Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2020
  2. Udgivet
  3. Udgivet

    Proactive health support (PaHS) – telephone-based self-management support for persons at risk of hospital admission: Study protocol for a randomized controlled trial

    Benthien, K. S., Rasmussen, K., Nielsen, C. P., Hjarnaa, L., Rasmussen, M. K., Kidholm, K., Nielsen, B. K., Nissen, N. K., Fredens, M., Winther, S., Grønkjær, M. & Toft, U., 1 jun. 2020, I : Contemporary Clinical Trials. 93, s. 106004 106004.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  4. Udgivet

    Stop nikotinpusherne fra tobaksindustrien

    Pisinger, C. H. & Toft, U. N., 31 maj 2020, I : Politiken.dk.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftBidrag til avis - KronikFormidling

  5. Udgivet
  6. Udgivet
  7. Udgivet
  8. Udgivet

    Corona-krisen kan blive en game-changer for forebyggelsen

    Toft, U. N., 18 maj 2020, I : Politiken.dk.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftBidrag til avis - Kommentar/debatFormidling

  9. E-pub ahead of print

    Uncarboxylated Matrix Gla-Protein: A Biomarker of Vitamin K Status and Cardiovascular Risk

    T, J., Lt, M., Bh, T., T, S., P, R., U, T., Nr, J., Bl, C., J, J., M, F-M. & A, L., 15 maj 2020, I : Clinical Biochemistry.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. E-pub ahead of print
  11. E-pub ahead of print

    Body mass index and height in relation to type 2 diabetes by levels of intelligence and education in a large cohort of Danish men

    Bjerregaard, L. G., Damborg, M. L., Osler, M., Sørensen, T. I. A. & Baker, J. L., 5 maj 2020, I : European Journal of Epidemiology.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  12. Udgivet
  13. Udgivet

    Long-Term Exposure to Air Pollution and Incidence of Myocardial Infarction: A Danish Nurse Cohort Study

    Cramer, J., Jørgensen, J. T., Hoffmann, B., Loft, S., Bräuner, E. V., Prescott, E., Ketzel, M., Hertel, O., Brandt, J., Jensen, S. S., Backalarz, C., Simonsen, M. K. & Andersen, Z. J., maj 2020, I : Environmental Health Perspectives. 128, 5, s. 57003

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  14. Udgivet

    Low physical activity and higher use of screen devices are associated with myopia at the age of 16-17 years in the CCC2000 Eye Study

    Hansen, M. H., Laigaard, P. P., Olsen, E. M., Skovgaard, A. M., Larsen, M., Kessel, L. & Munch, I. C., maj 2020, I : Acta Ophthalmologica. 98, 3, s. 315-321 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet

    Possible Modifiers of the Association Between Change in Weight Status From Child Through Adult Ages and Later Risk of Type 2 Diabetes

    Bjerregaard, L. G., Wasenius, N., Nedelec, R., Gjærde, L. K., Ängquist, L., Herzig, K-H., Jensen, G. B., Mortensen, E. L., Osler, M., Overvad, K., Skaaby, T., Tjønneland, A., Sørensen, T. I. A., Järvelin, M-R., Eriksson, J. G., Sebert, S. & Baker, J. L., maj 2020, I : Diabetes Care. 43, 5, s. 1000-1007 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. Udgivet

    Association between Mental Disorders and Subsequent Medical Conditions

    Momen, N. C., Plana-Ripoll, O., Agerbo, E., Benros, M. E., Børglum, A. D., Christensen, M. K., Dalsgaard, S., Degenhardt, L., de Jonge, P., Debost, J-C. P. G., Fenger-Grøn, M., Gunn, J. M., Iburg, K. M., Kessing, L. V., Kessler, R. C., Laursen, T. M., Lim, C. C. W., Mors, O., Mortensen, P. B., Musliner, K. L., Nordentoft, M., Pedersen, C. B., Petersen, L. V., Ribe, A. R., Roest, A. M., Saha, S., Schork, A. J., Scott, K. M., Sievert, C., Sørensen, H. J., Stedman, T. J., Vestergaard, M., Vilhjalmsson, B., Werge, T., Weye, N., Whiteford, H. A., Prior, A. & McGrath, J. J., 30 apr. 2020, I : The New England journal of medicine. 382, 18, s. 1721-1731 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. E-pub ahead of print

    Comparison of Cardiovascular Risk Factors in European Population Cohorts for Predicting Atrial Fibrillation and Heart Failure, Their Subsequent Onset, and Death

