Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2018
  2. Udgivet

    Effect of Institutional Experience on Outcomes of Alcohol Septal Ablation for Hypertrophic Obstructive Cardiomyopathy

    Veselka, J., Faber, L., Jensen, M. K., Cooper, R., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Almaas, V. M., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J. & Liebregts, M. jan. 2018 I : The Canadian journal of cardiology. 34, 1, s. 16-22 7 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  3. E-pub ahead of print
  4. Udgivet

    Heart transplantation in arrhythmogenic right ventricular cardiomyopathy - Experience from the Nordic ARVC Registry

    Gilljam, T., Haugaa, K. H., Jensen, H. K., Svensson, A., Bundgaard, H., Hansen, J., Dellgren, G., Gustafsson, F., Eiskjær, H., Andreassen, A. K., Sjögren, J., Edvardsen, T., Holst, A. G., Svendsen, J. H. & Platonov, P. G. 2018 I : International Journal of Cardiology. 250, s. 201-206 6 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  5. E-pub ahead of print
  6. E-pub ahead of print
  7. 2017
  8. Udgivet
  9. Udgivet
  10. Udgivet

    Loss-of-activity-mutation in the cardiac chloride-bicarbonate exchanger AE3 causes short QT syndrome

    Thorsen, K., Dam, V. S., Kjaer-Sorensen, K., Pedersen, L. N., Skeberdis, V. A., Jurevičius, J., Treinys, R., Petersen, I. M. B. S., Nielsen, M. S., Oxvig, C., Morth, J. P., Matchkov, V. V., Aalkjær, C., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K. 22 nov. 2017 I : Nature Communications. 8, 1, s. e1696

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  11. Udgivet
  12. Udgivet
  13. Udgivet
  14. Udgivet
  15. Udgivet

    Risk of post-pregnancy hypertension in women with a history of hypertensive disorders of pregnancy: nationwide cohort study

    Behrens, I., Basit, S., Melbye, M., Lykke, J. A., Wohlfahrt, J., Bundgaard, H., Thilaganathan, B. & Boyd, H. A. 12 jul. 2017 I : B M J (Online). 358, s. j3078

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  16. Udgivet

    Association Between Fetal Congenital Heart Defects and Maternal Risk of Hypertensive Disorders of Pregnancy in the Same Pregnancy and Across Pregnancies

    Boyd, H. A., Basit, S., Behrens, I., Leirgul, E., Bundgaard, H., Wohlfahrt, J., Melbye, M. & Øyen, N. 4 jul. 2017 I : Circulation (Baltimore). 136, 1, s. 39-48 10 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  17. Udgivet

    Outcomes of Alcohol Septal Ablation in Younger Patients With Obstructive Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy

    Liebregts, M., Faber, L., Jensen, M. K., Vriesendorp, P. A., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Hansen, P. R., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J. M. & Veselka, J. 12 jun. 2017 I : JACC: Cardiovascular Interventions. 10, 11, s. 1134-1143 10 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  18. Udgivet

    Nationwide experience of catecholaminergic polymorphic ventricular tachycardia caused by RyR2 mutations

    Broendberg, A. K., Nielsen, J. C., Bjerre, J., Pedersen, L. N., Kristensen, J., Henriksen, F. L., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K. jun. 2017 I : Heart (British Cardiac Society). 103, 12, s. 901-909 9 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  19. Udgivet

    Outcome of Alcohol Septal Ablation in Mildly Symptomatic Patients With Hypertrophic Obstructive Cardiomyopathy: A Long-Term Follow-Up Study Based on the Euro-Alcohol Septal Ablation Registry

    Veselka, J., Faber, L., Liebregts, M., Cooper, R. J., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Almaas, V. M., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Bundgaard, H., ten Berg, J., Stables, R. H. & Jensen, M. K. 16 maj 2017 I : Journal of the American Heart Association. 6, 5, s. e005735

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  20. Udgivet
  21. Udgivet
  22. Udgivet
  23. Udgivet
  24. Udgivet
  25. 2016
  26. Udgivet
  27. Udgivet
  28. Udgivet

    Genetic investigation of 100 heart genes in sudden unexplained death victims in a forensic setting

    Christiansen, S. L., Hertz, C. L., Ferrero-Miliani, L., Dahl, M., Weeke, P. E., LuCamp, L., Ottesen, G. L., Frank-Hansen, R., Bundgaard, H. & Morling, N. 21 sep. 2016 I : European Journal of Human Genetics. 24, s. 1797-1802

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  29. Udgivet
  30. Udgivet
  31. Udgivet
  32. Udgivet

    Influence of Septal Thickness on the Clinical Outcome After Alcohol Septal Alation in Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy

    Jensen, M. K., Jacobsson, L., Almaas, V., van Buuren, F., Hansen, P. R., Hansen, T. F., Aakhus, S., Eriksson, M. J., Bundgaard, H. & Faber, L. jun. 2016 I : Circulation. Cardiovascular interventions. 9, 6, s. e003214

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  33. Udgivet

    Clinical evaluation of unselected cardiac arrest survivors in a tertiary center over a 1-year period (the LAZARUZ study)

