Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2019
  2. Udgivet

    Optimization of preprocessing strategies in Positron Emission Tomography (PET) neuroimaging: A [11C]DASB PET study

    Nørgaard, M., Ganz, M., Svarer, C., Frokjaer, V. G., Greve, D. N., Strother, S. C. & Knudsen, G. M., 1 okt. 2019, I : NeuroImage. 199, s. 466-479 14 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. Udgivet

    Correction: Psychedelic effects of psilocybin correlate with serotonin 2A receptor occupancy and plasma psilocin levels

    Madsen, M. K., Fisher, P. M., Burmester, D., Dyssegaard, A., Stenbæk, D. S., Kristiansen, S., Johansen, S. S., Lehel, S., Linnet, K., Svarer, C., Erritzoe, D., Ozenne, B. & Knudsen, G. M., jun. 2019, I : Neuropsychopharmacology. 44, 7, s. 1336-1337 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  4. Udgivet
  5. E-pub ahead of print
  6. Udgivet

    Amygdala reactivity to fearful faces correlates positively with impulsive aggression

    da Cunha-Bang, S., Fisher, P. M., Hjordt, L. V., Holst, K. & Knudsen, G. M., 1 apr. 2019, I : Social Neuroscience. 14, 2, s. 162-172 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  7. Udgivet

    Migraine is associated with high brain 5-HT levels as indexed by 5-HT4 receptor binding

    Deen, M., Hougaard, A., Hansen, H. D., Svarer, C., Eiberg, H., Lehel, S., Knudsen, G. M. & Ashina, M., apr. 2019, I : Cephalalgia. 39, 4, s. 526-532 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. E-pub ahead of print

    Improved radiosynthesis and preliminary in vivo evaluation of the 11C-labeled tetrazine [11C]AE-1 for pretargeted PET imaging

    Stéen, E. J. L., Jørgensen, J. T., Petersen, I. N., Nørregaard, K., Lehel, S., Shalgunov, V., Birke, A., Edem, P. E., L'Estrade, E. T., Hansen, H. D., Villadsen, J., Erlandsson, M., Ohlsson, T., Yazdani, A., Valliant, J. F., Kristensen, J. L., Barz, M., Knudsen, G. M., Kjær, A. & Herth, M. M., 13 feb. 2019, I : Bioorganic & Medicinal Chemistry Letters.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. Udgivet

    Cerebral serotonin transporter measurements with [11C]DASB: A review on acquisition and preprocessing across 21 PET centres

    Nørgaard, M., Ganz, M., Svarer, C., Feng, L., Ichise, M., Lanzenberger, R., Lubberink, M., Parsey, R. V., Politis, M., Rabiner, E. A., Slifstein, M., Sossi, V., Suhara, T., Talbot, P. S., Turkheimer, F., Strother, S. C. & Knudsen, G. M., feb. 2019, I : Journal of cerebral blood flow and metabolism : official journal of the International Society of Cerebral Blood Flow and Metabolism. 39, 2, s. 210-222 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. E-pub ahead of print

    Psychedelic effects of psilocybin correlate with serotonin 2A receptor occupancy and plasma psilocin levels

    Madsen, M. K., Fisher, P. M., Burmester, D., Dyssegaard, A., Stenbæk, D. S., Kristiansen, S., Johansen, S. S., Lehel, S., Linnet, K., Svarer, C., Erritzoe, D., Ozenne, B. & Knudsen, G. M., 26 jan. 2019, I : Neuropsychopharmacology.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. E-pub ahead of print

    Three weeks of SSRI administration enhances the visual perceptual threshold - a randomized placebo-controlled study

    Lansner, J., Jensen, C. G., Petersen, A., Fisher, P. M., Frokjaer, V. G., Vangkilde, S. & Knudsen, G. M., 8 jan. 2019, I : Psychopharmacology. s. 1-11 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  12. Udgivet

    Evaluation of [18 F]2FP3 in pigs and non-human primates

    Hansen, H. D., Constantinescu, C. C., Barret, O., Herth, M. M., Magnussen, J. H., Lehel, S., Dyssegaard, A., Colomb, J., Billard, T., Zimmer, L., Tamagnan, G. & Knudsen, G. M., jan. 2019, I : Journal of Labelled Compounds and Radiopharmaceuticals. 62, 1, s. 34-42 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet

    PET investigations of brain serotonin receptor binding in migraine patients

    Christensen, M. D., 2019, 54 s.

