Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2018
  2. Udgivet

    A Novel Familial Cardiac Arrhythmia Syndrome with Widespread ST-Segment Depression

    Bundgaard, H., Jøns, C., Lodder, E. M., Izarzugaza, J. M. G., Romero Herrera, J. A., Pehrson, S., Tfelt-Hansen, J., Ahlberg, G., Olesen, M. S., Holst, A. G., Wellens, H., de Villiers, C., Hastings, R., Stuart, G., Brunak, S., Wilde, A. A. M., Watkins, H. & Christensen, A. H. 1 nov. 2018 I : The New England journal of medicine. 379, 18, s. 1780-1781 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftLetterForskningpeer review

  3. E-pub ahead of print
  4. Udgivet

    Human genetic variation in GLS2 is associated with development of complicated Staphylococcus aureus bacteremia

    Scott, W. K., Medie, F. M., Ruffin, F., Sharma-Kuinkel, B. K., Cyr, D. D., Guo, S., Dykxhoorn, D. M., Skov, R. L., Bruun, N. E., Dahl, A., Lerche, C. J., Petersen, A., Larsen, A. R., Lauridsen, T. K., Johansen, H. K., Ullum, H., Sørensen, E., Hassager, C., Bundgaard, H., Schønheyder, H. C., Torp-Pedersen, C., Østergaard, L. B., Arpi, M., Rosenvinge, F., Erikstrup, L. T., Chehri, M., Søgaard, P., Andersen, P. S. & Fowler, V. G. 5 okt. 2018 I : P L o S Genetics. 14, 10

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. E-pub ahead of print

    Partial Oral versus Intravenous Antibiotic Treatment of Endocarditis

    Iversen, K., Ihlemann, N., Gill, S. U., Madsen, T., Elming, H., Jensen, K. T., Bruun, N. E., Høfsten, D. E., Fursted, K., Christensen, J. J., Schultz, M., Klein, C. F., Fosbøll, E. L., Rosenvinge, F., Schønheyder, H. C., Køber, L., Torp-Pedersen, C., Helweg-Larsen, J., Tønder, N., Moser, C. & Bundgaard, H. 28 aug. 2018 I : The New England journal of medicine.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. Udgivet
  7. Udgivet

    Multifocal atrial and ventricular premature contractions with an increased risk of dilated cardiomyopathy caused by a Nav1.5 gain-of-function mutation (G213D)

    Calloe, K., Broendberg, A. K., Christensen, A. H., Pedersen, L. N., Olesen, M. S., de los Angeles Tejada, M., Friis, S., Thomsen, M. B., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K. 15 apr. 2018 I : International Journal of Cardiology. 257, s. 160-167 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  8. Udgivet

    Effect of Institutional Experience on Outcomes of Alcohol Septal Ablation for Hypertrophic Obstructive Cardiomyopathy

    Veselka, J., Faber, L., Jensen, M. K., Cooper, R., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Almaas, V. M., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J. & Liebregts, M. jan. 2018 I : The Canadian journal of cardiology. 34, 1, s. 16-22 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. Udgivet
  10. Udgivet

    Heart transplantation in arrhythmogenic right ventricular cardiomyopathy - Experience from the Nordic ARVC Registry

    Gilljam, T., Haugaa, K. H., Jensen, H. K., Svensson, A., Bundgaard, H., Hansen, J., Dellgren, G., Gustafsson, F., Eiskjær, H., Andreassen, A. K., Sjögren, J., Edvardsen, T., Holst, A. G., Svendsen, J. H. & Platonov, P. G. 2018 I : International Journal of Cardiology. 250, s. 201-206 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. E-pub ahead of print
  12. Udgivet

    Intensive care doctors' preferences for arterial oxygen tension levels in mechanically ventilated patients

    Schjørring, O. L., Toft-Petersen, A. P., Kusk, K. H., Mouncey, P., Sørensen, E. E., Berezowicz, P., Bestle, M. H., Bülow, H-H., Bundgaard, H., Christensen, S., Iversen, S. A., Kirkeby-Garstad, I., Krarup, K. B., Kruse, M., Laake, J. H., Liboriussen, L., Laebel, R. L., Okkonen, M., Poulsen, L. M., Russell, L., Sjövall, F., Sunde, K., Søreide, E., Waldau, T., Walli, A. R., Perner, A., Wetterslev, J. & Rasmussen, B. S. 2018 I : Acta anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 62, s. 1443-1451

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. E-pub ahead of print
  14. 2017
  15. Udgivet
  16. Udgivet

    The D313Y variant in the GLA gene - no evidence of a pathogenic role in Fabry disease

    Hasholt, L., Ballegaard, M., Bundgaard, H., Christiansen, M., Law, I., Lund, A. M., Norremolle, A., Krogh Rasmussen, A., Ravn, K., Tumer, Z., Wibrand, F. & Feldt-Rasmussen, U. dec. 2017 I : Scandinavian Journal of Clinical and Laboratory Investigation. 77, 8, s. 617-621 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  17. Udgivet

