Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2017
  2. Udgivet
  3. Udgivet
  4. Udgivet
  5. Udgivet
  6. Udgivet

    Common genetic variants are associated with lower serum 25-hydroxyvitamin D concentrations across the year among children at northern latitudes

    Petersen, R. A., Larsen, L. H., Damsgaard, C. T., Sørensen, L. B., Hjorth, M. F., Andersen, R., Tetens, I., Krarup, H., Ritz, C., Astrup, A., Michaelsen, K. F. & Mølgaard, C. mar. 2017 I : The British journal of nutrition. 117, 6, s. 829-838 10 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  7. Udgivet
  8. Udgivet

    Hereditary cerebral small vessel disease and stroke

    Søndergaard, C. B., Nielsen, J. E., Hansen, C. K. & Christensen, H. K. 22 feb. 2017 I : Clinical Neurology and Neurosurgery. 155, s. 45-57 13 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  9. Udgivet

    Nerve excitability in the rat forelimb: a technique to improve translational utility

    Arnold, R., Moldovan, M., Rosberg, M. R., Krishnan, A. V., Morris, R. & Krarup, C. 1 jan. 2017 I : Journal of Neuroscience Methods. 275, s. 19-24 6 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  10. Udgivet

    Sensation, mechanoreceptor, and nerve fiber function after nerve regeneration

    Krarup, C., Rosén, B., Boeckstyns, M., Ibsen Sørensen, A., Lundborg, G., Moldovan, M. & Archibald, S. J. 2017 I : Annals of Neurology. 82, 6, s. 940-950 11 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  11. 2016
  12. Udgivet
  13. Udgivet

    Change in serum 25-hydroxyvitamin D with antiretroviral treatment initiation and nutritional intervention in HIV-positive adults

    Yilma, D., Kæstel, P., Olsen, M. F., Abdissa, A., Tesfaye, M., Girma, T., Krarup, H., Mølgaard, C., Michaelsen, K. F., Ritz, C., Kirk, O., Andersen, Å. B. & Friis, H. 8 nov. 2016 I : The British journal of nutrition. 116 , 10 , s. 1720-1727 8 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  14. Udgivet

    An oral NaV1.8 blocker improves motor function in mice completely deficient of myelin protein P0

    Rosberg, M. R., Alvarez, S., Krarup, C. & Moldovan, M. 6 okt. 2016 I : Neuroscience Letters. 632, s. 33-8 6 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  15. Udgivet

    Progression of motor axon dysfunction and ectopic Nav1.8 expression in a mouse model of Charcot-Marie-Tooth disease 1B

    Rosberg, M. R., Herrero, S. A., Klein, D., Nielsen, F. C., Martini, R., Levinson, S. R., Krarup, C. & Moldovan, M. sep. 2016 I : Neurobiology of disease. 93, s. 201-14 14 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  16. Udgivet

    Correction: The Influence of Age and Sex on Genetic Associations with Adult Body Size and Shape: A Large-Scale Genome-Wide Interaction Study

