Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2020
  2. Udgivet

    Radiosynthesis and preclinical evaluation of [11 C]Cimbi-701 - Towards the imaging of cerebral 5-HT7 receptors

    L 'Estrade, E. T., Shalgunov, V., Edgar, F. G., Strebl-Bantillo, M. G., Xiong, M., Crestey, F., Neelamegam, R., Dyssegaard, A., Lehel, S., Erlandsson, M., Ohlsson, T., Hooker, J. M., Knudsen, G. M., Herth, M. M. & Hansen, H. D., feb. 2020, I : Journal of Labelled Compounds and Radiopharmaceuticals. 63, 2, s. 46-55 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. 2019
  4. Udgivet

    Application of advanced brain positron emission tomography-based molecular imaging for a biological framework in neurodegenerative proteinopathies

    IMBI Brain Imaging Working Group, Herth, M. M. & Knudsen, G. M., dec. 2019, I : Alzheimer's & dementia (Amsterdam, Netherlands). 11, s. 327-332 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. Udgivet

    Optimization of preprocessing strategies in Positron Emission Tomography (PET) neuroimaging: A [11C]DASB PET study

    Nørgaard, M., Ganz, M., Svarer, C., Frokjaer, V. G., Greve, D. N., Strother, S. C. & Knudsen, G. M., 1 okt. 2019, I : NeuroImage. 199, s. 466-479 14 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. Udgivet

    Development and Evaluation of Two Potential 5-HT7 Receptor PET Tracers: [18F]ENL09 and [18F]ENL10

    Tampio L 'Estrade, E., Xiong, M., Shalgunov, V., Edgar, F. G., Volk, B., Baerentzen, S. L., Palner, M., Erlandsson, M., Ohlsson, T., Knudsen, G. M. & Herth, M. M., 18 sep. 2019, I : ACS Chemical Neuroscience. 10, 9, s. 3961-3968 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  7. Udgivet

    Microdosing psychedelics: More questions than answers? An overview and suggestions for future research

    Kuypers, K. P., Ng, L., Erritzoe, D., Knudsen, G. M., Nichols, C. D., Nichols, D. E., Pani, L., Soula, A. & Nutt, D., sep. 2019, I : Journal of psychopharmacology (Oxford, England). 33, 9, s. 1039-1057 19 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Udgivet

    Recreational use of psychedelics is associated with elevated personality trait openness: Exploration of associations with brain serotonin markers

    Erritzoe, D., Smith, J., Fisher, P. M., Carhart-Harris, R., Frokjaer, V. G. & Knudsen, G. M., sep. 2019, I : Journal of psychopharmacology (Oxford, England). 33, 9, s. 1068-1075 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. Udgivet

    Human biodistribution and radiation dosimetry of the 5-HT2A receptor agonist Cimbi-36 labeled with carbon-11 in two positions

    Johansen, A., Holm, S., Dall, B., Keller, S., Kristensen, J. L., Knudsen, G. M. & Hansen, H. D., 31 jul. 2019, I : EJNMMI Research. 9, 1, s. 71

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. Udgivet

    Association Between Sumatriptan Treatment During a Migraine Attack and Central 5-HT1B Receptor Binding

    Deen, M., Hougaard, A., Hansen, H. D., Schain, M., Dyssegaard, A., Knudsen, G. M. & Ashina, M., 1 jul. 2019, I : JAMA Neurology. 76, 7, s. 834-840 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. Udgivet

    Three weeks of SSRI administration enhances the visual perceptual threshold - a randomized placebo-controlled study

    Lansner, J., Jensen, C. G., Petersen, A., Fisher, P. M., Frokjaer, V. G., Vangkilde, S. & Knudsen, G. M., 1 jun. 2019, I : Psychopharmacology. 236, s. 1759-1769 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  12. Udgivet

    Correction: Psychedelic effects of psilocybin correlate with serotonin 2A receptor occupancy and plasma psilocin levels

