., Hansen, S. M., Malta Hansen, C., Thorsteinsson, K., Rajan, S., Lippert, F., Folke, F., Gislason, G., Køber, L., Fonager, K., Jensen, S. E., Gerds, T. A., Torp-Pedersen, C. & Rasmussen, B. S., 4 maj 2017, I : The New England journal of medicine. 376, 18, s. 1737-1747 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet

    Increased galectin-3 may serve as a serologic signature of pre-rheumatoid arthritis while markers of synovitis and cartilage do not differ between early undifferentiated arthritis subsets

    Issa, S. F., Duer, A., Østergaard, M., Hørslev-Petersen, K., Hetland, M. L., Hansen, M. S., Junker, K., Lindegaard, H. M., Møller, J. M. & Junker, P., 26 apr. 2017, I : Arthritis Research and Therapy. 19, 1, s. 80

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  40. Udgivet

    Pyrexia's effect on the CBG-cortisol thermocouple, rather than CBG cleavage, elevates the acute free cortisol response to TNF-α in humans

    Nenke, M. A., Nielsen, S. T., Lehrskov, L. L., Lewis, J. G., Rankin, W., Møller, K. & Torpy, D. J., mar. 2017, I : Stress. 20, 2, s. 183-188 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  41. Udgivet

    A Scandcleft randomised trials of primary surgery for unilateral cleft lip and palate: 1. Planning and management

    Semb, G., Enemark, H., Friede, H., Paulin, G., Lilja, J., Rautio, J., Andersen, M., Åbyholm, F., Lohmander, A., Shaw, W., Pedersen, K. M., Heliövaara, A., Bolund, S., Hukki, J., Vindenes, H., Davenport, P., Arctander, K., Larson, O., Berggren, A. R., Whitby, D., Leonard, A., Neovius, E., Elander, A., Willadsen, E., Bannister, R. P., Bradbury, E., Henningsson, G., Persson, C., Eyres, P., Emborg, B., Kisling-Møller, M., Küseler, A., Granhof Black, B., Schöps, A., Bau, A., Boers, M., Andersen, H. S., Jeppesen, K., Marxen, D., Paaso, M., Hölttä, E., Alaluusua, S., Turunen, L., Humerinta, K., Elfving-Little, U., Tørdal, I. B., Kjøll, L., Aukner, R., Hide, Ø., Feragen, K. B., Rønning, E., Skaare, P., Brinck, E., Semmingsen, A-M., Lindberg, N., Bowden, M., Davies, J., Mooney, J., Bellardie, H., Schofield, N., Nyberg, J., Lundberg, M., Karsten, A. L-A., Larson, M., Holmefjord, A., Reisæter, S., Pedersen, N-H., Rasmussen, T., Tindlund, R., Sæle, P., Blomhoff, R., Jacobsen, G., Havstam, C., Rizell, S., Enocson, L., Hagberg, C., Najar Chalien, M., Paganini, A., Lundeborg, I., Marcusson, A., Mjönes, A-B., Gustavsson, A., Hayden, C., McAleer, E., Slevan, E., Gregg, T. & Worthington, H. V., feb. 2017, I : Journal of Plastic Surgery and Hand Surgery. 51, 1, s. 2-13 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  42. Udgivet
  43. Udgivet
  44. Udgivet
  45. Udgivet

    Heritability of Retinal Vascular Fractals: A Twin Study

    Vergmann, A. S., Broe, R., Kessel, L., Hougaard, J. L., Möller, S., Kyvik, K. O., Larsen, M., Munch, I. C. & Grauslund, J., 2017, I : Investigative ophthalmology & visual science. 58, 10, s. 3997-4002 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  46. Udgivet
  47. Udgivet
  48. Udgivet

    Spreading depolarizations in patients with spontaneous intracerebral hemorrhage: Association with perihematomal edema progression

    Helbok, R., Schiefecker, A. J., Friberg, C., Beer, R., Kofler, M., Rhomberg, P., Unterberger, I., Gizewski, E., Hauerberg, J., Möller, K., Lackner, P., Broessner, G., Pfausler, B., Ortler, M., Thome, C., Schmutzhard, E. & Fabricius, M., 2017, I : Journal of cerebral blood flow and metabolism : official journal of the International Society of Cerebral Blood Flow and Metabolism. 37, 5, s. 1871-1882

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  49. Udgivet
  50. Udgivet

    What is the optimal dosage of Large Neutral Amino Acid when combined with a semi-free diet for patients with Phenylketonuria?