    Winkler, T. W., Justice, A. E., Graff, M., Barata, L., Feitosa, M. F., Chu, S., Czajkowski, J., Esko, T., Fall, T., Kilpeläinen, T. O., Lu, Y., Mägi, R., Mihailov, E., Pers, T. H., Rüeger, S., Teumer, A., Ehret, G. B., Ferreira, T., Heard-Costa, N. L., Karjalainen, J., Lagou, V., Mahajan, A., Neinast, M. D., Prokopenko, I., Simino, J., Teslovich, T. M., Jansen, R., Westra, H-J., White, C. C., Absher, D., Ahluwalia, T. S., Ahmad, S., Albrecht, E., Alves, A. C., Bragg-Gresham, J. L., de Craen, A. J. M., Bis, J. C., Bonnefond, A., Boucher, G., Cadby, G., Cheng, Y-C., Chiang, C. W. K., Delgado, G., Demirkan, A., Dueker, N., Eklund, N., Eiriksdottir, G., Eriksson, J., Feenstra, B., Fischer, K., Frau, F., Galesloot, T. E., Geller, F., Goel, A., Gorski, M., Grammer, T. B., Gustafsson, S., Haitjema, S., Hottenga, J-J., Huffman, J. E., Jackson, A. U., Jacobs, K. B., Johansson, Å., Kaakinen, M., Kleber, M. E., Lahti, J., Mateo Leach, I., Lehne, B., Liu, Y., Lo, K. S., Lorentzon, M., Luan, J., Madden, P. A. F., Mangino, M., McKnight, B., Medina-Gomez, C., Monda, K. L., Montasser, M. E., Müller, G., Müller-Nurasyid, M., Nolte, I. M., Panoutsopoulou, K., Pascoe, L., Paternoster, L., Rayner, N. W., Renström, F., Rizzi, F., Rose, L. M., Ryan, K. A., Salo, P., Sanna, S., Scharnagl, H., Shi, J., Smith, A. V., Southam, L., Stančáková, A., Steinthorsdottir, V., Strawbridge, R. J., Sung, Y. J., Tachmazidou, I., Tanaka, T., Thorleifsson, G., Trompet, S., Pervjakova, N., Tyrer, J. P., Vandenput, L., van der Laan, S. W., van der Velde, N., van Setten, J., van Vliet-Ostaptchouk, J. V., Verweij, N., Vlachopoulou, E., Waite, L. L., Wang, S. R., Wang, Z., Wild, S. H., Willenborg, C., Wilson, J. F., Wong, A., Yang, J., Yengo, L., Yerges-Armstrong, L. M., Yu, L., Zhang, W., Zhao, J. H., Andersson, E. A., Bakker, S. J. L., Baldassarre, D., Banasik, K., Barcella, M., Barlassina, C., Bellis, C., Benaglio, P., Blangero, J., Blüher, M., Bonnet, F., Bonnycastle, L. L., Boyd, H. A., Bruinenberg, M., Buchman, A. S., Campbell, H., Chen, Y-D. I., Chines, P. S., Claudi-Boehm, S., Cole, J., Collins, F. S., de Geus, E. J. C., de Groot, L. C. P. G. M., Dimitriou, M., Duan, J., Enroth, S., Eury, E., Farmaki, A-E., Forouhi, N. G., Friedrich, N., Gejman, P. V., Gigante, B., Glorioso, N., Go, A. S., Gottesman, O., Gräßler, J., Grallert, H., Grarup, N., Gu, Y-M., Broer, L., Ham, A. C., Hansen, T., Harris, T. B., Hartman, C. A., Hassinen, M., Hastie, N., Hattersley, A. T., Heath, A. C., Henders, A. K., Hernandez, D., Hillege, H., Holmen, O., Hovingh, K. G., Hui, J., Husemoen, L. L., Hutri-Kähönen, N., Hysi, P. G., Illig, T., De Jager, P. L., Jalilzadeh, S., Jørgensen, T., Jukema, J. W., Juonala, M., Kanoni, S., Karaleftheri, M., Khaw, K. T., Kinnunen, L., Kittner, S. J., Koenig, W., Kolcic, I., Kovacs, P., Krarup, N. T., Kratzer, W., Krüger, J., Kuh, D., Kumari, M., Kyriakou, T., Langenberg, C., Lannfelt, L., Lanzani, C., Lotay, V., Launer, L. J., Leander, K., Lindström, J., Linneberg, A., Liu, Y-P., Lobbens, S., Luben, R., Lyssenko, V., Männistö, S., Magnusson, P. K., McArdle, W. L., Menni, C., Merger, S., Milani, L., Montgomery, G. W., Morris, A. P., Narisu, N., Nelis, M., Ong, K. K., Palotie, A., Pérusse, L., Pichler, I., Pilia, M. G., Pouta, A., Rheinberger, M., Ribel-Madsen, R., Richards, M., Rice, K. M., Rice, T. K., Rivolta, C., Salomaa, V., Sanders, A. R., Sarzynski, M. A., Scholtens, S., Scott, R. A., Scott, W. R., Sebert, S., Sengupta, S., Sennblad, B., Seufferlein, T., Silveira, A., Slagboom, P. E., Smit, J. H., Sparsø, T. H., Stirrups, K., Stolk, R. P., Stringham, H. M., Swertz, M. A., Swift, A. J., Syvänen, A-C., Tan, S-T., Thorand, B., Tönjes, A., Tremblay, A., Tsafantakis, E., van der Most, P. J., Völker, U., Vohl, M-C., Vonk, J. M., Waldenberger, M., Walker, R. W., Wennauer, R., Widén, E., Willemsen, G., Wilsgaard, T., Wright, A. F., Zillikens, M. C., van Dijk, S. C., van Schoor, N. M., Asselbergs, F. W., de Bakker, P. I. W., Beckmann, J. S., Beilby, J., Bennett, D. A., Bergman, R. N., Bergmann, S., Böger, C. A., Boehm, B. O., Boerwinkle, E., Boomsma, D. I., Bornstein, S. R., Bottinger, E. P., Bouchard, C., Chambers, J. C., Chanock, S. J., Chasman, D. I., Cucca, F., Cusi, D., Dedoussis, G., Erdmann, J., Eriksson, J. G., Evans, D. A., de Faire, U., Farrall, M., Ferrucci, L., Ford, I., Franke, L., Franks, P. W., Froguel, P., Gansevoort, R. T., Gieger, C., Grönberg, H., Gudnason, V., Gyllensten, U., Hall, P., Hamsten, A., van der Harst, P., Hayward, C., Heliövaara, M., Hengstenberg, C., Hicks, A. A., Hingorani, A., Hofman, A., Hu, F., Huikuri, H. V., Hveem, K., James, A. L., Jordan, J. M., Jula, A., Kähönen, M., Kajantie, E., Kathiresan, S., Kiemeney, L. A. L. M., Kivimaki, M., Knekt, P. B., Koistinen, H. A., Kooner, J. S., Koskinen, S., Kuusisto, J., Maerz, W., Martin, N. G., Laakso, M., Lakka, T. A., Lehtimäki, T., Lettre, G., Levinson, D. F., Lind, L., Lokki, M-L., Mäntyselkä, P., Melbye, M., Metspalu, A., Mitchell, B. D., Moll, F. L., Murray, J. C., Musk, A. W., Nieminen, M. S., Njølstad, I., Ohlsson, C., Oldehinkel, A. J., Oostra, B. A., Palmer, L. J., Pankow, J. S., Pasterkamp, G., Pedersen, N. L., Pedersen, O., Penninx, B. W., Perola, M., Peters, A., Polašek, O., Pramstaller, P. P., Psaty, B. M., Qi, L., Quertermous, T., Raitakari, O. T., Rankinen, T., Rauramaa, R., Ridker, P. M., Rioux, J. D., Rivadeneira, F., Rotter, J. I., Rudan, I., den Ruijter, H. M., Saltevo, J., Sattar, N., Schunkert, H., Schwarz, P. E. H., Shuldiner, A. R., Sinisalo, J., Snieder, H., Sørensen, T. I. A., Spector, T. D., Staessen, J. A., Stefania, B., Thorsteinsdottir, U., Stumvoll, M., Tardif, J-C., Tremoli, E., Tuomilehto, J., Uitterlinden, A. G., Uusitupa, M., Verbeek, A. L. M., Vermeulen, S. H., Viikari, J. S., Vitart, V., Völzke, H., Vollenweider, P., Waeber, G., Walker, M., Wallaschofski, H., Wareham, N. J., Watkins, H., Zeggini, E., Chakravarti, A., Clegg, D. J., Cupples, L. A., Gordon-Larsen, P., Jaquish, C. E., Rao, D. C., Abecasis, G. R., Assimes, T. L., Barroso, I., Berndt, S. I., Boehnke, M., Deloukas, P., Fox, C. S., Groop, L. C., Hunter, D. J., Ingelsson, E., Kaplan, R. C., McCarthy, M. I., Mohlke, K. L., O'Connell, J. R., Schlessinger, D., Strachan, D. P., Stefansson, K., van Duijn, C. M., Hirschhorn, J. N., Lindgren, C. M., Heid, I. M., North, K. E., Borecki, I. B., Kutalik, Z., Loos, R. J. F. & arcOGEN Consortium jun. 2016