    Publikation: Bog/antologi/afhandling/rapportPh.d.-afhandlingForskning

  14. 2018
  15. Udgivet

    Neuroticism predicts the impact of serotonin challenges on fear processing in subgenual anterior cingulate cortex

    Hornboll, B., Macoveanu, J., Nejad, A., Rowe, J., Elliott, R., Knudsen, G. M., Siebner, H. R. & Paulson, O. B., 17 dec. 2018, I : Scientific Reports. 8, 1, s. 17889

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. Udgivet

    Pre-intervention test-retest reliability of EEG and ERP over four recording intervals

    Ip, C-T., Ganz, M., Ozenne, B., Sluth, L. B., Gram, M., Viardot, G., l'Hostis, P., Danjou, P., Knudsen, G. M. & Christensen, S. R., dec. 2018, I : International journal of psychophysiology : official journal of the International Organization of Psychophysiology. 134, s. 30-43 14 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet
  18. Udgivet

    Low on energy? An energy supply-demand perspective on stress and depression

    Østergaard, L., Jørgensen, M. B. & Knudsen, G. M., nov. 2018, I : Neuroscience and Biobehavioral Reviews. 94, s. 248-270 23 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

  19. Udgivet

    Whole-Brain Multimodal Neuroimaging Model Using Serotonin Receptor Maps Explains Non-linear Functional Effects of LSD

    Deco, G., Cruzat, J., Cabral, J., Knudsen, G. M., Carhart-Harris, R. L., Whybrow, P. C., Logothetis, N. K. & Kringelbach, M. L., 8 okt. 2018, I : Current Biology. 28, 19, s. 3065-3074.e6

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. Udgivet
  21. Udgivet
  22. Udgivet

    Does glucagon-like peptide-1 (GLP-1) receptor agonist stimulation reduce alcohol intake in patients with alcohol dependence: study protocol of a randomised, double-blinded, placebo-controlled clinical trial

    Antonsen, K. K., Klausen, M. K., Brunchmann, A. S., le Dous, N., Jensen, M. E., Miskowiak, K. W., Fisher, P. M., Thomsen, G. K., Rindom, H., Fahmy, T. P., Vollstaedt-Klein, S., Benveniste, H., Volkow, N. D., Becker, U., Ekstrøm, C., Knudsen, G. M., Vilsbøll, T. & Fink-Jensen, A., jul. 2018, I : BMJ Open. 8, 7, e019562.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. Udgivet

    Classics in Neuroimaging: The Serotonergic 2A Receptor System-from Discovery to Modern Molecular Imaging

    T L'Estrade, E., Hansen, H. D., Erlandsson, M., Ohlsson, T. G., Knudsen, G. M. & Herth, M. M., 20 jun. 2018, I : ACS Chemical Neuroscience. 9, 6, s. 1226-1229 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  24. Udgivet
  25. Udgivet
  26. Udgivet

    Self-perceived personality characteristics in seasonal affective disorder and their implications for severity of depression

    Hjordt, L. V., Dam, V. H., Ozenne, B., Hageman, I., Mc Mahon, B., Mortensen, E. L., Knudsen, G. M. & Stenbæk, D. S., 6 feb. 2018, I : Psychiatry Research. 262, s. 108-114 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet

    Men with high serotonin 1B receptor binding respond to provocations with heightened amygdala reactivity

    da Cunha-Bang, S., Fisher, P. M., Hjordt, L. V., Perfalk, E., Beliveau, V., Holst, K. & Knudsen, G. M., 1 feb. 2018, I : NeuroImage. 166, s. 79-85 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet

