Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2020
  2. E-pub ahead of print
  3. Udgivet
  4. Udgivet

    Accelerated treatment of endocarditis-The POET II trial: Rationale and design of a randomized controlled trial

    Østergaard, L., Pries-Heje, M. M., Hasselbalch, R. B., Rasmussen, M., Åkesson, P., Horvath, R., Povlsen, J., Gill, S., Bruun, N. E., Müllertz, K., Tuxen, C. D., Ihlemann, N., Helweg-Larsen, J., Moser, C., Fosbøl, E. L., Bundgaard, H. & Iversen, K., sep. 2020, I : American Heart Journal. 227, s. 40-46 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. Udgivet
  6. E-pub ahead of print
  7. E-pub ahead of print

    Risk for infective endocarditis in bacteremia with Gram positive cocci

    Andersen, M. H., Holle, S. L. K., Klein, C. F., Bruun, N. E., Arpi, M., Bundgaard, H., Tønder, N. & Iversen, K. K., 25 aug. 2020, I : Infection.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Udgivet

    Face masks for the prevention of COVID-19 - Rationale and design of the randomised controlled trial DANMASK-19

    Bundgaard, H., Bundgaard, J. S., Raaschou-Pedersen, D. E. T., Mariager, A. F., Schytte, N., von Buchwald, C., Todsen, T., Skovgaard, K., Trebbien, R., Andersen, M. P., Benfield, T., Ullum, H., Torp-Pedersen, C. & Iversen, K., 18 aug. 2020, I : Danish Medical Journal. 67, 9, s. A05200363

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. Udgivet
  10. E-pub ahead of print

    Ticagrelor and The Risk of Staphylococcus Aureus Bacteremia and Other Infections

    Butt, J. H., Fosbøl, E. L., Gerds, T. A., Iversen, K., Bundgaard, H., Bruun, N. E., Larsen, A. R., Petersen, A., Andersen, P. S., Skov, R. L., Østergaard, L., Havers-Borgersen, E., Gislason, G. H., Torp-Pedersen, C., Køber, L. & Olesen, J. B., 4 aug. 2020, I : European heart journal. Cardiovascular pharmacotherapy.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. E-pub ahead of print
  12. E-pub ahead of print

    Dabigatran and The Risk of Staphylococcus Aureus Bacteremia- A Nationwide Cohort Study

    Butt, J. H., Fosbøl, E. L., Verhamme, P., Gerds, T. A., Iversen, K., Bundgaard, H., Bruun, N. E., Larsen, A. R., Petersen, A., Andersen, P. S., Skov, R. L., Gislason, G. H., Torp-Pedersen, C., Køber, L. & Olesen, J. B., 1 jun. 2020, I : Clinical infectious diseases : an official publication of the Infectious Diseases Society of America.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet
  14. E-pub ahead of print
  15. Udgivet
  16. Udgivet

    Incidence, Predictors, and Success of Ventricular Tachycardia Catheter Ablation in Arrhythmogenic Right Ventricular Cardiomyopathy (from the Nordic ARVC Registry)

    Christiansen, M. K., Haugaa, K. H., Svensson, A., Gilljam, T., Madsen, T., Hansen, J., Holst, A. G., Bundgaard, H., Edvardsen, T., Svendsen, J. H., Platonov, P. G. & Jensen, H. K., 1 mar. 2020, I : The American journal of cardiology. 125, 5, s. 803-811 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet

    Alcohol septal ablation in patients with severe septal hypertrophy

    Veselka, J., Jensen, M., Liebregts, M., Cooper, R. M., Januska, J., Kashtanov, M., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Seggewiss, H., Hansvenclova, E., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J., Hilton Stables, R. & Faber, L., mar. 2020, I : Heart (British Cardiac Society). 106, 6, s. 462-466 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet
  19. Udgivet

    Atrial fibrillation as a clinical characteristic of arrhythmogenic right ventricular cardiomyopathy: Experience from the Nordic ARVC Registry

    Baturova, M. A., Haugaa, K. H., Jensen, H. K., Svensson, A., Gilljam, T., Bundgaard, H., Madsen, T., Hansen, J., Chivulescu, M., Christiansen, M. K., Carlson, J., Edvardsen, T., Svendsen, J. H. & Platonov, P. G., 1 jan. 2020, I : International Journal of Cardiology. 298, s. 39-43