    Schrage, B., Geelhoed, B., Niiranen, T. J., Gianfagna, F., Vishram-Nielsen, J. K. K., Costanzo, S., Söderberg, S., Ojeda, F. M., Vartiainen, E., Donati, M. B., Magnussen, C., Di Castelnuovo, A., Camen, S., Kontto, J., Koenig, W., Blankenberg, S., de Gaetano, G., Linneberg, A., Jørgensen, T., Zeller, T., Kuulasmaa, K., Tunstall-Pedoe, H., Hughes, M., Iacoviello, L., Salomaa, V. & Schnabel, R. B., 30 apr. 2020, I : Journal of the American Heart Association. e015218.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. E-pub ahead of print
  19. Udgivet

    An early intervention to promote maternal sensitivity in the perinatal period for women with psychosocial vulnerabilities: study protocol of a randomized controlled trial

    Aarestrup, A. K., Skovgaard Væver, M., Petersen, J., Røhder, K. & Schiøtz, M., 28 apr. 2020, I : BMC Psychology. 8, 1, s. 41

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. E-pub ahead of print
  21. E-pub ahead of print
  22. E-pub ahead of print

    Does Estimated Pulse Wave Velocity Add Prognostic Information? MORGAM Prospective Cohort Project

    MORGAM Project*, 10 apr. 2020, I : Hypertension.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. E-pub ahead of print
  24. Udgivet

    Temporal relations between atrial fibrillation and ischaemic stroke and their prognostic impact on mortality

    Camen, S., Ojeda, F. M., Niiranen, T., Gianfagna, F., Vishram-Nielsen, J. K., Costanzo, S., Söderberg, S., Vartiainen, E., Donati, M. B., Løchen, M-L., Pasterkamp, G., Magnussen, C., Kee, F., Jousilahti, P., Hughes, M., Kontto, J., Mathiesen, E. B., Koenig, W., Palosaari, T., Blankenberg, S., de Gaetano, G., Jørgensen, T., Zeller, T., Kuulasmaa, K., Linneberg, A., Salomaa, V., Iacoviello, L. & Schnabel, R. B., 1 apr. 2020, I : Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology. 22, 4, s. 522-529 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. E-pub ahead of print

    Twenty Years Socioeconomic Trajectories in Older Adults with Varying Alcohol Use: A Register-Based Cohort Study

    Mejldal, A., Andersen, K., Behrendt, S., Bilberg, R., Christensen, A. I., Lau, C. J., Möller, S. & Nielsen, A. S., 1 apr. 2020, I : Alcohol and Alcoholism.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. E-pub ahead of print
  27. E-pub ahead of print

    World No Tobacco Day - what's in it for us?

    Vestbo, J. & Pisinger, C., 18 mar. 2020, I : American Journal of Physiology: Lung Cellular and Molecular Physiology.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftLederForskning

  28. Udgivet

    Gain-of-function mutation in the voltage-gated potassium channel gene KCNQ1 and glucose-stimulated hypoinsulinemia - case report

    Zhang, J., Juhl, C. R., Hylten-Cavallius, L., Salling-Olsen, M., Linneberg, A., Holst, J. J., Hansen, T., Kanters, J. K. & Torekov, S. S., 13 mar. 2020, I : BMC Endocrine Disorders. 20, 1, s. 38

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  29. Udgivet
  30. E-pub ahead of print

    Association between antecedent blood pressure, hypertension-mediated organ damage and cardiovascular outcome

    Olesen, T. B., Pareek, M., Stidsen, J. V., Blicher, M. K., Rasmussen, S., Vishram-Nielsen, J. K. K., Maagaard, L. & H Olsen, M., 11 mar. 2020, I : Blood Pressure. s. 1-9 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  31. E-pub ahead of print
  32. E-pub ahead of print

    Birth weight, childhood body mass index and height and risks of endometriosis and adenomyosis

    Aarestrup, J., Jensen, B. W., Ulrich, L. G., Hartwell, D., Trabert, B. & Baker, J. L., 9 mar. 2020, I : Annals of Human Biology. s. 1-8 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. E-pub ahead of print

    High-Sensitivity Cardiac Troponin I Levels and Prediction of Heart Failure: Results From the BiomarCaRE Consortium

    Yan, I., Börschel, C. S., Neumann, J. T., Sprünker, N. A., Makarova, N., Kontto, J., Kuulasmaa, K., Salomaa, V., Magnussen, C., Iacoviello, L., Di Castelnuovo, A., Costanzo, S., Linneberg, A., Söderberg, S., Zeller, T., Ojeda-Echevarria, F. M., Blankenberg, S. & Westermann, D., 3 mar. 2020, I : JACC. Heart failure.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. Udgivet

    Electroconvulsive therapy, depression severity and mortality: Data from the Danish National Patient Registry