    Madsen, M. K., Fisher, P. M., Burmester, D., Dyssegaard, A., Stenbæk, D. S., Kristiansen, S., Johansen, S. S., Lehel, S., Linnet, K., Svarer, C., Erritzoe, D., Ozenne, B. & Knudsen, G. M., jun. 2019, I : Neuropsychopharmacology. 44, 7, s. 1336-1337 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet
  14. Udgivet

    Synthesis and Pharmacological Evaluation of [11C]4-Methoxy-N-[2-(thiophen-2-yl)imidazo[1,2-a]pyridin-3-yl]benzamide as a Brain Penetrant PET Ligand Selective for the δ-Subunit-Containing γ-Aminobutyric Acid Type A Receptors

    L'Estrade, E. T., Hansen, H. D., Falk-Petersen, C., Haugaard, A., Griem-Krey, N., Jung, S., Lüddens, H., Schirmeister, T., Erlandsson, M., Ohlsson, T., Knudsen, G. M., Herth, M. M., Wellendorph, P. & Frølund, B., 31 maj 2019, I : ACS omega. 4, 5, s. 8846-8851 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet
  16. Udgivet

    Improved radiosynthesis and preliminary in vivo evaluation of the 11C-labeled tetrazine [11C]AE-1 for pretargeted PET imaging

    Stéen, E. J. L., Jørgensen, J. T., Petersen, I. N., Nørregaard, K., Lehel, S., Shalgunov, V., Birke, A., Edem, P. E., L'Estrade, E. T., Hansen, H. D., Villadsen, J., Erlandsson, M., Ohlsson, T., Yazdani, A., Valliant, J. F., Kristensen, J. L., Barz, M., Knudsen, G. M., Kjær, A. & Herth, M. M., 15 apr. 2019, I : Bioorganic & Medicinal Chemistry Letters. 29, 8, s. 986-990 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet
  18. Udgivet
  19. Udgivet

    Amygdala reactivity to fearful faces correlates positively with impulsive aggression

    da Cunha-Bang, S., Fisher, P. M., Hjordt, L. V., Holst, K. & Knudsen, G. M., 1 apr. 2019, I : Social Neuroscience. 14, 2, s. 162-172 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. Udgivet

    Migraine is associated with high brain 5-HT levels as indexed by 5-HT4 receptor binding

    Deen, M., Hougaard, A., Hansen, H. D., Svarer, C., Eiberg, H., Lehel, S., Knudsen, G. M. & Ashina, M., apr. 2019, I : Cephalalgia. 39, 4, s. 526-532 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  21. Udgivet

    Cerebral serotonin transporter measurements with [11C]DASB: A review on acquisition and preprocessing across 21 PET centres

    Nørgaard, M., Ganz, M., Svarer, C., Feng, L., Ichise, M., Lanzenberger, R., Lubberink, M., Parsey, R. V., Politis, M., Rabiner, E. A., Slifstein, M., Sossi, V., Suhara, T., Talbot, P. S., Turkheimer, F., Strother, S. C. & Knudsen, G. M., feb. 2019, I : Journal of cerebral blood flow and metabolism : official journal of the International Society of Cerebral Blood Flow and Metabolism. 39, 2, s. 210-222 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet

    Evaluation of [18 F]2FP3 in pigs and non-human primates

    Hansen, H. D., Constantinescu, C. C., Barret, O., Herth, M. M., Magnussen, J. H., Lehel, S., Dyssegaard, A., Colomb, J., Billard, T., Zimmer, L., Tamagnan, G. & Knudsen, G. M., jan. 2019, I : Journal of Labelled Compounds and Radiopharmaceuticals. 62, 1, s. 34-42 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. Udgivet

    Automated pupillometry to detect command following in neurological patients: a proof-of-concept study

    Vassilieva, A., Olsen, M. H., Peinkhofer, C., Knudsen, G. M. & Kondziella, D., 2019, I : PeerJ. 2019, 5, s. e6929 e6929.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  24. Udgivet

    Cortical modulation of pupillary function: systematic review

    Peinkhofer, C., Knudsen, G. M., Moretti, R. & Kondziella, D., 2019, I : PeerJ. 7, s. e6882

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. Udgivet

    In vivo PET Imaging of [11C]CIMBI-5, a 5-HT2AR Agonist Radiotracer in Nonhuman Primates

    Prabhakaran, J., DeLorenzo, C., Zanderigo, F., Knudsen, G. M., Gilling, N., Pratap, M., Jorgensen, M. J., Daunais, J., Kaplan, J. R., Parsey, R. V., Mann, J. J. & Kumar, D., 2019, I : Journal of Pharmacy and Pharmacology. 22, 1, s. 352-364 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet
  27. Udgivet

    PET investigations of brain serotonin receptor binding in migraine patients

    Christensen, M. D., 2019, København: Eget forlag. 54 s.