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. Udgivet

    External validation of the HANDOC score - high sensitivity to identify patients with non-beta-haemolytic streptococcal endocarditis

    Sunnerhagen, T., Højgaard Andersen, M., Bruun, N. E., Bundgaard, H., Iversen, K. K. & Rasmussen, M., jan. 2020, I : Infectious diseases (London, England). 52, 1, s. 54-57 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  21. Udgivet

    Absence of ECG Task Force Criteria does not rule out structural changes in genotype positive ARVC patients

    Stokke, M. K., Castrini, A. I., Aneq, M. Å., Jensen, H. K., Madsen, T., Hansen, J., Bundgaard, H., Gilljam, T., Platonov, P. G., Svendsen, J. H., Edvardsen, T. & Haugaa, K. H., 2020, I : International Journal of Cardiology. 317, s. 152-158 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  22. Udgivet

    Genetic variability in the absorption of dietary sterols affects the risk of coronary artery disease

    Helgadottir, A., Thorleifsson, G., Alexandersson, K. F., Tragante, V., Thorsteinsdottir, M., Eiriksson, F. F., Gretarsdottir, S., Björnsson, E., Magnusson, O., Sveinbjornsson, G., Jonsdottir, I., Steinthorsdottir, V., Ferkingstad, E., Jensson, B. Ö., Stefansson, H., Olafsson, I., Christensen, A. H., Torp-Pedersen, C., Køber, L., Pedersen, O. B., Erikstrup, C., Sørensen, E., Brunak, S., Banasik, K., Hansen, T. F., Nyegaard, M., Eyjolfssson, G. I., Sigurdardottir, O., Thorarinsson, B. L., Matthiasson, S. E., Steingrimsdottir, T., Bjornsson, E. S., Danielsen, R., Asselbergs, F. W., Arnar, D. O., Ullum, H., Bundgaard, H., Sulem, P., Thorsteinsdottir, U., Thorgeirsson, G., Holm, H., Gudbjartsson, D. F. & Stefansson, K., 2020, I : European Heart Journal. 41, 28, s. 2618-2628 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. 2019
  24. Udgivet

    Baseline Characteristics of the VANISH Cohort

    Axelsson Raja, A., Shi, L., Day, S. M., Russell, M., Zahka, K., Lever, H., Colan, S. D., Margossian, R., Hall, E. K., Becker, J., Jefferies, J. L., Patel, A. R., Choudhury, L., Murphy, A. M., Canter, C., Bach, R., Taylor, M., Mestroni, L., Wheeler, M. T., Benson, L., Owens, A. T., Rossano, J., Lin, K. Y., Pahl, E., Pereira, A. C., Bundgaard, H., Lewis, G. D., Vargas, J. D., Cirino, A. L., McMurray, J. J. V., MacRae, C. A., Solomon, S. D., Orav, E. J., Braunwald, E. & Ho, C. Y., dec. 2019, I : Circulation. Heart failure. 12, 12, s. e006231

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. Udgivet

    Aetiologies and temporal trends of atrioventricular block in young patients: a 20-year nationwide study

    Rudbeck-Resdal, J., Christiansen, M. K., Johansen, J. B., Nielsen, J. C., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K., 1 nov. 2019, I : Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology. 21, 11, s. 1710-1716 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet

    Prevalence of infective endocarditis in patients with positive blood cultures: a Danish nationwide study

    Østergaard, L., Bruun, N. E., Voldstedlund, M., Arpi, M., Andersen, C. Ø., Schønheyder, H. C., Lemming, L., Rosenvinge, F., Valeur, N., Søgaard, P., Andersen, P. S., Skov, R., Chen, M., Iversen, K., Gill, S., Lauridsen, T. K., Dahl, A., Oestergaard, L. B., Povlsen, J. A., Moser, C., Bundgaard, H., Køber, L. & Fosbøl, E. L., 14 okt. 2019, I : European Heart Journal. 40, 39, s. 3237-3244 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet

    Long-term proarrhythmic pharmacotherapy among patients with congenital long QT syndrome and risk of arrhythmia and mortality