    Publikation: ForskningAndet bidrag

  17. Udgivet

    Fresh frozen plasma versus prothrombin complex concentrate in patients with intracranial haemorrhage related to vitamin K antagonists (INCH): a randomised trial

    Steiner, T., Poli, S., Griebe, M., Hüsing, J., Hajda, J., Freiberger, A., Bendszus, M., Bösel, J., Christensen, H., Dohmen, C., Hennerici, M., Kollmer, J., Stetefeld, H., Wartenberg, K. E., Weimar, C., Hacke, W. & Veltkamp, R. maj 2016 I : The Lancet Neurology. 15, 6, s. 566-73 8 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  18. Udgivet

    Aging-associated changes in motor axon voltage-gated Na(+) channel function in mice

    Moldovan, M., Rosberg, M. R., Alvarez, S., Klein, D., Martini, R. & Krarup, C. mar. 2016 I : Neurobiology of aging. 39, s. 128-39 12 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  19. Udgivet
  20. Udgivet
  21. Udgivet
  22. Udgivet
  23. Udgivet

    Loss-of-function mutations in SCN4A cause severe foetal hypokinesia or 'classical' congenital myopathy

    Zaharieva, I. T., Thor, M. G., Oates, E. C., van Karnebeek, C., Hendson, G., Blom, E., Witting, N., Rasmussen, M., Gabbett, M. T., Ravenscroft, G., Sframeli, M., Suetterlin, K., Sarkozy, A., D'Argenzio, L., Hartley, L., Matthews, E., Pitt, M., Vissing, J., Ballegaard, M., Krarup, C., Slørdahl, A., Halvorsen, H., Ye, X. C., Zhang, L-H., Løkken, N., Werlauff, U., Abdelsayed, M., Davis, M. R., Feng, L., Phadke, R., Sewry, C. A., Morgan, J. E., Laing, N. G., Vallance, H., Ruben, P., Hanna, M. G., Lewis, S., Kamsteeg, E-J., Männikkö, R. & Muntoni, F. 2016 I : Brain : a journal of neurology. 139, s. 674-691

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  24. Udgivet
  25. Udgivet
  26. 2015
  27. Udgivet

    The Influence of Age and Sex on Genetic Associations with Adult Body Size and Shape: A Large-Scale Genome-Wide Interaction Study

