Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2018
  2. Udgivet

    Analysis of gonadotrophin-releasing hormone-1 and kisspeptin neuronal systems in the nonphotoregulated seasonally breeding eastern rock elephant-shrew (Elephantulus myurus)

    Medger, K., Bennett, N. C., Chimimba, C. T., Oosthuizen, M. K., Mikkelsen, J. D. & Coen, C. W., 15 okt. 2018, I : The Journal of comparative neurology. 526, 15, s. 2388-2405 18 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. Udgivet

    Locomotor- and Reward-Enhancing Effects of Cocaine Are Differentially Regulated by Chemogenetic Stimulation of Gi-Signaling in Dopaminergic Neurons

    Runegaard, A. H., Sørensen, A. T., Fitzpatrick, C. M., Jørgensen, S. H., Petersen, A. V., Hansen, N. W., Weikop, P., Andreasen, J. T., Mikkelsen, J. D., Perrier, J-F., Woldbye, D., Rickhag, M., Wortwein, G. & Gether, U., 26 jun. 2018, I : eNeuro. 5, 3, s. 1-28 28 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  4. 2017
  5. Udgivet

    The Preoptic Area and the RFamide-Related Peptide Neuronal System Gate Seasonal Changes in Chemosensory Processing

    Jennings, K. J., Chasles, M., Cho, H., Mikkelsen, J., Bentley, G., Keller, M. & Kriegsfeld, L. J., 1 nov. 2017, I : Integrative and comparative biology. 57, 5, s. 1055-1065 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. Udgivet
  7. Udgivet

    Perinatal nicotine treatment induces transient increases in NACHO protein levels in the rat frontal cortex

    Wichern, F., Jensen, M. M., Christensen, D. Z., Mikkelsen, J. D., Gondré-Lewis, M. C. & Thomsen, M. S., 27 mar. 2017, I : Neuroscience. 346, s. 278-283 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Udgivet

    Roles of RFRP-3 in the Daily and Seasonal Regulation of Reproductive Activity in Female Syrian Hamsters

    Henningsen, J. B., Ancel, C., Mikkelsen, J. D., Gauer, F. & Simonneaux, V., 1 mar. 2017, I : Endocrinology. 158, 3, s. 652-663 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. Udgivet

    The pan-Kv7 (KCNQ) Channel Opener Retigabine Inhibits Striatal Excitability by Direct Action on Striatal Neurons In Vivo

    Hansen, H. H., Weikop, P., Mikkelsen, M. D., Rode, F. & Mikkelsen, J. D., jan. 2017, I : Basic & clinical pharmacology & toxicology. 120, 1, s. 46-51 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. 2016
  11. Udgivet

    Positive allosteric modulators of the α7 nicotinic acetylcholine receptor potentiate glutamate release in the prefrontal cortex of freely-moving rats

    Bortz, D. M., Upton, B. A., Mikkelsen, J. D. & Bruno, J. P., dec. 2016, I : Neuropharmacology. 111, s. 78-91 14 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  12. Udgivet

    Quantification of the functional expression of the Ca(2+) -activated K(+) channel KCa 3.1 on microglia from adult human neocortical tissue

    Blomster, L. V., Strøbaek, D., Hougaard, C., Klein, J., Pinborg, L. H., Mikkelsen, J. D. & Christophersen, P., dec. 2016, I : GLIA. 64, 12, s. 2065-2078 14 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet

    Lynx1 and Aβ1-42 bind competitively to multiple nicotinic acetylcholine receptor subtypes

    Thomsen, M. S., Arvaniti, M., Jensen, M. M., Shulepko, M. A., Dolgikh, D. A., Pinborg, L. H., Härtig, W., Lyukmanova, E. N. & Mikkelsen, J. D., okt. 2016, I : Neurobiology of Aging. 46, s. 13-21 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  14. Udgivet

    Characterization of liraglutide, a glucagon-like peptide-1 (GLP-1) receptor agonist, in rat partial and full nigral 6-hydroxydopamine lesion models of Parkinson's disease