    Weeke, P. E., Kellemann, J. S., Jespersen, C. B., Theilade, J., Kanters, J. K., Hansen, M. S., Christiansen, M., Marstrand, P., Gislason, G. H., Torp-Pedersen, C., Bundgaard, H., Jensen, H. K. & Tfelt-Hansen, J., 1 okt. 2019, I : European Heart Journal. 40, 37, s. 3110-3117 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet

    Partial Oral Therapy for Osteomyelitis and Endocarditis. Reply

    Bundgaard, H. & Iversen, K., 19 sep. 2019, I : The New England journal of medicine. 381, 12, s. 1184

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftKommentar/debatForskningpeer review

  29. Udgivet
  30. Udgivet

    In-hospital metabolite changes in infective endocarditis-a longitudinal 1H NMR-based study

    Klein, C. F., Holle, S. L. K., Andersen, M. H., Pedersen, A., Bundgaard, H., Iversen, K. K. & Malmendal, A., 1 aug. 2019, I : European journal of clinical microbiology & infectious diseases : official publication of the European Society of Clinical Microbiology. 38, 8, s. 1553-1560 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  31. Udgivet

    Hjertesygdomme

    Hassager, C., Svendsen, J. H., Boesgaard, S., Bundgaard, H., Carlsen, J., Engstrøm, T., Gustafsson, F., Køber, L. & Søndergaard, L., aug. 2019, Medicinsk Kompendium. Schaffalitzky de Muckadell, O. B., Svendsen, J. H. & Vilstrup, H. (red.). 19 udg. København: Munksgaard , Bind 1. s. 447 713 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiForskningpeer review

  32. Udgivet

    Effect of impaired cardiac conduction after alcohol septal ablation on clinical outcomes: Insights from the Euro-ASA registry

    Jensen, M. K., Faber, L., Liebregts, M., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Cooper, R. M., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Almaas, V. M., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Ten Berg, J., Bundgaard, H. & Veselka, J., 1 jul. 2019, I : European heart journal. Quality of care & clinical outcomes. 5, 3, s. 252-258 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet

    Repeatability and Reproducibility of Neonatal Echocardiography: The Copenhagen Baby Heart Study

    Sillesen, A-S., Pihl, C., Raja, A. A., Davidsen, A. S., Lind, L. E., Dannesbo, S., Navne, J., Raja, R., Vejlstrup, N., Lange, T., Bundgaard, H. & Iversen, K., 1 jul. 2019, I : Journal of the American Society of Echocardiography. 32, 7, s. 895-905.e2

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. Udgivet

    Rare non-coding Desmoglein-2 variant contributes to Arrhythmogenic right ventricular cardiomyopathy

    Christensen, A. H., Andersen, C. B., Wassilew, K., Svendsen, J. H., Bundgaard, H., Brand, S-M. & Schmitz, B., 1 jun. 2019, I : Journal of Molecular and Cellular Cardiology. 131, s. 164-170 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  35. Udgivet
  36. Udgivet

    Short- and long-term outcomes of alcohol septal ablation for hypertrophic obstructive cardiomyopathy in patients with mild left ventricular hypertrophy: a propensity score matching analysis

    Veselka, J., Faber, L., Liebregts, M., Cooper, R., Januska, J., Kashtanov, M., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Seggewiss, H., Hansvenclova, E., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J., Stables, R. H. & Jensen, M. K., 1 jun. 2019, I : European Heart Journal. 40, 21, s. 1681-1687 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet

    Long-Term Outcomes of Partial Oral Treatment of Endocarditis

    Bundgaard, H., Ihlemann, N., Gill, S. U., Bruun, N. E., Elming, H., Madsen, T., Jensen, K. T., Fursted, K., Christensen, J. J., Schultz, M., Østergaard, L., Rosenvinge, F., Schønheyder, H. C., Helweg-Larsen, J., Fosbøll, E. L., Køber, L., Torp-Pedersen, C., Tønder, N., Moser, C. & Iversen, K., 4 apr. 2019, I : The New England journal of medicine. 380, 14, s. 1373-1374 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftLetterForskning

  38. Udgivet

    Primary Prevention of Sudden Cardiac Death With Implantable Cardioverter-Defibrillator Therapy in Patients With Arrhythmogenic Right Ventricular Cardiomyopathy

    Platonov, P. G., Haugaa, K. H., Bundgaard, H., Svensson, A., Gilljam, T., Hansen, J., Madsen, T., Holst, A. G., Carlson, J., Lie, Ø. H., Kvistholm Jensen, M., Edvardsen, T., Jensen, H. K. & Svendsen, J. H., 1 apr. 2019, I : The American journal of cardiology. 123, 7, s. 1156-1162 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet
  40. Udgivet

    Appropriate use of genetics in a young patient with atrioventricular block and family history of sudden cardiac death

    Rudbeck-Resdal, J., Nielsen, J. C., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K., 1 mar. 2019, I : HeartRhythm case reports. 5, 3, s. 169-172 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  41. Udgivet
  42. Udgivet
  43. Udgivet

    Partial Oral versus Intravenous Antibiotic Treatment of Endocarditis

    Iversen, K., Ihlemann, N., Gill, S. U., Madsen, T., Elming, H., Jensen, K. T., Bruun, N. E., Høfsten, D. E., Fursted, K., Christensen, J. J., Schultz, M., Klein, C. F., Fosbøll, E. L., Rosenvinge, F., Schønheyder, H. C., Køber, L., Torp-Pedersen, C., Helweg-Larsen, J., Tønder, N., Moser, C. & Bundgaard, H., 31 jan. 2019, I : The New England journal of medicine. 380, 5, s. 415-424 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  44. Udgivet
  45. Udgivet

    Congenital myopathies are mainly associated with a mild cardiac phenotype

    Petri, H., Wahbi, K., Witting, N., Køber, L., Bundgaard, H., Kamoun, E., Vellieux, G., Stojkovic, T., Béhin, A., Laforet, P. & Vissing, J., 1 jan. 2019, I : Journal of Neurology. 266, 6, s. 1367-1375 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  46. Udgivet

    Adjunctive dabigatran therapy improves outcome of experimental left-sided Staphylococcus aureus endocarditis

    Lerche, C. J., Christophersen, L. J., Goetze, J. P., Nielsen, P. R., Thomsen, K., Enevold, C., Høiby, N., Jensen, P. Ø., Bundgaard, H. & Moser, C., 2019, I : PLoS One. 14, 4, 16 s., e0215333.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  47. Udgivet

    Hypertensive disorders of pregnancy and peripartum cardiomyopathy: A nationwide cohort study

    Behrens, I., Basit, S., Lykke, J. A., Ranthe, M. F., Wohlfahrt, J., Bundgaard, H., Melbye, M. & Boyd, H. A., 2019, I : PLoS One. 14, 2, s. e0211857 e0211857.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  48. Udgivet

    Incidence of infective endocarditis in patients considered at moderate risk

    Østergaard, L., Valeur, N., Wang, A., Bundgaard, H., Aslam, M., Gislason, G., Torp-Pedersen, C., Bruun, N. E., Søndergaard, L., Køber, L. & Fosbøl, E. L., 2019, I : European Heart Journal. 40, 17, s. 1355-1361 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  49. Udgivet
  50. 2018
  51. Udgivet

    The heart in neuromuscular disease - myotonic dystrophy.

    Bundgaard, H., Axelsson, A., Christensen, A. H. & Petri, H., dec. 2018, Heart Diseases - Myocardial disease: ESC Textbook of Cardiovascular Medicine. 3 udg. Oxford University Press, 20 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiForskningpeer review

  52. Udgivet
  53. Udgivet

    A Novel Familial Cardiac Arrhythmia Syndrome with Widespread ST-Segment Depression

    Bundgaard, H., Jøns, C., Lodder, E. M., Izarzugaza, J. M. G., Romero Herrera, J. A., Pehrson, S., Tfelt-Hansen, J., Ahlberg, G., Olesen, M. S., Holst, A. G., Wellens, H., de Villiers, C., Hastings, R., Stuart, G., Brunak, S., Wilde, A. A. M., Watkins, H. & Christensen, A. H., 1 nov. 2018, I : The New England journal of medicine. 379, 18, s. 1780-1781 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftLetterForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 3 4 Næste