    Jørgensen, M. B., Rozing, M. P., Kellner, C. H. & Osler, M., 1 mar. 2020, I : Journal of psychopharmacology. 34, 3, s. 273-279 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  35. Udgivet
  36. Udgivet

    Admission Leukocyte Count is Associated with Late Cardiogenic Shock Development and All-Cause 30-Day Mortality in Patients with St-Elevation Myocardial Infarction

    Klein, A., Wiberg, S., Hassager, C., Winther-Jensen, M., Frikke-Schmidt, R., Bang, L. E., Lindholm, M. G., Holmvang, L., Moeller-Helgestad, O., Ravn, H. B., Jensen, L. O., Kjaergaard, J., Moeller, J. E. & Frydland, M., mar. 2020, I : Shock. 53, 3, s. 299-306

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet

    Anti-tumour necrosis factor-α therapy and recurrent or new primary cancers in patients with inflammatory bowel disease, rheumatoid arthritis, or psoriasis and previous cancer in Denmark: a nationwide, population-based cohort study

    Waljee, A. K., Higgins, P. D. R., Jensen, C. B., Villumsen, M., Cohen-Mekelburg, S. A., Wallace, B. I., Berinstein, J. A., Allin, K. H. & Jess, T., mar. 2020, I : The Lancet Gastroenterology and Hepatology. 5, 3, s. 276-284 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  38. Udgivet

    Early life body size in relation to risk of renal cell carcinoma in adulthood: a Danish observational cohort study

    Jensen, B. W., Meyle, K. D., Madsen, K., Sørensen, T. I. A. & Baker, J. L., mar. 2020, I : European Journal of Epidemiology. 35, 3, s. 251-258 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet

    Leptin, adiponectin, and their ratio as markers of insulin resistance and cardiometabolic risk in childhood obesity

    Frithioff-Bøjsøe, C., Lund, M. A. V., Lausten-Thomsen, U., Hedley, P. L., Pedersen, O., Christiansen, M., Baker, J. L., Hansen, T. & Holm, J-C., mar. 2020, I : Pediatric Diabetes. 21, 2, s. 194-202 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  40. Udgivet

    Risk of pancreatitis in patients with inflammatory bowel disease - a meta-analysis

    Pedersen, J. E., Ängquist, L. H., Jensen, C. B., Kjærgaard, J. S., Jess, T. & Allin, K. H., mar. 2020, I : Danish Medical Journal. 67, 3, A08190427.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  41. Udgivet
  42. Udgivet
  43. E-pub ahead of print
  44. E-pub ahead of print

    Decision-Analytic Modeling Studies in Prevention and Treatment of Iodine Deficiency and Thyroid Disorders: a Systematic Overview

    Rochau, U., Qerimi Rushaj, V., Schaffner, M., Schönhensch, M., Stojkov, I., Jahn, B., Hubalewska-Dydejczyk, A., Erlund, I., Thuesen, B. H., Zimmermann, M., Moreno-Reyes, R., Lazarus, J. H., Völzke, H. & Siebert, U., 26 feb. 2020, I : Thyroid : official journal of the American Thyroid Association.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. Udgivet
  46. Udgivet

    Irritable bowel, chronic widespread pain, chronic fatigue and related syndromes are prevalent and highly overlapping in the general population: DanFunD

    Petersen, M. W., Schröder, A., Jørgensen, T., Ørnbøl, E., Meinertz Dantoft, T., Eliasen, M., Benros, M. E. & Fink, P., 24 feb. 2020, I : Scientific Reports. 10, 1, s. 3273

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  47. E-pub ahead of print

    Response to Britton et al

    Vestbo, J. & ERS Tobacco Control Committee, 24 feb. 2020, I : The European Respiratory Journal.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftKommentar/debatForskning

  48. Udgivet
  49. Udgivet

    Body height in young adult men and risk of dementia later in adult life

    Jørgensen, T. S. H., Okholm, G. T., Christensen, K., Sørensen, T. I. & Osler, M., 11 feb. 2020, I : eLife. 9, s. e51168

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. E-pub ahead of print
  51. E-pub ahead of print

    Response to Letter to the Editor: A misleading CFS prevalence estimate in DanFunD

    Weinreich Petersen, M., Schröder, A., Jørgensen, T., Ørnbøl, E., Meinertz Dantoft, T., Eliasen, M., Wisbech Carstensen, T., Falgaard Eplov, L. & Fink, P., 8 feb. 2020, I : Scandinavian Journal of Public Health. Supplement. s. 1403494819893241

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftKommentar/debatForskning

Forrige 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...10 Næste