    Hansen, H. H., Fabricius, K., Barkholt, P., Mikkelsen, J. D., Jelsing, J., Pyke, C., Knudsen, L. B. & Vrang, N., 1 sep. 2016, I : Brain Research. 1646, s. 354-65 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet

    Functional interaction between Lypd6 and nicotinic acetylcholine receptors

    Arvaniti, M., Jensen, M. M., Soni, N., Wang, H., Klein, A. B., Thiriet, N., Pinborg, L. H., Muldoon, P. P., Wienecke, J., Imad Damaj, M., Kohlmeier, K. A., Gondré-Lewis, M. C., Mikkelsen, J. D. & Thomsen, M. S., sep. 2016, I : Journal of Neurochemistry. 138, 6, s. 806-20 15 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. Udgivet

    Acute phencyclidine administration induces c-Fos-immunoreactivity in interneurons in cortical and subcortical regions

    Hervig, M. E., Thomsen, M. S., Kalló, I. & Mikkelsen, J. D., 29 jul. 2016, I : Neuroscience. 334, s. 13-25 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet

    Heteromeric α7β2 Nicotinic Acetylcholine Receptors in the Brain

    Wu, J., Liu, Q., Tang, P., Mikkelsen, J. D., Shen, J., Whiteaker, P. & Yakel, J. L., jul. 2016, I : Trends in Pharmacological Sciences. 37, 7, s. 562-74 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet

    Sex differences in the photoperiodic regulation of RF-Amide related peptide (RFRP) and its receptor GPR147 in the syrian hamster

    Henningsen, J. B., Poirel, V-J., Mikkelsen, J. D., Tsutsui, K., Simonneaux, V. & Gauer, F., 15 jun. 2016, I : The Journal of comparative neurology. 524, 9, s. 1825-38 14 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. Udgivet

    Changes in Binding of [(123)I]CLINDE, a High-Affinity Translocator Protein 18 kDa (TSPO) Selective Radioligand in a Rat Model of Traumatic Brain Injury

    Donat, C. K., Gaber, K., Meixensberger, J., Brust, P., Pinborg, L. H., Hansen, H. H. & Mikkelsen, J. D., jun. 2016, I : NeuroMolecular Medicine. 18, 2, s. 158-69 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. Udgivet
  21. Udgivet

    Encenicline, an α7 Nicotinic Acetylcholine Receptor Partial Agonist, Reduces Immune Cell Infiltration in the Colon and Improves Experimental Colitis in Mice

    Salaga, M., Blomster, L. V., Piechota-Polańczyk, A., Zielińska, M., Jacenik, D., Cygankiewicz, A. I., Krajewska, W. M., Mikkelsen, J. D. & Fichna, J., jan. 2016, I : The Journal of pharmacology and experimental therapeutics. 356, 1, s. 157-69 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet

    Human Secreted Ly-6/uPAR Related Protein-1 (SLURP-1) Is a Selective Allosteric Antagonist of α7 Nicotinic Acetylcholine Receptor

    Lyukmanova, E. N., Shulepko, M. A., Kudryavtsev, D., Bychkov, M. L., Kulbatskii, D. S., Kasheverov, I. E., Astapova, M. V., Feofanov, A. V., Thomsen, M. S., Mikkelsen, J. D., Shenkarev, Z. O., Tsetlin, V. I., Dolgikh, D. A. & Kirpichnikov, M. P., 2016, I : P L o S One. 11, 2, s. e0149733

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. 2015
  24. Udgivet
  25. Udgivet
  26. Udgivet
  27. Udgivet

    Radiosynthesis and in vitro validation of (3)H-NS14492 as a novel high affinity alpha7 nicotinic receptor radioligand

    Magnussen, J. H., Ettrup, A., Donat, C. K., Peters, D., Pedersen, M. H. F., Knudsen, G. M. & Mikkelsen, J. D., 5 sep. 2015, I : European journal of pharmacology. 762, s. 35-41 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet
  29. Udgivet

    High plasma triglyceride levels strongly correlate with low kisspeptin in the arcuate nucleus of male rats

    Overgaard, A., Axel, A. M., Lie, M. E., Hansen, H. H. & Mikkelsen, J. D., apr. 2015, I : Endocrine Regulations. 49, 2, s. 51-7 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. Udgivet

