Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2018
  2. Udgivet
  3. E-pub ahead of print
  4. Udgivet

    Prevention of haematoma progression by tranexamic acid in intracerebral haemorrhage patients with and without spot sign on admission scan: a statistical analysis plan of a pre-specified sub-study of the TICH-2 trial

    Ovesen, C., Jakobsen, J. C., Gluud, C., Steiner, T., Law, Z., Flaherty, K., Dineen, R. A., Bath, P. M., Sprigg, N. & Christensen, H. 13 jun. 2018 I : BMC Research Notes. 11, 1, s. 379

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. Udgivet
  6. Udgivet

    An Mouse Model to Investigate the Effect of Local Anesthetic Nanomedicines on Axonal Conduction and Excitability

    Moldovan, M., Alvarez, S., Rothe, C., Andresen, T. L., Urquhart, A., Lange, K. H. W. & Krarup, C. 2018 I : Frontiers in Neuroscience. 12, 494

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  7. 2017
  8. Udgivet
  9. Udgivet
  10. Udgivet
  11. Udgivet
  12. Udgivet
  13. Udgivet

    Common genetic variants are associated with lower serum 25-hydroxyvitamin D concentrations across the year among children at northern latitudes

    Petersen, R. A., Larsen, L. H., Damsgaard, C. T., Sørensen, L. B., Hjorth, M. F., Andersen, R., Tetens, I., Krarup, H., Ritz, C., Astrup, A., Michaelsen, K. F. & Mølgaard, C. mar. 2017 I : The British journal of nutrition. 117, 6, s. 829-838 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  14. Udgivet
  15. Udgivet

    Hereditary cerebral small vessel disease and stroke

    Søndergaard, C. B., Nielsen, J. E., Hansen, C. K. & Christensen, H. K. 22 feb. 2017 I : Clinical Neurology and Neurosurgery. 155, s. 45-57 13 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. Udgivet

    Nerve excitability in the rat forelimb: a technique to improve translational utility

    Arnold, R., Moldovan, M., Rosberg, M. R., Krishnan, A. V., Morris, R. & Krarup, C. 1 jan. 2017 I : Journal of Neuroscience Methods. 275, s. 19-24 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet

    Sensation, mechanoreceptor, and nerve fiber function after nerve regeneration

    Krarup, C., Rosén, B., Boeckstyns, M., Ibsen Sørensen, A., Lundborg, G., Moldovan, M. & Archibald, S. J. 2017 I : Annals of Neurology. 82, 6, s. 940-950 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. 2016
  19. Udgivet
  20. Udgivet

    Change in serum 25-hydroxyvitamin D with antiretroviral treatment initiation and nutritional intervention in HIV-positive adults

    Yilma, D., Kæstel, P., Olsen, M. F., Abdissa, A., Tesfaye, M., Girma, T., Krarup, H., Mølgaard, C., Michaelsen, K. F., Ritz, C., Kirk, O., Andersen, Å. B. & Friis, H. 8 nov. 2016 I : The British journal of nutrition. 116 , 10 , s. 1720-1727 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  21. Udgivet

    An oral NaV1.8 blocker improves motor function in mice completely deficient of myelin protein P0

    Rosberg, M. R., Alvarez, S., Krarup, C. & Moldovan, M. 6 okt. 2016 I : Neuroscience Letters. 632, s. 33-8 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet

    Progression of motor axon dysfunction and ectopic Nav1.8 expression in a mouse model of Charcot-Marie-Tooth disease 1B

    Rosberg, M. R., Herrero, S. A., Klein, D., Nielsen, F. C., Martini, R., Levinson, S. R., Krarup, C. & Moldovan, M. sep. 2016 I : Neurobiology of disease. 93, s. 201-14 14 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. Udgivet

    Fresh frozen plasma versus prothrombin complex concentrate in patients with intracranial haemorrhage related to vitamin K antagonists (INCH): a randomised trial