    Publikation: Bog/antologi/afhandling/rapportPh.d.-afhandlingForskning

  28. Udgivet
  29. Udgivet

    Psychometric Properties and Validation of the EMOTICOM Test Battery in a Healthy Danish Population

    Dam, V. H., Thystrup, C. K., Jensen, P. S., Bland, A. R., Mortensen, E. L., Elliott, R., Sahakian, B. J., Knudsen, G. M., Frokjaer, V. G. & Stenbæk, D. S., 2019, I : Frontiers in Psychology. 10, s. 2660

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. 2018
  31. Udgivet

    Neuroticism predicts the impact of serotonin challenges on fear processing in subgenual anterior cingulate cortex

    Hornboll, B., Macoveanu, J., Nejad, A., Rowe, J., Elliott, R., Knudsen, G. M., Siebner, H. R. & Paulson, O. B., 17 dec. 2018, I : Scientific Reports. 8, 1, s. 17889

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  32. Udgivet

    Pre-intervention test-retest reliability of EEG and ERP over four recording intervals

    Ip, C-T., Ganz, M., Ozenne, B., Sluth, L. B., Gram, M., Viardot, G., l'Hostis, P., Danjou, P., Knudsen, G. M. & Christensen, S. R., dec. 2018, I : International journal of psychophysiology : official journal of the International Organization of Psychophysiology. 134, s. 30-43 14 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet
  34. Udgivet

    Low on energy? An energy supply-demand perspective on stress and depression

    Østergaard, L., Jørgensen, M. B. & Knudsen, G. M., nov. 2018, I : Neuroscience and Biobehavioral Reviews. 94, s. 248-270 23 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReviewForskningpeer review

  35. Udgivet

    Whole-Brain Multimodal Neuroimaging Model Using Serotonin Receptor Maps Explains Non-linear Functional Effects of LSD

    Deco, G., Cruzat, J., Cabral, J., Knudsen, G. M., Carhart-Harris, R. L., Whybrow, P. C., Logothetis, N. K. & Kringelbach, M. L., 8 okt. 2018, I : Current Biology. 28, 19, s. 3065-3074.e6

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  36. Udgivet
  37. Udgivet
  38. Udgivet

    Does glucagon-like peptide-1 (GLP-1) receptor agonist stimulation reduce alcohol intake in patients with alcohol dependence: study protocol of a randomised, double-blinded, placebo-controlled clinical trial

    Antonsen, K. K., Klausen, M. K., Brunchmann, A. S., le Dous, N., Jensen, M. E., Miskowiak, K. W., Fisher, P. M., Thomsen, G. K., Rindom, H., Fahmy, T. P., Vollstaedt-Klein, S., Benveniste, H., Volkow, N. D., Becker, U., Ekstrøm, C., Knudsen, G. M., Vilsbøll, T. & Fink-Jensen, A., jul. 2018, I : BMJ Open. 8, 7, e019562.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet

    Classics in Neuroimaging: The Serotonergic 2A Receptor System-from Discovery to Modern Molecular Imaging

    T L'Estrade, E., Hansen, H. D., Erlandsson, M., Ohlsson, T. G., Knudsen, G. M. & Herth, M. M., 20 jun. 2018, I : ACS Chemical Neuroscience. 9, 6, s. 1226-1229 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  40. Udgivet
  41. Udgivet
  42. Udgivet

    Self-perceived personality characteristics in seasonal affective disorder and their implications for severity of depression