    Prostate stem cell antigen interacts with nicotinic acetylcholine receptors and is affected in Alzheimer's disease

    Jensen, M. M., Arvaniti, M., Mikkelsen, J. D., Michalski, D., Pinborg, L. H., Härtig, W. & Thomsen, M. S., apr. 2015, I : Neurobiology of Aging. 36, 4, s. 1629-38 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  31. Udgivet
  32. Udgivet

    α7 and β2 Nicotinic Acetylcholine Receptor Subunits Form Heteromeric Receptor Complexes that Are Expressed in the Human Cortex and Display Distinct Pharmacological Properties

    Thomsen, M. S., Zwart, R., Ursu, D., Jensen, M. M., Pinborg, L. H., Gilmour, G., Wu, J., Sher, E. & Mikkelsen, J. D., 2015, I : P L o S One. 10, 6, s. e0130572

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. 2014
  34. Udgivet
  35. Udgivet

    Targeting Dopamine D3 and Serotonin 5-HT1A and 5-HT2A Receptors for Developing Effective Antipsychotics: Synthesis, Biological Characterization, and Behavioral Studies

    Brindisi, M., Butini, S., Franceschini, S., Brogi, S., Trotta, F., Ros, S., Cagnotto, A., Salmona, M., Casagni, A., Andreassi, M., Saponara, S., Gorelli, B., Weikop, P., Mikkelsen, J. D., Krüger, J. S., Sandager-Nielsen, K., Novellino, E., Campiani, G. & Gemma, S., 7 nov. 2014, I : Journal of Medicinal Chemistry. 57, 22, s. 9578-97

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  36. Udgivet

    Transient inactivation of the ventral hippocampus in neonatal rats impairs the mesolimbic regulation of prefrontal glutamate release in adulthood

    Bortz, D. M., Jorgensen, C. V., Mikkelsen, J. D. & Bruno, J. P., sep. 2014, I : Neuropharmacology. 84, s. 19-30 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet

    Changes in RFamide related peptide-1 (RFRP-1)-immunoreactivity during postnatal development and the estrous cycle

    Jørgensen, S. R., Andersen, M. D., Overgaard, A. & Mikkelsen, J. D., 21 aug. 2014, I : Endocrinology. 155, 11, s. 4402-10

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  38. Udgivet

    Photoperiodic co-regulation of kisseptin, neurokinin B and dynorphin in the hypothalamus of a seasonal rodent

    Bartzen-Sprauer, J., Klosen, P., Ciofi, P., Mikkelsen, J. D. & Simonneaux, V., aug. 2014, I : Journal of Neuroendocrinology. 26, 8, s. 510-20 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet

    Disparate changes in kisspeptin and neurokinin B expression in the arcuate nucleus following sex steroid manipulation reveal differential regulation of the two KNDy peptides in rats

    Overgaard, A., Ruiz-Pino, F., Castellano, J. M., Tena-Sempere, M. & Mikkelsen, J. D., 22 jul. 2014, I : Endocrinology. 155, 10, s. 3945-55

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  40. Udgivet

    5-HT(2A) and mGlu2 receptor binding levels are related to differences in impulsive behavior in the Roman Low- (RLA) and High- (RHA) avoidance rat strains

    Klein, A. B., Ultved, L., Adamsen, D., Santini, M. A., Tobeña, A., Fernandez-Teruel, A., Flores, P., Moreno, M., Cardona, D., Knudsen, G. M., Aznar, S. & Mikkelsen, J. D., 28 mar. 2014, I : Neuroscience. 263, s. 36-45 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  41. Udgivet

    D-serine deficiency attenuates the behavioral and cellular effects induced by the hallucinogenic 5-HT2A receptor agonist DOI

    Santini, M. A., Balu, D. T., Puhl, M. D., Hill-Smith, T. E., Berg, A. R., Lucki, I., Mikkelsen, J. D. & Coyle, J. T., 2014, I : Behavioural Brain Research. 259, s. 242-46

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  42. Udgivet

    Expression of the Ly-6 family proteins Lynx1 and Ly6H in the rat brain is compartmentalized, cell-type specific, and developmentally regulated