    Marstrand, P., Corell, P., Henriksen, F. L., Pehrson, S., Bundgaard, H. & Theilade, J. 31 maj 2016 I : Journal of electrocardiology. 49, 5, s. 707-13 7 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  34. Udgivet

    Long-term clinical outcome after alcohol septal ablation for obstructive hypertrophic cardiomyopathy: results from the Euro-ASA registry

    Veselka, J., Jensen, M. K., Liebregts, M., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Almaas, V. M., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Tomasov, P., Adlova, R., Bundgaard, H., Steggerda, R., Ten Berg, J. & Faber, L. 14 maj 2016 I : European Heart Journal (Online). 37, 19, s. 1517-23 7 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  35. Udgivet

    Familial hypercholesterolaemia reduces the quality of life of patients not reaching treatment targets

    Mortensen, G. L., Madsen, I. B., Kruse, C. & Bundgaard, H. maj 2016 I : Danish Medical Bulletin (Online). 63, 5, s. pii: A5224 5 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  36. Udgivet

    Low procedure-related mortality achieved with alcohol septal ablation in European patients

    Veselka, J., Jensen, M. K., Liebregts, M., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Bundgaard, H., Steggerda, R. & Faber, L. 15 apr. 2016 I : International Journal of Cardiology. 209, s. 194-5 2 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  37. Udgivet

    Association Between Hypertensive Disorders of Pregnancy and Later Risk of Cardiomyopathy

    Behrens, I., Basit, S., Lykke, J. A., Ranthe, M. F., Wohlfahrt, J., Bundgaard, H., Melbye, M. & Boyd, H. A. 8 mar. 2016 I : JAMA - Journal of the American Medical Association. 315, 10, s. 1026-33 8 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  38. Udgivet
  39. Udgivet
  40. Udgivet

    Next-generation sequencing of 100 candidate genes in young victims of suspected sudden cardiac death with structural abnormalities of the heart

    Hertz, C. L., Christiansen, S. L., Ferrero-Miliani, L., Dahl, M., Weeke, P. E., Ottesen, G. L., Frank-Hansen, R., Bundgaard, H. & Morling, N. jan. 2016 I : International Journal of Legal Medicine (Print). 130, 1, s. 91-102 12 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  41. Udgivet

    Association between pregnancy losses in women and risk of atherosclerotic disease in their relatives: a nationwide cohort study†

    Ranthe, M. F., Diaz, L. J., Behrens, I., Bundgaard, H., Simonsen, J., Melbye, M. & Boyd, H. A. 2016 I : European Heart Journal. 37, 11, s. 900-7

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  42. Udgivet
  43. Udgivet

    Diagnostic yield of molecular autopsy in patients with sudden arrhythmic death syndrome using targeted exome sequencing

    Nunn, L. M., Lopes, L. R., Syrris, P., Murphy, C., Plagnol, V., Firman, E., Dalageorgou, C., Zorio, E., Domingo, D., Murday, V., Findlay, I., Duncan, A., Carr-White, G., Robert, L., Bueser, T., Langman, C., Fynn, S. P., Goddard, M., White, A., Bundgaard, H., Ferrero-Miliani, L., Wheeldon, N., Suvarna, S. K., O'Beirne, A., Lowe, M. D., McKenna, W. J., Elliott, P. M. & Lambiase, P. D. 2016 I : Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology. 18, 6, s. 888-96

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  44. Udgivet
  45. Udgivet
  46. Udgivet

    Post-mortem investigation of young deceased individuals with ischemic heart disease-outcome of supplementary genetic testing for dyslipidemia

    Hertz, C. L., Christiansen, S. L., Ottesen, G. L., Frank-Hansen, R., Bundgaard, H. & Morling, N. 2016 I : International Journal of Legal Medicine (Print). 130, 4, s. 947-8

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  47. 2015
  48. Udgivet
  49. Udgivet

    Management of patients with Arrhythmogenic Right Ventricular Cardiomyopathy in the Nordic countries

    Haugaa, K. H., Bundgaard, H., Edvardsen, T., Eschen, O., Gilljam, T., Hansen, J., Jensen, H. K., Platonov, P. G., Svensson, A. & Svendsen, J. H. dec. 2015 I : Scandinavian cardiovascular journal : SCJ. 49, 6, s. 299-307 9 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  50. Udgivet
  51. Udgivet

    Health, recovery and rehabilitation after infective endocarditis (Ph.d.).

    Rasmussen, T. B. 18 sep. 2015 1 udg. København. 151 s.

    Publikation: ForskningPh.d.-afhandling

  52. Udgivet

    Risk of Cardiomyopathy in Younger Persons With a Family History of Death from Cardiomyopathy: A Nationwide Family Study in a Cohort of 3.9 Million Persons

    Ranthe, M. F., Carstensen, L., Øyen, N., Jensen, M. K., Axelsson, A., Wohlfahrt, J., Melbye, M., Bundgaard, H. & Boyd, H. A. 15 sep. 2015 I : Circulation (Baltimore). 132, 11, s. 1013-9 7 s.

    Publikation: Forskning - peer reviewTidsskriftartikel

  53. Udgivet
  54. Udgivet
Forrige 1 2 3 Næste