    Combined PET/MRI: Global Warming-Summary Report of the 6th International Workshop on PET/MRI, March 27-29, 2017, Tübingen, Germany

    Bailey, D. L., Pichler, B. J., Gückel, B., Antoch, G., Barthel, H., Bhujwalla, Z. M., Biskup, S., Biswal, S., Bitzer, M., Boellaard, R., Braren, R. F., Brendle, C., Brindle, K., Chiti, A., la Fougère, C., Gillies, R., Goh, V., Goyen, M., Hacker, M., Heukamp, L., Knudsen, G. M., Krackhardt, A. M., Law, I., Morris, J. C., Nikolaou, K., Nuyts, J., Ordonez, A. A., Pantel, K., Quick, H. H., Riklund, K., Sabri, O., Sattler, B., Troost, E. G. C., Zaiss, M., Zender, L. & Beyer, T., feb. 2018, I : Molecular imaging and biology : MIB : the official publication of the Academy of Molecular Imaging. 20, 1, s. 4-20 17 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftKonferenceartikelFormidling

  29. Udgivet

    High brain serotonin levels in migraine between attacks: A 5-HTreceptor binding PET study

    Deen, M., Hansen, H. D., Hougaard, A., Nørgaard, M., Eiberg, H., Lehel, S., Ashina, M. & Knudsen, G. M., 28 jan. 2018, I : NeuroImage. Clinical. 18, s. 97-102 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. Udgivet

    Automatic delineation of brain regions on MRI and PET images from the pig

    Villadsen, J., Hansen, H. D., Jørgensen, L. M., Keller, S. H., Andersen, F. L., Petersen, I. N., Knudsen, G. M. & Svarer, C., 15 jan. 2018, I : Journal of Neuroscience Methods. 294, s. 51-58 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  31. Udgivet
  32. Udgivet
  33. Udgivet

    Influence of Strategic Cortical Infarctions on Pupillary Function

    Peinkhofer, C., Martens, P., Grand, J., Truelsen, T., Knudsen, G. M., Kjaergaard, J. & Kondziella, D., 2018, I : Frontiers in Neurology. 9, s. 916

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. Udgivet

    PET Imaging of the 5-HT2A Receptor System: A Tool to Study the Receptor’s In Vivo Brain Function

    Herth, M. M. & Knudsen, G. M., 2018, 5HT2A Receptors in the Central Nervous System. The Receptors. Guiard, B. & Di Giovanni, G. (red.). Bind 32. s. 85-134

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiForskningpeer review

  35. Udgivet

    PET Imaging of the 5-HT2A Receptor System: A Tool to Study the Receptor's In Vivo Brain Function

    Herth, M. M. & Knudsen, G. M., 2018, 5-HT2A Receptors in the Central Nervous System. Guiard, B. P. & Di Giovanni, G. (red.). New York: Springer International Publishing AG, New York, s. 85-134 50 s. (The Receptors, Bind 32).

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiUndervisningpeer review

  36. Udgivet
  37. 2017
  38. Udgivet

    Neuroticism Associates with Cerebral in Vivo Serotonin Transporter Binding Differently in Males and Females

    Tuominen, L., Miettunen, J., Cannon, D. M., Drevets, W. C., Frokjaer, V. G., Hirvonen, J., Ichise, M., Jensen, P. S., Keltikangas-Järvinen, L., Klaver, J. M., Knudsen, G. M., Takano, A., Suhara, T. & Hietala, J., 1 dec. 2017, I : International Journal of Neuropsychopharmacology. 20, 12, s. 963-970 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet

    Functional MRI for Assessment of the Default Mode Network in Acute Brain Injury

    Kondziella, D., Fisher, P. M., Larsen, V. A., Hauerberg, J., Fabricius, M., Møller, K. & Knudsen, G. M., dec. 2017, I : Neurocritical Care. 27, 3, s. 401-406 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  40. Udgivet

    Functional Characterization of 5-HT1B Receptor Drugs in Nonhuman Primates Using Simultaneous PET-MR