    Winkler, T. W., Justice, A. E., Graff, M., Barata, L., Feitosa, M. F., Chu, S., Czajkowski, J., Esko, T., Fall, T., Kilpeläinen, T. O., Lu, Y., Mägi, R., Mihailov, E., Pers, T. H., Rüeger, S., Teumer, A., Ehret, G. B., Ferreira, T., Heard-Costa, N. L., Karjalainen, J., Lagou, V., Mahajan, A., Neinast, M. D., Prokopenko, I., Simino, J., Teslovich, T. M., Jansen, R., Westra, H-J., White, C. C., Absher, D., Ahluwalia, T. S., Ahmad, S., Albrecht, E., Alves, A. C., Bragg-Gresham, J. L., de Craen, A. J. M., Bis, J. C., Bonnefond, A., Boucher, G., Cadby, G., Cheng, Y-C., Chiang, C. W. K., Delgado, G., Demirkan, A., Dueker, N., Eklund, N., Eiriksdottir, G., Eriksson, J., Feenstra, B., Fischer, K., Frau, F., Galesloot, T. E., Geller, F., Goel, A., Gorski, M., Grammer, T. B., Gustafsson, S., Haitjema, S., Hottenga, J-J., Huffman, J. E., Jackson, A. U., Jacobs, K. B., Johansson, Å., Kaakinen, M., Kleber, M. E., Lahti, J., Mateo Leach, I., Lehne, B., Liu, Y., Lo, K. S., Lorentzon, M., Luan, J., Madden, P. A. F., Mangino, M., McKnight, B., Medina-Gomez, C., Monda, K. L., Montasser, M. E., Müller, G., Müller-Nurasyid, M., Nolte, I. M., Panoutsopoulou, K., Pascoe, L., Paternoster, L., Rayner, N. W., Renström, F., Rizzi, F., Rose, L. M., Ryan, K. A., Salo, P., Sanna, S., Scharnagl, H., Shi, J., Smith, A. V., Southam, L., Stančáková, A., Steinthorsdottir, V., Strawbridge, R. J., Sung, Y. J., Tachmazidou, I., Tanaka, T., Thorleifsson, G., Trompet, S., Pervjakova, N., Tyrer, J. P., Vandenput, L., van der Laan, S. W., van der Velde, N., van Setten, J., van Vliet-Ostaptchouk, J. V., Verweij, N., Vlachopoulou, E., Waite, L. L., Wang, S. R., Wang, Z., Wild, S. H., Willenborg, C., Wilson, J. F., Wong, A., Yang, J., Yengo, L., Yerges-Armstrong, L. M., Yu, L., Zhang, W., Zhao, J. H., Andersson, E. A., Bakker, S. J. L., Baldassarre, D., Banasik, K., Barcella, M., Barlassina, C., Bellis, C., Benaglio, P., Blangero, J., Blüher, M., Bonnet, F., Bonnycastle, L. L., Boyd, H. A., Bruinenberg, M., Buchman, A. S., Campbell, H., Chen, Y-D. I., Chines, P. S., Claudi-Boehm, S., Cole, J., Collins, F. S., de Geus, E. J. C., de Groot, L. C. P. G. M., Dimitriou, M., Duan, J., Enroth, S., Eury, E., Farmaki, A-E., Forouhi, N. G., Friedrich, N., Gejman, P. V., Gigante, B., Glorioso, N., Go, A. S., Gottesman, O., Gräßler, J., Grallert, H., Grarup, N., Gu, Y-M., Broer, L., Ham, A. C., Hansen, T., Harris, T. B., Hartman, C. A., Hassinen, M., Hastie, N., Hattersley, A. T., Heath, A. C., Henders, A. K., Hernandez, D., Hillege, H., Holmen, O., Hovingh, K. G., Hui, J., Husemoen, L. L., Hutri-Kähönen, N., Hysi, P. G., Illig, T., De Jager, P. L., Jalilzadeh, S., Jørgensen, T., Jukema, J. W., Juonala, M., Kanoni, S., Karaleftheri, M., Khaw, K. T., Kinnunen, L., Kittner, S. J., Koenig, W., Kolcic, I., Kovacs, P., Krarup, N. T., Kratzer, W., Krüger, J., Kuh, D., Kumari, M., Kyriakou, T., Langenberg, C., Lannfelt, L., Lanzani, C., Lotay, V., Launer, L. J., Leander, K., Lindström, J., Linneberg, A., Liu, Y-P., Lobbens, S., Luben, R., Lyssenko, V., Männistö, S., Magnusson, P. K., McArdle, W. L., Menni, C., Merger, S., Milani, L., Montgomery, G. W., Morris, A. P., Narisu, N., Nelis, M., Ong, K. K., Palotie, A., Pérusse, L., Pichler, I., Pilia, M. G., Pouta, A., Rheinberger, M., Ribel-Madsen, R., Richards, M., Rice, K. M., Rice, T. K., Rivolta, C., Salomaa, V., Sanders, A. R., Sarzynski, M. A., Scholtens, S., Scott, R. A., Scott, W. R., Sebert, S., Sengupta, S., Sennblad, B., Seufferlein, T., Silveira, A., Slagboom, P. E., Smit, J. H., Sparsø, T. H., Stirrups, K., Stolk, R. P., Stringham, H. M., Swertz, M. A., Swift, A. J., Syvänen, A-C., Tan, S-T., Thorand, B., Tönjes, A., Tremblay, A., Tsafantakis, E., van der Most, P. J., Völker, U., Vohl, M-C., Vonk, J. M., Waldenberger, M., Walker, R. W., Wennauer, R., Widén, E., Willemsen, G., Wilsgaard, T., Wright, A. F., Zillikens, M. C., van Dijk, S. C., van Schoor, N. M., Asselbergs, F. W., de Bakker, P. I. W., Beckmann, J. S., Beilby, J., Bennett, D. A., Bergman, R. N., Bergmann, S., Böger, C. A., Boehm, B. O., Boerwinkle, E., Boomsma, D. I., Bornstein, S. R., Bottinger, E. P., Bouchard, C., Chambers, J. C., Chanock, S. J., Chasman, D. I., Cucca, F., Cusi, D., Dedoussis, G., Erdmann, J., Eriksson, J. G., Evans, D. A., de Faire, U., Farrall, M., Ferrucci, L., Ford, I., Franke, L., Franks, P. W., Froguel, P., Gansevoort, R. T., Gieger, C., Grönberg, H., Gudnason, V., Gyllensten, U., Hall, P., Hamsten, A., van der Harst, P., Hayward, C., Heliövaara, M., Hengstenberg, C., Hicks, A. A., Hingorani, A., Hofman, A., Hu, F., Huikuri, H. V., Hveem, K., James, A. L., Jordan, J. M., Jula, A., Kähönen, M., Kajantie, E., Kathiresan, S., Kiemeney, L. A. L. M., Kivimaki, M., Knekt, P. B., Koistinen, H. A., Kooner, J. S., Koskinen, S., Kuusisto, J., Maerz, W., Martin, N. G., Laakso, M., Lakka, T. A., Lehtimäki, T., Lettre, G., Levinson, D. F., Lind, L., Lokki, M-L., Mäntyselkä, P., Melbye, M., Metspalu, A., Mitchell, B. D., Moll, F. L., Murray, J. C., Musk, A. W., Nieminen, M. S., Njølstad, I., Ohlsson, C., Oldehinkel, A. J., Oostra, B. A., Palmer, L. J., Pankow, J. S., Pasterkamp, G., Pedersen, N. L., Pedersen, O., Penninx, B. W., Perola, M., Peters, A., Polašek, O., Pramstaller, P. P., Psaty, B. M., Qi, L., Quertermous, T., Raitakari, O. T., Rankinen, T., Rauramaa, R., Ridker, P. M., Rioux, J. D., Rivadeneira, F., Rotter, J. I., Rudan, I., den Ruijter, H. M., Saltevo, J., Sattar, N., Schunkert, H., Schwarz, P. E. H., Shuldiner, A. R., Sinisalo, J., Snieder, H., Sørensen, T. I. A., Spector, T. D., Staessen, J. A., Stefania, B., Thorsteinsdottir, U., Stumvoll, M., Tardif, J-C., Tremoli, E., Tuomilehto, J., Uitterlinden, A. G., Uusitupa, M., Verbeek, A. L. M., Vermeulen, S. H., Viikari, J. S., Vitart, V., Völzke, H., Vollenweider, P., Waeber, G., Walker, M., Wallaschofski, H., Wareham, N. J., Watkins, H., Zeggini, E., Chakravarti, A., Clegg, D. J., Cupples, L. A., Gordon-Larsen, P., Jaquish, C. E., Rao, D. C., Abecasis, G. R., Assimes, T. L., Barroso, I., Berndt, S. I., Boehnke, M., Deloukas, P., Fox, C. S., Groop, L. C., Hunter, D. J., Ingelsson, E., Kaplan, R. C., McCarthy, M. I., Mohlke, K. L., O'Connell, J. R., Schlessinger, D., Strachan, D. P., Stefansson, K., van Duijn, C. M., Hirschhorn, J. N., Lindgren, C. M., Heid, I. M., North, K. E., Borecki, I. B., Kutalik, Z., Loos, R. J. F. & CHARGE Consortium okt. 2015 I : P L o S Genetics (Online). 11, 10, s. e1005378