    Loss-of-activity-mutation in the cardiac chloride-bicarbonate exchanger AE3 causes short QT syndrome

    Thorsen, K., Dam, V. S., Kjaer-Sorensen, K., Pedersen, L. N., Skeberdis, V. A., Jurevičius, J., Treinys, R., Petersen, I. M. B. S., Nielsen, M. S., Oxvig, C., Morth, J. P., Matchkov, V. V., Aalkjær, C., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K. 22 nov. 2017 I : Nature Communications. 8, 1, s. e1696

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet
  19. Udgivet
  20. Udgivet
  21. Udgivet
  22. Udgivet

    Risk of post-pregnancy hypertension in women with a history of hypertensive disorders of pregnancy: nationwide cohort study

    Behrens, I., Basit, S., Melbye, M., Lykke, J. A., Wohlfahrt, J., Bundgaard, H., Thilaganathan, B. & Boyd, H. A. 12 jul. 2017 I : BMJ. 358, s. j3078

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. Udgivet

    Association Between Fetal Congenital Heart Defects and Maternal Risk of Hypertensive Disorders of Pregnancy in the Same Pregnancy and Across Pregnancies

    Boyd, H. A., Basit, S., Behrens, I., Leirgul, E., Bundgaard, H., Wohlfahrt, J., Melbye, M. & Øyen, N. 4 jul. 2017 I : Circulation (Baltimore). 136, 1, s. 39-48 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  24. Udgivet

    Outcomes of Alcohol Septal Ablation in Younger Patients With Obstructive Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy

    Liebregts, M., Faber, L., Jensen, M. K., Vriesendorp, P. A., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Hansen, P. R., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J. M. & Veselka, J. 12 jun. 2017 I : JACC: Cardiovascular Interventions. 10, 11, s. 1134-1143 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. Udgivet

    Nationwide experience of catecholaminergic polymorphic ventricular tachycardia caused by RyR2 mutations

    Broendberg, A. K., Nielsen, J. C., Bjerre, J., Pedersen, L. N., Kristensen, J., Henriksen, F. L., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K. jun. 2017 I : Heart (British Cardiac Society). 103, 12, s. 901-909 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet

    Outcome of Alcohol Septal Ablation in Mildly Symptomatic Patients With Hypertrophic Obstructive Cardiomyopathy: A Long-Term Follow-Up Study Based on the Euro-Alcohol Septal Ablation Registry

    Veselka, J., Faber, L., Liebregts, M., Cooper, R. J., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Almaas, V. M., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Bundgaard, H., ten Berg, J., Stables, R. H. & Jensen, M. K. 16 maj 2017 I : Journal of the American Heart Association. 6, 5, s. e005735

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet
  28. Udgivet
  29. Udgivet

    Gender differences in sudden cardiac death in the young-a nationwide study

    Winkel, B. G., Risgaard, B., Bjune, T., Jabbari, R., Lynge, T. H., Glinge, C., Bundgaard, H., Haunsø, S. & Tfelt-Hansen, J. 7 jan. 2017 I : BMC Cardiovascular Disorders. 17, 1, s. e19

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. Udgivet
  31. Udgivet
  32. 2016
  33. Udgivet

    Presymptomatic diagnosis of Fabry's disease: a case report

    Hasselbalch, R. B., Madsen, P. L., Bundgaard, H. & Theilade, J. 29 nov. 2016 I : Journal of Medical Case Reports. 10, 1, s. 330

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. Udgivet
  35. Udgivet

    Genetic investigation of 100 heart genes in sudden unexplained death victims in a forensic setting

    Christiansen, S. L., Hertz, C. L., Ferrero-Miliani, L., Dahl, M., Weeke, P. E., LuCamp, L., Ottesen, G. L., Frank-Hansen, R., Bundgaard, H. & Morling, N. 21 sep. 2016 I : European Journal of Human Genetics. 24, s. 1797-1802

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  36. Udgivet

    Plakophilin-2 c.419C>T and risk of heart failure and arrhythmias in the general population

    Christensen, A. H., Kamstrup, P. R., Gandjbakhch, E., Benn, M., Jensen, J. S., Bundgaard, H., Villard, E. & Tybjærg-Hansen, A. 12 aug. 2016 I : European Journal of Human Genetics. 24, s. 732-738 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet
  38. Udgivet

    Functional Promoter Variant in Desmocollin-2 Contributes to Arrhythmogenic Right Ventricular Cardiomyopathy

    Christensen, A. H., Schmitz, B., Andersen, C. B., Bundgaard, H., Brand, S-M. & Svendsen, J. H. aug. 2016 I : Circulation. Cardiovascular genetics. 9, 4, s. 384-7 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet

    Influence of Septal Thickness on the Clinical Outcome After Alcohol Septal Alation in Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy

    Jensen, M. K., Jacobsson, L., Almaas, V., van Buuren, F., Hansen, P. R., Hansen, T. F., Aakhus, S., Eriksson, M. J., Bundgaard, H. & Faber, L. jun. 2016 I : Circulation. Cardiovascular interventions. 9, 6, s. e003214

