Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2019
  2. Udgivet
  3. Udgivet

    Repeatability and Reproducibility of Neonatal Echocardiography: The Copenhagen Baby Heart Study

    Sillesen, A-S., Pihl, C., Raja, A. A., Davidsen, A. S., Lind, L. E., Dannesbo, S., Navne, J., Raja, R., Vejlstrup, N., Lange, T., Bundgaard, H. & Iversen, K., jul. 2019, I : Journal of the American Society of Echocardiography. 32, 7, s. 895-905.e2

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  4. Udgivet

    Short- and long-term outcomes of alcohol septal ablation for hypertrophic obstructive cardiomyopathy in patients with mild left ventricular hypertrophy: a propensity score matching analysis

    Veselka, J., Faber, L., Liebregts, M., Cooper, R., Januska, J., Kashtanov, M., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Seggewiss, H., Hansvenclova, E., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J., Stables, R. H. & Jensen, M. K., 1 jun. 2019, I : European Heart Journal. 40, 21, s. 1681-1687 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. Udgivet

    Congenital myopathies are mainly associated with a mild cardiac phenotype

    Petri, H., Wahbi, K., Witting, N., Køber, L., Bundgaard, H., Kamoun, E., Vellieux, G., Stojkovic, T., Béhin, A., Laforet, P. & Vissing, J., jun. 2019, I : Journal of Neurology. 266, 6, s. 1367-1375 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  6. Udgivet

    Rare non-coding Desmoglein-2 variant contributes to Arrhythmogenic right ventricular cardiomyopathy

    Christensen, A. H., Andersen, C. B., Wassilew, K., Svendsen, J. H., Bundgaard, H., Brand, S-M. & Schmitz, B., jun. 2019, I : Journal of Molecular and Cellular Cardiology. 131, s. 164-170 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  7. Udgivet
  8. E-pub ahead of print

    Prevalence of infective endocarditis in patients with positive blood cultures: a Danish nationwide study

    Østergaard, L., Bruun, N. E., Voldstedlund, M., Arpi, M., Andersen, C. Ø., Schønheyder, H. C., Lemming, L., Rosenvinge, F., Valeur, N., Søgaard, P., Andersen, P. S., Skov, R., Chen, M., Iversen, K., Gill, S., Lauridsen, T. K., Dahl, A., Oestergaard, L. B., Povlsen, J. A., Moser, C., Bundgaard, H., Køber, L. & Fosbøl, E. L., 30 maj 2019, I : European Heart Journal.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. E-pub ahead of print
  10. E-pub ahead of print
  11. E-pub ahead of print
  12. Udgivet

    Primary Prevention of Sudden Cardiac Death With Implantable Cardioverter-Defibrillator Therapy in Patients With Arrhythmogenic Right Ventricular Cardiomyopathy

    Platonov, P. G., Haugaa, K. H., Bundgaard, H., Svensson, A., Gilljam, T., Hansen, J., Madsen, T., Holst, A. G., Carlson, J., Lie, Ø. H., Kvistholm Jensen, M., Edvardsen, T., Jensen, H. K. & Svendsen, J. H., 1 apr. 2019, I : The American journal of cardiology. 123, 7, s. 1156-1162 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet

    Appropriate use of genetics in a young patient with atrioventricular block and family history of sudden cardiac death

    Rudbeck-Resdal, J., Nielsen, J. C., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K., mar. 2019, I : HeartRhythm case reports. 5, 3, s. 169-172 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  14. Udgivet
  15. Udgivet

    Adjunctive dabigatran therapy improves outcome of experimental left-sided Staphylococcus aureus endocarditis

    Lerche, C. J., Christophersen, L. J., Goetze, J. P., Nielsen, P. R., Thomsen, K., Enevold, C., Høiby, N., Jensen, P. Ø., Bundgaard, H. & Moser, C., 2019, I : PLoS One. 14, 4, 16 s., e0215333.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. Udgivet
  17. E-pub ahead of print

    Effect of impaired cardiac conduction after alcohol septal ablation on clinical outcomes: Insights from the Euro-ASA registry