    Hjordt, L. V., Dam, V. H., Ozenne, B., Hageman, I., Mc Mahon, B., Mortensen, E. L., Knudsen, G. M. & Stenbæk, D. S., 6 feb. 2018, I : Psychiatry Research. 262, s. 108-114 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. Udgivet

    Men with high serotonin 1B receptor binding respond to provocations with heightened amygdala reactivity

    da Cunha-Bang, S., Fisher, P. M., Hjordt, L. V., Perfalk, E., Beliveau, V., Holst, K. & Knudsen, G. M., 1 feb. 2018, I : NeuroImage. 166, s. 79-85 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  44. Udgivet

    Combined PET/MRI: Global Warming-Summary Report of the 6th International Workshop on PET/MRI, March 27-29, 2017, Tübingen, Germany

    Bailey, D. L., Pichler, B. J., Gückel, B., Antoch, G., Barthel, H., Bhujwalla, Z. M., Biskup, S., Biswal, S., Bitzer, M., Boellaard, R., Braren, R. F., Brendle, C., Brindle, K., Chiti, A., la Fougère, C., Gillies, R., Goh, V., Goyen, M., Hacker, M., Heukamp, L., Knudsen, G. M., Krackhardt, A. M., Law, I., Morris, J. C., Nikolaou, K., Nuyts, J., Ordonez, A. A., Pantel, K., Quick, H. H., Riklund, K., Sabri, O., Sattler, B., Troost, E. G. C., Zaiss, M., Zender, L. & Beyer, T., feb. 2018, I : Molecular imaging and biology : MIB : the official publication of the Academy of Molecular Imaging. 20, 1, s. 4-20 17 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftKonferenceartikelFormidling

  45. Udgivet

    High brain serotonin levels in migraine between attacks: A 5-HTreceptor binding PET study

    Deen, M., Hansen, H. D., Hougaard, A., Nørgaard, M., Eiberg, H., Lehel, S., Ashina, M. & Knudsen, G. M., 28 jan. 2018, I : NeuroImage. Clinical. 18, s. 97-102 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  46. Udgivet

    Automatic delineation of brain regions on MRI and PET images from the pig

    Villadsen, J., Hansen, H. D., Jørgensen, L. M., Keller, S. H., Andersen, F. L., Petersen, I. N., Knudsen, G. M. & Svarer, C., 15 jan. 2018, I : Journal of Neuroscience Methods. 294, s. 51-58 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  47. Udgivet
  48. Udgivet
  49. Udgivet

    Influence of Strategic Cortical Infarctions on Pupillary Function

    Peinkhofer, C., Martens, P., Grand, J., Truelsen, T., Knudsen, G. M., Kjaergaard, J. & Kondziella, D., 2018, I : Frontiers in Neurology. 9, s. 916

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. Udgivet

    PET Imaging of the 5-HT2A Receptor System: A Tool to Study the Receptor’s In Vivo Brain Function

    Herth, M. M. & Knudsen, G. M., 2018, 5HT2A Receptors in the Central Nervous System. The Receptors. Guiard, B. & Di Giovanni, G. (red.). Bind 32. s. 85-134

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiForskningpeer review

  51. Udgivet

    PET Imaging of the 5-HT2A Receptor System: A Tool to Study the Receptor's In Vivo Brain Function

    Herth, M. M. & Knudsen, G. M., 2018, 5-HT2A Receptors in the Central Nervous System. Guiard, B. P. & Di Giovanni, G. (red.). New York: Springer International Publishing AG, New York, s. 85-134 50 s. (The Receptors, Bind 32).

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiUndervisningpeer review

  52. Udgivet
  53. 2017
  54. Udgivet

    Neuroticism Associates with Cerebral in Vivo Serotonin Transporter Binding Differently in Males and Females

    Tuominen, L., Miettunen, J., Cannon, D. M., Drevets, W. C., Frokjaer, V. G., Hirvonen, J., Ichise, M., Jensen, P. S., Keltikangas-Järvinen, L., Klaver, J. M., Knudsen, G. M., Takano, A., Suhara, T. & Hietala, J., 1 dec. 2017, I : International Journal of Neuropsychopharmacology. 20, 12, s. 963-970 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 3 4 5 6 Næste