    Ahring, K., Andersen, J. R. & Møller, L., 2017.

    Publikation: KonferencebidragPosterFormidling

  51. 2016
  52. Udgivet

    TS-EUROTRAIN: A European-Wide Investigation and Training Network on the Etiology and Pathophysiology of Gilles de la Tourette Syndrome

    Forde, N. J., Kanaan, A. S., Widomska, J., Padmanabhuni, S. S., Nespoli, E., Alexander, J., Rodriguez Arranz, J. I., Fan, S., Houssari, R., Nawaz, M. S., Rizzo, F., Pagliaroli, L., Zilhäo, N. R., Aranyi, T., Barta, C., Boeckers, T. M., Boomsma, D. I., Buisman, W. R., Buitelaar, J. K., Cath, D., Dietrich, A., Driessen, N., Drineas, P., Dunlap, M., Gerasch, S., Glennon, J., Hengerer, B., van den Heuvel, O. A., Jespersgaard, C., Möller, H. E., Müller-Vahl, K. R., Openneer, T. J. C., Poelmans, G., Pouwels, P. J. W., Scharf, J. M., Stefansson, H., Tümer, Z., Veltman, D. J., van der Werf, Y. D., Hoekstra, P. J., Ludolph, A. & Paschou, P., 23 aug. 2016, I : Frontiers in Neuroscience. 10, s. 384

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  53. Udgivet

    Pain perception in healthy volunteers: effect of repeated exposure to experimental systemic inflammation

    Janum, S., Nielsen, S. T., Werner, M. U., Mehlsen, J., Kehlet, H. & Møller, K., 22 aug. 2016, I : Innate Immunity. 22, 7, s. 546 - 556 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  54. Udgivet

    Genetic and environmental effects on body mass index from infancy to the onset of adulthood: an individual-based pooled analysis of 45 twin cohorts participating in the COllaborative project of Development of Anthropometrical measures in Twins (CODATwins) study

    Silventoinen, K., Jelenkovic, A., Sund, R., Hur, Y-M., Yokoyama, Y., Honda, C., Hjelmborg, J. VB., Möller, S., Ooki, S., Aaltonen, S., Ji, F., Ning, F., Pang, Z., Rebato, E., Busjahn, A., Kandler, C., Saudino, K. J., Jang, K. L., Cozen, W., Hwang, A. E., Mack, T. M., Gao, W., Yu, C., Li, L., Corley, R. P., Huibregtse, B. M., Christensen, K., Skytthe, A., Kyvik, K. O., Derom, C. A., Vlietinck, R. F., Loos, R. J., Heikkilä, K., Wardle, J., Llewellyn, C. H., Fisher, A., McAdams, T. A., Eley, T. C., Gregory, A. M., He, M., Ding, X., Bjerregaard-Andersen, M., Beck-Nielsen, H., Sodemann, M., Tarnoki, A. D., Tarnoki, D. L., Stazi, M. A., Fagnani, C., D'Ippolito, C., Knafo-Noam, A., Mankuta, D., Abramson, L., Burt, S. A., Klump, K. L., Silberg, J. L., Eaves, L. J., Maes, H. H., Krueger, R. F., McGue, M., Pahlen, S., Gatz, M., Butler, D. A., Bartels, M., van Beijsterveldt, T. C., Craig, J. M., Saffery, R., Freitas, D. L., Maia, J. A., Dubois, L., Boivin, M., Brendgen, M., Dionne, G., Vitaro, F., Martin, N. G., Medland, S. E., Montgomery, G. W., Chong, Y., Swan, G. E., Krasnow, R., Magnusson, P. K., Pedersen, N. L., Tynelius, P., Lichtenstein, P., Haworth, C. M., Plomin, R., Bayasgalan, G., Narandalai, D., Harden, K. P., Tucker-Drob, E. M., Öncel, S. Y., Aliev, F., Spector, T., Mangino, M., Lachance, G., Baker, L. A., Tuvblad, C., Duncan, G. E., Buchwald, D., Willemsen, G., Rasmussen, F., Goldberg, J. H., Sørensen, T. I., Boomsma, D. I. & Kaprio, J., aug. 2016, I : The American journal of clinical nutrition. 104, 2, s. 371-9 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 3 4 Næste