    Jensen, M. K., Faber, L., Liebregts, M., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Cooper, R. M., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Almaas, V. M., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Ten Berg, J., Bundgaard, H. & Veselka, J., 2019, I : European heart journal. Quality of care & clinical outcomes. s. epub

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  18. Udgivet

    Hypertensive disorders of pregnancy and peripartum cardiomyopathy: A nationwide cohort study

    Behrens, I., Basit, S., Lykke, J. A., Ranthe, M. F., Wohlfahrt, J., Bundgaard, H., Melbye, M. & Boyd, H. A., 2019, I : PLoS One. 14, 2, s. e0211857

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. Udgivet

    Incidence of infective endocarditis in patients considered at moderate risk

    Østergaard, L., Valeur, N., Wang, A., Bundgaard, H., Aslam, M., Gislason, G., Torp-Pedersen, C., Bruun, N. E., Søndergaard, L., Køber, L. & Fosbøl, E. L., 2019, I : European Heart Journal. 40, 17, s. 1355-1361 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  20. Udgivet

    Long-Term Outcomes of Partial Oral Treatment of Endocarditis

    Bundgaard, H., Ihlemann, N., Gill, S. U., Bruun, N. E., Elming, H., Madsen, T., Jensen, K. T., Fursted, K., Christensen, J. J., Schultz, M., Østergaard, L., Rosenvinge, F., Schønheyder, H. C., Helweg-Larsen, J., Fosbøll, E. L., Køber, L., Torp-Pedersen, C., Tønder, N., Moser, C. & Iversen, K., 2019, I : The New England journal of medicine. 380, 14, s. 1373-1374 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskning

  21. Udgivet
  22. Udgivet

    Partial Oral versus Intravenous Antibiotic Treatment of Endocarditis

    Iversen, K., Ihlemann, N., Gill, S. U., Madsen, T., Elming, H., Jensen, K. T., Bruun, N. E., Høfsten, D. E., Fursted, K., Christensen, J. J., Schultz, M., Klein, C. F., Fosbøll, E. L., Rosenvinge, F., Schønheyder, H. C., Køber, L., Torp-Pedersen, C., Helweg-Larsen, J., Tønder, N., Moser, C. & Bundgaard, H., 2019, I : The New England journal of medicine. 380, 5, s. 415-424

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. 2018
  24. Udgivet

    The heart in neuromuscular disease - myotonic dystrophy.

    Bundgaard, H., Axelsson, A., Christensen, A. H. & Petri, H., dec. 2018, Heart Diseases - Myocardial disease: ESC Textbook of Cardiovascular Medicine. 3 udg. Oxford University Press, 20 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiForskningpeer review

  25. Udgivet
  26. Udgivet

    A Novel Familial Cardiac Arrhythmia Syndrome with Widespread ST-Segment Depression

    Bundgaard, H., Jøns, C., Lodder, E. M., Izarzugaza, J. M. G., Romero Herrera, J. A., Pehrson, S., Tfelt-Hansen, J., Ahlberg, G., Olesen, M. S., Holst, A. G., Wellens, H., de Villiers, C., Hastings, R., Stuart, G., Brunak, S., Wilde, A. A. M., Watkins, H. & Christensen, A. H., 1 nov. 2018, I : The New England journal of medicine. 379, 18, s. 1780-1781 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftLetterForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet

    Human genetic variation in GLS2 is associated with development of complicated Staphylococcus aureus bacteremia

    Scott, W. K., Medie, F. M., Ruffin, F., Sharma-Kuinkel, B. K., Cyr, D. D., Guo, S., Dykxhoorn, D. M., Skov, R. L., Bruun, N. E., Dahl, A., Lerche, C. J., Petersen, A., Larsen, A. R., Lauridsen, T. K., Johansen, H. K., Ullum, H., Sørensen, E., Hassager, C., Bundgaard, H., Schønheyder, H. C., Torp-Pedersen, C., Østergaard, L. B., Arpi, M., Rosenvinge, F., Erikstrup, L. T., Chehri, M., Søgaard, P., Andersen, P. S. & Fowler, V. G., 5 okt. 2018, I : P L o S Genetics. 14, 10, s. e1007667