    Hansen, H. D., Mandeville, J. B., Sander, C. Y., Hooker, J. M., Catana, C., Rosen, B. R. & Knudsen, G. M., 1 nov. 2017, I : The Journal of Neuroscience : the official journal of the Society for Neuroscience. 37, 44, s. 10671-10678 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  41. Udgivet

    Aggression-related brain function assessed with the Point Subtraction Aggression Paradigm in fMRI

    Skibsted, A. P., Cunha-Bang, S. D., Carré, J. M., Hansen, A. E., Beliveau, V., Knudsen, G. M. & Fisher, P. M., nov. 2017, I : Aggressive Behavior. 43, 6, s. 601-610 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  42. Udgivet

    Synthesis, radiofluorination, and preliminary evaluation of the potential 5-HT2A receptor agonists [(18) F]Cimbi-92 and [(18) F]Cimbi-150

    Edgar, F. G., Hansen, H. D., Leth-Petersen, S., Ettrup, A., Kristensen, J. L., Knudsen, G. M. & Herth, M. M., okt. 2017, I : Journal of Labelled Compounds and Radiopharmaceuticals. 60, 12, s. 586-591 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. Udgivet

    Fenfluramine Reduces [11C]Cimbi-36 Binding to the 5-HT2A Receptor in the Nonhuman Primate Brain

    Yang, K-C., Stepanov, V., Martinsson, S., Ettrup, A., Takano, A., Knudsen, G. M., Halldin, C., Farde, L. & Finnema, S. J., 1 sep. 2017, I : International Journal of Neuropsychopharmacology. 20, 9, s. 683-691 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  44. Udgivet

    Anterior cingulate serotonin 1B receptor binding is associated with emotional response inhibition

    da Cunha-Bang, S., Hjordt, L. V., Dam, V. H., Stenbæk, D. S., Sestoft, D. M. & Knudsen, G. M., sep. 2017, I : Journal of Psychiatric Research. 92, s. 199-204 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. Udgivet
  46. Udgivet
  47. Udgivet
  48. Udgivet

    The Bipolar Illness Onset study: research protocol for the BIO cohort study

    Kessing, L. V., Munkholm, K., Faurholt-Jepsen, M., Miskowiak, K. W., Nielsen, L. B., Frikke-Schmidt, R., Ekstrøm, C. T., Winther, O., Pedersen, B. K., Poulsen, H. E., McIntyre, R. S., Kapczinski, F., Gattaz, W. F., Bardram, J., Frost, M., Mayora, O., Knudsen, G. M., Phillips, M. & Vinberg, M., 23 jun. 2017, I : B M J Open. 7, 6, s. e015462

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  49. Udgivet

    BDNF val66met association with serotonin transporter binding in healthy humans

    Fisher, P. M., Ozenne, B., Svarer, C., Adamsen, D., Lehel, S., Baaré, W. F. C., Jensen, P. S. & Knudsen, G. M., 1 jun. 2017, I : Translational psychiatry. 7, 2, s. e1029

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. Udgivet
  51. Udgivet

    (18)F-Labelling of electron rich iodonium ylides: application to the radiosynthesis of potential 5-HT2A receptor PET ligands

    Petersen, I. N., Villadsen, J., Hansen, H. D., Madsen, J., Jensen, A. A., Gillings, N., Lehel, S., Herth, M. M., Knudsen, G. M. & Kristensen, J. L., 23 maj 2017, I : Organic & biomolecular chemistry. 15, 20, s. 4351-4358 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  52. Udgivet

    Violent offenders respond to provocations with high amygdala and striatal reactivity

    da Cunha-Bang, S., Fisher, P. M., Hjordt, L. V., Perfalk, E., Skibsted Persson, A., Bock, C., Ohlhues Baandrup, A., Deen, M., Thomsen, C., Sestoft, D. M. & Knudsen, G. M., 1 maj 2017, I : Social Cognitive and Affective Neuroscience. 12, 5, s. 802-810 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  53. Udgivet
Forrige 1 2 3 4 5 6 Næste