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  28. Udgivet

    Global, regional, and national disability-adjusted life years (DALYs) for 306 diseases and injuries and healthy life expectancy (HALE) for 188 countries, 1990-2013: quantifying the epidemiological transition

    Murray, C. J. L., Barber, R. M., Foreman, K. J., Ozgoren, A. A., Abd-Allah, F., Abera, S. F., Aboyans, V., Abraham, J. P., Abubakar, I., Abu-Raddad, L. J., Abu-Rmeileh, N. M., Achoki, T., Ackerman, I. N., Ademi, Z., Adou, A. K., Adsuar, J. C., Afshin, A., Agardh, E. E., Alam, S. S., Alasfoor, D., Albittar, M. I., Alegretti, M. A., Alemu, Z. A., Alfonso-Cristancho, R., Alhabib, S., Ali, R., Alla, F., Allebeck, P., Almazroa, M. A., Alsharif, U., Alvarez, E., Alvis-Guzman, N., Amare, A. T., Ameh, E. A., Amini, H., Ammar, W., Anderson, H. R., Anderson, B. O., Antonio, C. A. T., Anwari, P., Arnlöv, J., Arsenijevic, V. S. A., Artaman, A., Asghar, R. J., Assadi, R., Atkins, L. S., Avila, M. A., Awuah, B., Bachman, V. F., Badawi, A., Bahit, M. C., Balakrishnan, K., Banerjee, A., Barker-Collo, S. L., Barquera, S., Barregard, L., Barrero, L. H., Basu, A., Basu, S., Basulaiman, M. O., Beardsley, J., Bedi, N., Beghi, E., Bekele, T., Bell, M. L., Benjet, C., Bennett, D. A., Bensenor, I. M., Benzian, H., Bernabé, E., Bertozzi-Villa, A., Beyene, T. J., Bhala, N., Bhalla, A., Bhutta, Z. A., Bienhoff, K., Bikbov, B., Biryukov, S., Blore, J. D., Blosser, C. D., Blyth, F. M., Bohensky, M. A., Bolliger, I. W., Başara, B. B., Bornstein, N. M., Bose, D., Boufous, S., Bourne, R. R. A., Boyers, L. N., Brainin, M., Brayne, C. E., Brazinova, A., Breitborde, N. J. K., Brenner, H., Briggs, A. D., Brooks, P. M., Brown, J. C., Brugha, T. S., Buchbinder, R., Buckle, G. C., Budke, C. M., Bulchis, A., Bulloch, A. G., Campos-Nonato, I. R., Carabin, H., Carapetis, J. R., Cárdenas, R., Carpenter, D. O., Caso, V., Castañeda-Orjuela, C. A., Castro, R. E., Catalá-López, F., Cavalleri, F., Çavlin, A., Chadha, V. K., Chang, J-C., Charlson, F. J., Chen, H., Chen, W., Chiang, P. P., Chimed-Ochir, O., Chowdhury, R., Christensen, H., Christophi, C. A., Cirillo, M., Coates, M. M., Coffeng, L. E., Coggeshall, M. S., Colistro, V., Colquhoun, S. M., Cooke, G. S., Cooper, C., Cooper, L. T., Coppola, L. M., Cortinovis, M., Criqui, M. H., Crump, J. A., Cuevas-Nasu, L., Danawi, H., Dandona, L., Dandona, R., Dansereau, E., Dargan, P. I., Davey, G., Davis, A., Davitoiu, D. V., Dayama, A., De Leo, D., Degenhardt, L., Del Pozo-Cruz, B., Dellavalle, R. P., Deribe, K., Derrett, S., Jarlais, D. C. D., Dessalegn, M., Dharmaratne, S. D., Dherani, M. K., Diaz-Torné, C., Dicker, D., Ding, E. L., Dokova, K., Dorsey, E. R., Driscoll, T. R., Duan, L., Duber, H. C., Ebel, B. E., Edmond, K. M., Elshrek, Y. M., Endres, M., Ermakov, S. P., Erskine, H. E., Eshrati, B., Esteghamati, A., Estep, K., Faraon, E. J. A., Farzadfar, F., Fay, D. F., Feigin, V. L., Felson, D. T., Fereshtehnejad, S-M., Fernandes, J. G., Ferrari, A. J., Fitzmaurice, C., Flaxman, A. D., Fleming, T. D., Foigt, N., Forouzanfar, M. H., Fowkes, F. G. R., Paleo, U. F., Franklin, R. C., Fürst, T., Gabbe, B., Gaffikin, L., Gankpé, F. G., Geleijnse, J. M., Gessner, B. D., Gething, P., Gibney, K. B., Giroud, M., Giussani, G., Dantes, H. G., Gona, P., González-Medina, D., Gosselin, R. A., Gotay, C. C., Goto, A., Gouda, H. N., Graetz, N., Gugnani, H. C., Gupta, R., Gupta, R., Gutiérrez, R. A., Haagsma, J., Hafezi-Nejad, N., Hagan, H., Halasa, Y. A., Hamadeh, R. R., Hamavid, H., Hammami, M., Hancock, J., Hankey, G. J., Hansen, G. M., Hao, Y., Harb, H. L., Haro, J. M., Havmoeller, R., Hay, S. I., Hay, R. J., Heredia-Pi, I. B., Heuton, K. R., Heydarpour, P., Higashi, H., Hijar, M., Hoek, H. W., Hoffman, H. J., Hosgood, H. D., Hossain, M., Hotez, P. J., Hoy, D. G., Hsairi, M., Hu, G., Huang, C., Huang, J. J., Husseini, A., Huynh, C., Iannarone, M. L., Iburg, K. M., Innos, K., Inoue, M., Islami, F., Jacobsen, K. H., Jarvis, D. L., Jassal, S. K., Jee, S. H., Jeemon, P., Jensen, S. P., Jha, V., Jiang, G., Jiang, Y., Jonas, J. B., Juel, K., Kan, H., Karch, A., Karema, C. K., Karimkhani, C., Karthikeyan, G., Kassebaum, N. J., Kaul, A., Kawakami, N., Kazanjan, K., Kemp, A. H., Kengne, A. P., Keren, A., Khader, Y. S., Khalifa, S. E. A., Khan, E. A., Khan, G., Khang, Y-H., Kieling, C., Kim, D., Kim, S., Kim, Y., Kinfu, Y., Kinge, J. M., Kivipelto, M., Knibbs, L., Knudsen, A. K., Kokubo, Y., Kosen, S., Krishnaswami, S., Defo, B. K., Bicer, B. K., Kuipers, E. J., Kulkarni, C., Kulkarni, V. S., Kumar, G. A., Kyu, H. H., Lai, T., Lalloo, R., Lallukka, T., Lam, H., Lan, Q., Lansingh, V. C., Larsson, A., Lawrynowicz, A. E. B., Leasher, J. L., Leigh, J., Leung, R., Levitz, C. E., Li, B., Li, Y., Li, Y., Lim, S. S., Lind, M., Lipshultz, S. E., Liu, S., Liu, Y., Lloyd, B. K., Lofgren, K. T., Logroscino, G., Looker, K. J., Lortet-Tieulent, J., Lotufo, P. A., Lozano, R., Lucas, R. M., Lunevicius, R., Lyons, R. A., Ma, S., Macintyre, M. F., Mackay, M. T., Majdan, M., Malekzadeh, R., Marcenes, W., Margolis, D. J., Margono, C., Marzan, M. B., Masci, J. R., Mashal, M. T., Matzopoulos, R., Mayosi, B. M., Mazorodze, T. T., Mcgill, N. W., Mcgrath, J. J., Mckee, M., Mclain, A., Meaney, P. A., Medina, C., Mehndiratta, M. M., Mekonnen, W., Melaku, Y. A., Meltzer, M., Memish, Z. A., Mensah, G. A., Meretoja, A., Mhimbira, F. A., Micha, R., Miller, T. R., Mills, E. J., Mitchell, P. B., Mock, C. N., Ibrahim, N. M., Mohammad, K. A., Mokdad, A. H., Mola, G. L. D., Monasta, L., Hernandez, J. C. M., Montico, M., Montine, T. J., Mooney, M. D., Moore, A. R., Moradi-Lakeh, M., Moran, A. E., Mori, R., Moschandreas, J., Moturi, W. N., Moyer, M. L., Mozaffarian, D., Msemburi, W. T., Mueller, U. O., Mukaigawara, M., Mullany, E. C., Murdoch, M. E., Murray, J., Murthy, K. S., Naghavi, M., Naheed, A., Naidoo, K. S., Naldi, L., Nand, D., Nangia, V., Narayan, K. M. V., Nejjari, C., Neupane, S. P., Newton, C. R., Ng, M., Ngalesoni, F. N., Nguyen, G., Nisar, M. I., Nolte, S., Norheim, O. F., Norman, R. E., Norrving, B., Nyakarahuka, L., Oh, I-H., Ohkubo, T., Ohno, S. L., Olusanya, B. O., Opio, J. N., Ortblad, K., Ortiz, A., Pain, A. W., Pandian, J. D., Panelo, C. I. A., Papachristou, C., Park, E-K., Park, J-H., Patten, S. B., Patton, G. C., Paul, V. K., Pavlin, B. I., Pearce, N., Pereira, D. M., Perez-Padilla, R., Perez-Ruiz, F., Perico, N., Pervaiz, A., Pesudovs, K., Peterson, C. B., Petzold, M., Phillips, M. R., Phillips, B. K., Phillips, D. E., Piel, F. B., Plass, D., Poenaru, D., Polinder, S., Pope, D., Popova, S., Poulton, R. G., Pourmalek, F., Prabhakaran, D., Prasad, N. M., Pullan, R. L., Qato, D. M., Quistberg, D. A., Rafay, A., Rahimi, K., Rahman, S. U., Raju, M., Rana, S. M., Razavi, H., Reddy, K. S., Refaat, A., Remuzzi, G., Resnikoff, S., Ribeiro, A. L., Richardson, L., Richardus, J. H., Roberts, D. A., Rojas-Rueda, D., Ronfani, L., Roth, G. A., Rothenbacher, D., Rothstein, D. H., Rowley, J., Roy, N., Ruhago, G. M., Saeedi, M. Y., Saha, S., Sahraian, M. A., Sampson, U. K. A., Sanabria, J. R., Sandar, L., Santos, I. S., Satpathy, M., Sawhney, M., Scarborough, P., Schneider, I. J., Schöttker, B., Schumacher, A. E., Schwebel, D. C., Scott, J. G., Seedat, S., Sepanlou, S. G., Serina, P. T., Servan-Mori, E. E., Shackelford, K. A., Shaheen, A., Shahraz, S., Levy, T. S., Shangguan, S., She, J., Sheikhbahaei, S., Shi, P., Shibuya, K., Shinohara, Y., Shiri, R., Shishani, K., Shiue, I., Shrime, M. G., Sigfusdottir, I. D., Silberberg, D. H., Simard, E. P., Sindi, S., Singh, A., Singh, J. A., Singh, L., Skirbekk, V., Slepak, E. L., Sliwa, K., Soneji, S., Søreide, K., Soshnikov, S., Sposato, L. A., Sreeramareddy, C. T., Stanaway, J. D., Stathopoulou, V., Stein, D. J., Stein, M. B., Steiner, C., Steiner, T. J., Stevens, A., Stewart, A., Stovner, L. J., Stroumpoulis, K., Sunguya, B. F., Swaminathan, S., Swaroop, M., Sykes, B. L., Tabb, K. M., Takahashi, K., Tandon, N., Tanne, D., Tanner, M., Tavakkoli, M., Taylor, H. R., Ao, B. J. T., Tediosi, F., Temesgen, A. M., Templin, T., Ten Have, M., Tenkorang, E. Y., Terkawi, A. S., Thomson, B., Thorne-Lyman, A. L., Thrift, A. G., Thurston, G. D., Tillmann, T., Tonelli, M., Topouzis, F., Toyoshima, H., Traebert, J., Tran, B. X., Trillini, M., Truelsen, T., Tsilimbaris, M., Tuzcu, E. M., Uchendu, U. S., Ukwaja, K. N., Undurraga, E. A., Uzun, S. B., Van Brakel, W. H., Van De Vijver, S., van Gool, C. H., Van Os, J., Vasankari, T. J., Venketasubramanian, N., Violante, F., Vlassov, V. V., Vollset, S. E., Wagner, G. R., Wagner, J., Waller, S. G., Wan, X., Wang, H., Wang, J., Wang, L., Warouw, T. S., Weichenthal, S., Weiderpass, E., Weintraub, R. G., Wenzhi, W., Werdecker, A., Westerman, R., Whiteford, H. A., Wilkinson, J. D., Williams, T. N., Wolfe, C. D., Wolock, T. M., Woolf, A. D., Wulf, S., Wurtz, B., Xu, G., Yan, L. L., Yano, Y., Ye, P., Yentür, G. K., Yip, P., Yonemoto, N., Yoon, S-J., Younis, M. Z., Yu, C., Zaki, M. E., Zhao, Y., Zheng, Y., Zonies, D., Zou, X., Salomon, J. A., Lopez, A. D., Vos, T. & GBD 2013 DALYs and HALE Collaborators 27 aug. 2015 I : Lancet. 396, 10009, s. 2145-2191