    Steiner, T., Poli, S., Griebe, M., Hüsing, J., Hajda, J., Freiberger, A., Bendszus, M., Bösel, J., Christensen, H., Dohmen, C., Hennerici, M., Kollmer, J., Stetefeld, H., Wartenberg, K. E., Weimar, C., Hacke, W. & Veltkamp, R. maj 2016 I : The Lancet Neurology. 15, 6, s. 566-73 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  24. Udgivet

    Aging-associated changes in motor axon voltage-gated Na(+) channel function in mice

    Moldovan, M., Rosberg, M. R., Alvarez, S., Klein, D., Martini, R. & Krarup, C. mar. 2016 I : Neurobiology of aging. 39, s. 128-39 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. Udgivet

    Persistent alterations in active and passive electrical membrane properties of regenerated nerve fibers of man and mice

    Moldovan, M., Herrero, S. A., Rosberg, M. R. & Krarup, C. feb. 2016 I : European Journal of Neuroscience. 43, 3, s. 388-403 16 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet
  27. Udgivet
  28. Udgivet
  29. Udgivet

    Loss-of-function mutations in SCN4A cause severe foetal hypokinesia or 'classical' congenital myopathy

    Zaharieva, I. T., Thor, M. G., Oates, E. C., van Karnebeek, C., Hendson, G., Blom, E., Witting, N., Rasmussen, M., Gabbett, M. T., Ravenscroft, G., Sframeli, M., Suetterlin, K., Sarkozy, A., D'Argenzio, L., Hartley, L., Matthews, E., Pitt, M., Vissing, J., Ballegaard, M., Krarup, C., Slørdahl, A., Halvorsen, H., Ye, X. C., Zhang, L-H., Løkken, N., Werlauff, U., Abdelsayed, M., Davis, M. R., Feng, L., Phadke, R., Sewry, C. A., Morgan, J. E., Laing, N. G., Vallance, H., Ruben, P., Hanna, M. G., Lewis, S., Kamsteeg, E-J., Männikkö, R. & Muntoni, F. 2016 I : Brain : a journal of neurology. 139, s. 674-691

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. Udgivet
  31. Udgivet
  32. 2015
  33. Udgivet

    Adaptive Mutations Enhance Assembly and Cell-to-Cell Transmission of a High-Titer Hepatitis C Virus Genotype 5a Core-NS2 JFH1-Based Recombinant

    Mathiesen, C. K., Prentoe, J., Meredith, L. W., Jensen, T. B., Krarup, H., McKeating, J. A., Gottwein, J. M. & Bukh, J. 1 aug. 2015 I : Journal of Virology. 89, 15, s. 7758-75 18 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. Udgivet
  35. Udgivet
  36. Udgivet

    Sulfatide levels correlate with severity of neuropathy in metachromatic leukodystrophy

    Dali, C. I., Barton, N. W., Farah, M. H., Moldovan, M., Månsson, J-E., Nair, N., Dunø, M., Risom, L., Cao, H., Pan, L., Sellos-Moura, M., Corse, A. M. & Krarup, C. maj 2015 I : Annals of Clinical and Translational Neurology. 2, 5, s. 518-33 16 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet

    Glycemic variability is associated with reduced cardiac autonomic modulation in women with type 2 diabetes

    Fleischer, J., Lebech Cichosz, S., Hoeyem, P., Laugesen, E., Loegstrup Poulsen, P., Sandahl Christiansen, J., Tarnow, L. & Krarup Hansen, T. apr. 2015 I : Diabetes Care. 38, 4, s. 682-8 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  38. Udgivet
  39. Udgivet
  40. 2014
  41. Udgivet

    European Stroke Organisation (ESO) guidelines for the management of spontaneous intracerebral hemorrhage

    Steiner, T., Al-Shahi Salman, R., Beer, R., Christensen, H., Cordonnier, C., Csiba, L., Forsting, M., Harnof, S., Klijn, C. J. M., Krieger, D., Mendelow, A. D., Molina, C., Montaner, J., Overgaard, K., Petersson, J., Roine, R. O., Schmutzhard, E., Schwerdtfeger, K., Stapf, C., Tatlisumak, T., Thomas, B. M., Toni, D., Unterberg, A. & Wagner, M. okt. 2014 I : International journal of stroke : official journal of the International Stroke Society. 9, 7, s. 840-55 16 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  42. Udgivet