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  40. Udgivet

    Clinical evaluation of unselected cardiac arrest survivors in a tertiary center over a 1-year period (the LAZARUZ study)

    Marstrand, P., Corell, P., Henriksen, F. L., Pehrson, S., Bundgaard, H. & Theilade, J. 31 maj 2016 I : Journal of electrocardiology. 49, 5, s. 707-13 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  41. Udgivet

    Long-term clinical outcome after alcohol septal ablation for obstructive hypertrophic cardiomyopathy: results from the Euro-ASA registry

    Veselka, J., Jensen, M. K., Liebregts, M., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Almaas, V. M., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Tomasov, P., Adlova, R., Bundgaard, H., Steggerda, R., Ten Berg, J. & Faber, L. 14 maj 2016 I : European Heart Journal (Online). 37, 19, s. 1517-23 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  42. Udgivet

    Familial hypercholesterolaemia reduces the quality of life of patients not reaching treatment targets

    Mortensen, G. L., Madsen, I. B., Kruse, C. & Bundgaard, H. maj 2016 I : Danish Medical Bulletin (Online). 63, 5, s. pii: A5224 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. Udgivet

    Low procedure-related mortality achieved with alcohol septal ablation in European patients

    Veselka, J., Jensen, M. K., Liebregts, M., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Bundgaard, H., Steggerda, R. & Faber, L. 15 apr. 2016 I : International Journal of Cardiology. 209, s. 194-5 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  44. Udgivet

    Association Between Hypertensive Disorders of Pregnancy and Later Risk of Cardiomyopathy

    Behrens, I., Basit, S., Lykke, J. A., Ranthe, M. F., Wohlfahrt, J., Bundgaard, H., Melbye, M. & Boyd, H. A. 8 mar. 2016 I : JAMA - Journal of the American Medical Association. 315, 10, s. 1026-33 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. Udgivet
  46. Udgivet

    Left ventricular volume predicts exercise capacity in hypertrophic cardiomyopathy

    Axelsson, A., Iversen, K., Vejlstrup, N., Langhoff, L., Thomsen, A., Ho, C. Y., Havndrup, O., Kofoed, K. F., Jensen, M. & Bundgaard, H. 15 jan. 2016 I : International Journal of Cardiology. 203, s. 676-8 3 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  47. Udgivet

    Next-generation sequencing of 100 candidate genes in young victims of suspected sudden cardiac death with structural abnormalities of the heart

    Hertz, C. L., Christiansen, S. L., Ferrero-Miliani, L., Dahl, M., Weeke, P. E., Ottesen, G. L., Frank-Hansen, R., Bundgaard, H. & Morling, N. jan. 2016 I : International Journal of Legal Medicine (Print). 130, 1, s. 91-102 12 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  48. Udgivet

    Association between pregnancy losses in women and risk of atherosclerotic disease in their relatives: a nationwide cohort study†

    Ranthe, M. F., Diaz, L. J., Behrens, I., Bundgaard, H., Simonsen, J., Melbye, M. & Boyd, H. A. 2016 I : European Heart Journal. 37, 11, s. 900-7

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  49. Udgivet
  50. Udgivet

    Diagnostic yield of molecular autopsy in patients with sudden arrhythmic death syndrome using targeted exome sequencing

    Nunn, L. M., Lopes, L. R., Syrris, P., Murphy, C., Plagnol, V., Firman, E., Dalageorgou, C., Zorio, E., Domingo, D., Murday, V., Findlay, I., Duncan, A., Carr-White, G., Robert, L., Bueser, T., Langman, C., Fynn, S. P., Goddard, M., White, A., Bundgaard, H., Ferrero-Miliani, L., Wheeldon, N., Suvarna, S. K., O'Beirne, A., Lowe, M. D., McKenna, W. J., Elliott, P. M. & Lambiase, P. D. 2016 I : Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology. 18, 6, s. 888-96

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  51. Udgivet

    Eisenmenger syndrome: Epidemiology, risk stratification and mortality (Ph.d.)

    Hjortshøj, C. M. S. 2016 1 udg. København: Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Copenhagen. 117 s.

    Publikation: Bog/antologi/afhandling/rapportPh.d.-afhandlingForskning

  52. Udgivet

    Functional effects of losartan in hypertrophic cardiomyopathy-a randomised clinical trial

    Axelsson, A., Iversen, K., Vejlstrup, N., Ho, C. Y., Havndrup, O., Kofoed, K. F., Norsk, J., Jensen, M. & Bundgaard, H. 2016 I : Heart (British Cardiac Society). 102, 4, s. 285-291

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  53. Udgivet

    Post-mortem investigation of young deceased individuals with ischemic heart disease-outcome of supplementary genetic testing for dyslipidemia

    Hertz, C. L., Christiansen, S. L., Ottesen, G. L., Frank-Hansen, R., Bundgaard, H. & Morling, N. 2016 I : International Journal of Legal Medicine (Print). 130, 4, s. 947-8

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 3 Næste