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  29. Udgivet

    Adaptive Mutations Enhance Assembly and Cell-to-Cell Transmission of a High-Titer Hepatitis C Virus Genotype 5a Core-NS2 JFH1-Based Recombinant

    Mathiesen, C. K., Prentoe, J., Meredith, L. W., Jensen, T. B., Krarup, H., McKeating, J. A., Gottwein, J. M. & Bukh, J. 1 aug. 2015 I : Journal of Virology. 89, 15, s. 7758-75 18 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  30. Udgivet
  31. Udgivet
  32. Udgivet

    Sulfatide levels correlate with severity of neuropathy in metachromatic leukodystrophy

    Dali, C. I., Barton, N. W., Farah, M. H., Moldovan, M., Månsson, J-E., Nair, N., Dunø, M., Risom, L., Cao, H., Pan, L., Sellos-Moura, M., Corse, A. M. & Krarup, C. maj 2015 I : Annals of Clinical and Translational Neurology. 2, 5, s. 518-33 16 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  33. Udgivet

    Glycemic variability is associated with reduced cardiac autonomic modulation in women with type 2 diabetes

    Fleischer, J., Lebech Cichosz, S., Hoeyem, P., Laugesen, E., Loegstrup Poulsen, P., Sandahl Christiansen, J., Tarnow, L. & Krarup Hansen, T. apr. 2015 I : Diabetes Care. 38, 4, s. 682-8 7 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  34. Udgivet
  35. Udgivet
  36. 2014
  37. Udgivet

    European Stroke Organisation (ESO) guidelines for the management of spontaneous intracerebral hemorrhage

    Steiner, T., Al-Shahi Salman, R., Beer, R., Christensen, H., Cordonnier, C., Csiba, L., Forsting, M., Harnof, S., Klijn, C. J. M., Krieger, D., Mendelow, A. D., Molina, C., Montaner, J., Overgaard, K., Petersson, J., Roine, R. O., Schmutzhard, E., Schwerdtfeger, K., Stapf, C., Tatlisumak, T., Thomas, B. M., Toni, D., Unterberg, A. & Wagner, M. okt. 2014 I : International journal of stroke : official journal of the International Stroke Society. 9, 7, s. 840-55 16 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  38. Udgivet
  39. Udgivet

    Production and characterization of high-titer serum-free cell culture grown hepatitis C virus particles of genotype 1-6

    Mathiesen, C. K., Jensen, T. B., Prentoe, J., Krarup, H., Nicosia, A., Law, M., Bukh, J. & Gottwein, J. M. jun. 2014 I : Virology. 458-459, s. 190-208 19 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  40. Udgivet

    Cognitive remediation combined with an early intervention service in first episode psychosis

    Ostergaard Christensen, T., Vesterager, L., Krarup, G., Olsen, B. B., Melau, M., Gluud, C. & Nordentoft, M. 16 maj 2014 I : Acta Psychiatrica Scandinavica. 130, 4, s. 300-10

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  41. Udgivet

    Doxorubicin alone versus intensified doxorubicin plus ifosfamide for first-line treatment of advanced or metastatic soft-tissue sarcoma: a randomised controlled phase 3 trial

    Judson, I., Verweij, J., Gelderblom, H., Hartmann, J. T., Schöffski, P., Blay, J-Y., Kerst, J. M., Sufliarsky, J., Whelan, J., Hohenberger, P., Krarup-Hansen, A., Alcindor, T., Marreaud, S., Litière, S., Hermans, C., Fisher, C., Hogendoorn, P. C. W., dei Tos, A. P., van der Graaf, W. T. A. & European Organisation and Treatment of Cancer Soft Tissue and Bone Sarcoma Group apr. 2014 I : The Lancet Oncology. 15, 4, s. 415-23 9 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  42. Udgivet
  43. Udgivet

    In vitro electrophoresis and in vivo electrophysiology of peripheral nerve using DC field stimulation

    Madison, R. D., Robinson, G. A., Krarup, C., Moldovan, M., Li, Q. & Wilson, W. A. 30 mar. 2014 I : Journal of Neuroscience Methods. 225, s. 90-6 7 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  44. Udgivet
  45. Udgivet
  46. Udgivet
  47. Udgivet
  48. 2013
  49. Udgivet

    Collagen conduit versus microsurgical neurorrhaphy: 2-year follow-up of a prospective, blinded clinical and electrophysiological multicenter randomized, controlled trial

    Boeckstyns, M., Sørensen, A. I., Viñeta, J. F., Rosén, B., Navarro, X., Archibald, S. J., Valss-Solé, J., Moldovan, M. & Krarup, C. dec. 2013 I : Journal of Hand Surgery (American Volume). 38, 12, s. 2405-11 7 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  50. Udgivet
  51. Udgivet
  52. Udgivet

    Peripheral motor axons of SOD1(G127X) mutant mice are susceptible to activity-dependent degeneration

    Alvarez, S. C., Calin, A., Graffmo, K. S., Moldovan, M. & Krarup, C. 25 jun. 2013 I : Neuroscience. 241, s. 239-49 11 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  53. Udgivet

    Functional recovery of regenerating motor axons is delayed in mice heterozygously deficient for the myelin protein P(0) gene

    Rosberg, M. R., Alvarez, S., Krarup, C. & Moldovan, M. jun. 2013 I : Neurochemical Research. 38, 6, s. 1266-77 12 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  54. Udgivet

    Axonal voltage-gated ion channels as pharmacological targets for pain

    Moldovan, M., Alvarez, S., Romer Rosberg, M. & Krarup, C. 15 maj 2013 I : European journal of pharmacology. 708, 1-3, s. 105-12 8 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  55. Udgivet

    Chronic inflammatory demyelinative polyneuropathy

    Said, G. & Krarup, C. 2013 I : Handbook of Clinical Neurology. 115, s. 403-13 11 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

Forrige 1 2 Næste