    Thomsen, M. S., Cinar, B., Jensen, M. M., Lyukmanova, E. N., Shulepko, M. A., Tsetlin, V., Klein, A. B. & Mikkelsen, J. D., 2014, I : Brain structure & function. 219, s. 1923-34

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. 2013
  44. Udgivet

    Localized infusions of the partial alpha 7 nicotinic receptor agonist SSR180711 evoke rapid and transient increases in prefrontal glutamate release

    Bortz, D. M., Mikkelsen, J. D. & Bruno, J. P., 26 dec. 2013, I : Neuroscience. 255, s. 55-67 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. Udgivet

    Effect of a postnatal high-fat diet exposure on puberty onset, estrous cycle regularity, and kisspeptin expression in female rats

    Lie, M. E. K., Overgaard, A. & Mikkelsen, J. D., dec. 2013, I : Reproductive biology. 13, 4, s. 298-308 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  46. Udgivet
  47. Udgivet

    Cerebral 5-HT2A receptor binding, but not mGluR2, is increased in tryptophan hydroxylase 2 decrease-of-function mice

    Jørgensen, C. V., Jacobsen, J. P., Caron, M. G., Klein, A. B., Knudsen, G. M. & Mikkelsen, J. D., 17 sep. 2013, I : Neuroscience Letters. 555, s. 118-22

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  48. Udgivet

    Tesofensine induces appetite suppression and weight loss with reversal of low forebrain dopamine levels in the diet-induced obese rat

    Hansen, H. H., Jensen, M. M., Overgaard, A., Weikop, P. & Mikkelsen, J. D., 7 aug. 2013, I : Pharmacology, Biochemistry and Behavior. 110C, s. 265-271 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  49. Udgivet

    Gonadotropin-inhibitory hormone reduces sexual motivation but not lordosis behavior in female Syrian hamsters (Mesocricetus auratus)

    Piekarski, D. J., Zhao, S., Jennings, K. J., Iwasa, T., Legan, S. J., Mikkelsen, J. D., Tsutsui, K. & Kriegsfeld, L. J., aug. 2013, I : Hormones and Behavior. 64, 3, s. 501-10 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. Udgivet

    Comparative analysis of kisspeptin-immunoreactivity reveals genuine differences in the hypothalamic Kiss1 systems between rats and mice

    Overgaard, A., Tena-Sempere, M., Franceschini, I., Desroziers, E., Simonneaux, V. & Mikkelsen, J. D., jul. 2013, I : Peptides. 45, s. 85-90 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  51. Udgivet
  52. Udgivet

    The effect of perinatal exposure to ethinyl oestradiol or a mixture of endocrine disrupting pesticides on kisspeptin neurons in the rat hypothalamus

    Overgaard, A., Holst, K., Mandrup, K., Boberg, J., Christiansen, S., Jacobsen, A. P., Hass, U. & Mikkelsen, J. D., jul. 2013, I : NeuroToxicology. 37, s. 154-62 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  53. Udgivet

    Increased serum brain-derived neurotrophic factor (BDNF) levels in patients with narcolepsy

    Klein, A. B., Jennum, P., Knudsen, S., Gammeltoft, S. & Mikkelsen, J. D., 7 jun. 2013, I : Neuroscience Letters. 544, s. 31-5 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  54. Udgivet

    Distribution and seasonal variation in hypothalamic RF-amide peptides in a semi-desert rodent, the jerboa

    Janati, A., Talbi, R., Klosen, P., Mikkelsen, J. D., Magoul, R., Simonneaux, V. & El Ouezzani, S., apr. 2013, I : Journal of Neuroendocrinology. 25, 4, s. 402-11 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  55. Udgivet
  56. Udgivet

    Klinisk neurobiologi

    Knudsen, G. M., Mikkelsen, J. D., Paulson, O. B. & Svarer, C., 2013, Neurologi i 100 år: beretninger fra Rigshospitalets neurologiske afdeling. Paulson, OB., Thage, O. & Waldemar, G. (red.). [Nationalt Videnscenter for Demens], s. 134-143

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiFormidling

Forrige 1 2 3 Næste