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  28. Udgivet

    Intrinsic mitral valve alterations in hypertrophic cardiomyopathy sarcomere mutation carriers

    Groarke, J. D., Galazka, P. Z., Cirino, A. L., Lakdawala, N. K., Thune, J. J., Bundgaard, H., Orav, E. J., Levine, R. A. & Ho, C. Y., 1 okt. 2018, I : European heart journal cardiovascular Imaging. 19, 10, s. 1109-1116 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  29. Udgivet

    Præcisionskardiologi

    Haue, A. D., Vissing, C. R., Tfelt-Hansen, J., Brunak, S., Bundgaard, H. & Weeke, P. E., 1 okt. 2018, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 180, 20A, s. V07180484

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  30. Udgivet

    Prevalence and Progression of Late Gadolinium Enhancement in Children and Adolescents With Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy

    Axelsson Raja, A., Farhad, H., Valente, A. M., Couce, J-P., Jefferies, J. L., Bundgaard, H., Zahka, K., Lever, H., Murphy, A. M., Ashley, E., Day, S. M., Sherrid, M. V., Shi, L., Bluemke, D. A., Canter, C. E., Colan, S. D. & Ho, C. Y., 21 aug. 2018, I : Circulation. 138, 8, s. 782-792 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  31. Udgivet
  32. Udgivet

    Multifocal atrial and ventricular premature contractions with an increased risk of dilated cardiomyopathy caused by a Nav1.5 gain-of-function mutation (G213D)

    Calloe, K., Broendberg, A. K., Christensen, A. H., Pedersen, L. N., Olesen, M. S., de los Angeles Tejada, M., Friis, S., Thomsen, M. B., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K., 15 apr. 2018, I : International Journal of Cardiology. 257, s. 160-167 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet

    Clinical presentation, management and prognosis of patients with cardiac sarcoidosis

    Ghanizada, M., Rossing, K., Bundgaard, H. & Gustafsson, F., apr. 2018, I : Danish Medical Journal. 65, 4, s. A5462

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. Udgivet

    Effect of Institutional Experience on Outcomes of Alcohol Septal Ablation for Hypertrophic Obstructive Cardiomyopathy

    Veselka, J., Faber, L., Jensen, M. K., Cooper, R., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Almaas, V. M., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J. & Liebregts, M., jan. 2018, I : The Canadian journal of cardiology. 34, 1, s. 16-22 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  35. Udgivet
  36. Udgivet

    Heart transplantation in arrhythmogenic right ventricular cardiomyopathy - Experience from the Nordic ARVC Registry

    Gilljam, T., Haugaa, K. H., Jensen, H. K., Svensson, A., Bundgaard, H., Hansen, J., Dellgren, G., Gustafsson, F., Eiskjær, H., Andreassen, A. K., Sjögren, J., Edvardsen, T., Holst, A. G., Svendsen, J. H. & Platonov, P. G., 2018, I : International Journal of Cardiology. 250, s. 201-206 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  37. Udgivet

    Incidence of infective endocarditis among patients considered at high risk

    Østergaard, L., Valeur, N., Ihlemann, N., Bundgaard, H., Gislason, G., Torp-Pedersen, C. T., Bruun, N. E., Søndergaard, L., Køber, L. & Fosbøl, E. L., 2018, I : European Heart Journal. 39, 7, s. 623-629

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  38. Udgivet

    Intensive care doctors' preferences for arterial oxygen tension levels in mechanically ventilated patients

    Schjørring, O. L., Toft-Petersen, A. P., Kusk, K. H., Mouncey, P., Sørensen, E. E., Berezowicz, P., Bestle, M. H., Bülow, H-H., Bundgaard, H., Christensen, S., Iversen, S. A., Kirkeby-Garstad, I., Krarup, K. B., Kruse, M., Laake, J. H., Liboriussen, L., Laebel, R. L., Okkonen, M., Poulsen, L. M., Russell, L., Sjövall, F., Sunde, K., Søreide, E., Waldau, T., Walli, A. R., Perner, A., Wetterslev, J. & Rasmussen, B. S., 2018, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 62, s. 1443-1451