    Transient impairment of the axolemma following regional anaesthesia by lidocaine in humans

    Moldovan, M., Lange, K. H. W., Aachmann-Andersen, N. J., Kjær, T. W., Olsen, N. V. & Krarup, C. 1 jul. 2014 I : The Journal of physiology. 592, 13, s. 2735-50 16 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. Udgivet

    Production and characterization of high-titer serum-free cell culture grown hepatitis C virus particles of genotype 1-6

    Mathiesen, C. K., Jensen, T. B., Prentoe, J., Krarup, H., Nicosia, A., Law, M., Bukh, J. & Gottwein, J. M. jun. 2014 I : Virology. 458-459, s. 190-208 19 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  44. Udgivet

    Cognitive remediation combined with an early intervention service in first episode psychosis

    Ostergaard Christensen, T., Vesterager, L., Krarup, G., Olsen, B. B., Melau, M., Gluud, C. & Nordentoft, M. 16 maj 2014 I : Acta Psychiatrica Scandinavica. 130, 4, s. 300-10

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. Udgivet

    Doxorubicin alone versus intensified doxorubicin plus ifosfamide for first-line treatment of advanced or metastatic soft-tissue sarcoma: a randomised controlled phase 3 trial

    Judson, I., Verweij, J., Gelderblom, H., Hartmann, J. T., Schöffski, P., Blay, J-Y., Kerst, J. M., Sufliarsky, J., Whelan, J., Hohenberger, P., Krarup-Hansen, A., Alcindor, T., Marreaud, S., Litière, S., Hermans, C., Fisher, C., Hogendoorn, P. C. W., dei Tos, A. P., van der Graaf, W. T. A. & European Organisation and Treatment of Cancer Soft Tissue and Bone Sarcoma Group apr. 2014 I : The Lancet Oncology. 15, 4, s. 415-23 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  46. Udgivet
  47. Udgivet

    In vitro electrophoresis and in vivo electrophysiology of peripheral nerve using DC field stimulation

    Madison, R. D., Robinson, G. A., Krarup, C., Moldovan, M., Li, Q. & Wilson, W. A. 30 mar. 2014 I : Journal of Neuroscience Methods. 225, s. 90-6 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  48. Udgivet
  49. Udgivet

    Vascular pathology in the extracranial vertebral arteries in patients with acute ischemic stroke

    Bentsen, L., Nygård, A., Ovesen, C., Christensen, A., Rosenbaum, S., Havsteen, I. & Christensen, H. jan. 2014 I : Cerebrovascular Diseases. Extra. 4, 1, s. 19-27 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. Udgivet
  51. Udgivet
  52. 2013
  53. Udgivet

    Collagen conduit versus microsurgical neurorrhaphy: 2-year follow-up of a prospective, blinded clinical and electrophysiological multicenter randomized, controlled trial

    Boeckstyns, M., Sørensen, A. I., Viñeta, J. F., Rosén, B., Navarro, X., Archibald, S. J., Valss-Solé, J., Moldovan, M. & Krarup, C. dec. 2013 I : Journal of Hand Surgery (American Volume). 38, 12, s. 2405-11 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  54. Udgivet
  55. Udgivet

    Prolonged high frequency electrical stimulation is lethal to motor axons of mice heterozygously deficient for the myelin protein P₀ gene

    Alvarez, S., Moldovan, M. & Krarup, C. sep. 2013 I : Experimental Neurology. 247, s. 552-61 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  56. Udgivet

    Peripheral motor axons of SOD1(G127X) mutant mice are susceptible to activity-dependent degeneration

    Alvarez, S. C., Calin, A., Graffmo, K. S., Moldovan, M. & Krarup, C. 25 jun. 2013 I : Neuroscience. 241, s. 239-49 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 3 Næste