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet

    Validation of the HCM Risk-SCD model in patients with hypertrophic cardiomyopathy following alcohol septal ablation

    Liebregts, M., Faber, L., Jensen, M. K., Vriesendorp, P. A., Hansen, P. R., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Michels, M., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J. M. & Veselka, J., 2018, I : Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology. 20, F12, s. f198-f203

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  40. 2017
  41. Udgivet
  42. Udgivet

    The D313Y variant in the GLA gene - no evidence of a pathogenic role in Fabry disease

    Hasholt, L., Ballegaard, M., Bundgaard, H., Christiansen, M., Law, I., Lund, A. M., Norremolle, A., Krogh Rasmussen, A., Ravn, K., Tumer, Z., Wibrand, F. & Feldt-Rasmussen, U., dec. 2017, I : Scandinavian Journal of Clinical and Laboratory Investigation. 77, 8, s. 617-621 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. Udgivet

    Loss-of-activity-mutation in the cardiac chloride-bicarbonate exchanger AE3 causes short QT syndrome

    Thorsen, K., Dam, V. S., Kjaer-Sorensen, K., Pedersen, L. N., Skeberdis, V. A., Jurevičius, J., Treinys, R., Petersen, I. M. B. S., Nielsen, M. S., Oxvig, C., Morth, J. P., Matchkov, V. V., Aalkjær, C., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K., 22 nov. 2017, I : Nature Communications. 8, 1, s. e1696

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  44. Udgivet
  45. Udgivet
  46. Udgivet
  47. Udgivet
  48. Udgivet

    Risk of post-pregnancy hypertension in women with a history of hypertensive disorders of pregnancy: nationwide cohort study

    Behrens, I., Basit, S., Melbye, M., Lykke, J. A., Wohlfahrt, J., Bundgaard, H., Thilaganathan, B. & Boyd, H. A., 12 jul. 2017, I : BMJ. 358, s. j3078

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  49. Udgivet

    Association Between Fetal Congenital Heart Defects and Maternal Risk of Hypertensive Disorders of Pregnancy in the Same Pregnancy and Across Pregnancies

    Boyd, H. A., Basit, S., Behrens, I., Leirgul, E., Bundgaard, H., Wohlfahrt, J., Melbye, M. & Øyen, N., 4 jul. 2017, I : Circulation (Baltimore). 136, 1, s. 39-48 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  50. Udgivet

    Outcomes of Alcohol Septal Ablation in Younger Patients With Obstructive Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy

    Liebregts, M., Faber, L., Jensen, M. K., Vriesendorp, P. A., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Hansen, P. R., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J. M. & Veselka, J., 12 jun. 2017, I : JACC: Cardiovascular Interventions. 10, 11, s. 1134-1143 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  51. Udgivet

    Nationwide experience of catecholaminergic polymorphic ventricular tachycardia caused by RyR2 mutations

    Broendberg, A. K., Nielsen, J. C., Bjerre, J., Pedersen, L. N., Kristensen, J., Henriksen, F. L., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K., jun. 2017, I : Heart (British Cardiac Society). 103, 12, s. 901-909 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  52. Udgivet

    Outcome of Alcohol Septal Ablation in Mildly Symptomatic Patients With Hypertrophic Obstructive Cardiomyopathy: A Long-Term Follow-Up Study Based on the Euro-Alcohol Septal Ablation Registry

    Veselka, J., Faber, L., Liebregts, M., Cooper, R. J., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Almaas, V. M., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Bundgaard, H., ten Berg, J., Stables, R. H. & Jensen, M. K., 16 maj 2017, I : Journal of the American Heart Association. 6, 5, s. e005735

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  53. Udgivet
Forrige 1 2 3 4 Næste