Forskning
Udskriv Udskriv
Switch language
Region Hovedstaden - en del af Københavns Universitetshospital
  • Eksportér publikationer
  1. 2019
  2. Udgivet

    Aetiologies and temporal trends of atrioventricular block in young patients: a 20-year nationwide study

    Rudbeck-Resdal, J., Christiansen, M. K., Johansen, J. B., Nielsen, J. C., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K., 1 nov. 2019, I : Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology. 21, 11, s. 1710-1716 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  3. Udgivet

    Prevalence of infective endocarditis in patients with positive blood cultures: a Danish nationwide study

    Østergaard, L., Bruun, N. E., Voldstedlund, M., Arpi, M., Andersen, C. Ø., Schønheyder, H. C., Lemming, L., Rosenvinge, F., Valeur, N., Søgaard, P., Andersen, P. S., Skov, R., Chen, M., Iversen, K., Gill, S., Lauridsen, T. K., Dahl, A., Oestergaard, L. B., Povlsen, J. A., Moser, C., Bundgaard, H., Køber, L. & Fosbøl, E. L., 14 okt. 2019, I : European Heart Journal. 40, 39, s. 3237-3244 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  4. Udgivet

    Partial Oral Therapy for Osteomyelitis and Endocarditis. Reply

    Bundgaard, H. & Iversen, K., 19 sep. 2019, I : The New England journal of medicine. 381, 12, s. 1184

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  5. Udgivet
  6. E-pub ahead of print

    Alcohol septal ablation in patients with severe septal hypertrophy

    Veselka, J., Jensen, M., Liebregts, M., Cooper, R. M., Januska, J., Kashtanov, M., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Seggewiss, H., Hansvenclova, E., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J., Hilton Stables, R. & Faber, L., 30 aug. 2019, I : Heart (British Cardiac Society).

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  7. E-pub ahead of print
  8. Udgivet

    In-hospital metabolite changes in infective endocarditis-a longitudinal 1H NMR-based study

    Klein, C. F., Holle, S. L. K., Andersen, M. H., Pedersen, A., Bundgaard, H., Iversen, K. K. & Malmendal, A., 1 aug. 2019, I : European journal of clinical microbiology & infectious diseases : official publication of the European Society of Clinical Microbiology. 38, 8, s. 1553-1560 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  9. E-pub ahead of print

    Atrial fibrillation as a clinical characteristic of arrhythmogenic right ventricular cardiomyopathy: Experience from the Nordic ARVC Registry

    Baturova, M. A., Haugaa, K. H., Jensen, H. K., Svensson, A., Gilljam, T., Bundgaard, H., Madsen, T., Hansen, J., Chivulescu, M., Christiansen, M. K., Carlson, J., Edvardsen, T., Svendsen, J. H. & Platonov, P. G., 30 jul. 2019, I : International Journal of Cardiology.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  10. Udgivet

    Effect of impaired cardiac conduction after alcohol septal ablation on clinical outcomes: Insights from the Euro-ASA registry

    Jensen, M. K., Faber, L., Liebregts, M., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Cooper, R. M., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Almaas, V. M., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Ten Berg, J., Bundgaard, H. & Veselka, J., 1 jul. 2019, I : European heart journal. Quality of care & clinical outcomes. 5, 3, s. 252-258 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  11. Udgivet

    Repeatability and Reproducibility of Neonatal Echocardiography: The Copenhagen Baby Heart Study

    Sillesen, A-S., Pihl, C., Raja, A. A., Davidsen, A. S., Lind, L. E., Dannesbo, S., Navne, J., Raja, R., Vejlstrup, N., Lange, T., Bundgaard, H. & Iversen, K., 1 jul. 2019, I : Journal of the American Society of Echocardiography. 32, 7, s. 895-905.e2

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  12. Udgivet

    Rare non-coding Desmoglein-2 variant contributes to Arrhythmogenic right ventricular cardiomyopathy

    Christensen, A. H., Andersen, C. B., Wassilew, K., Svendsen, J. H., Bundgaard, H., Brand, S-M. & Schmitz, B., 1 jun. 2019, I : Journal of Molecular and Cellular Cardiology. 131, s. 164-170 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  13. Udgivet
  14. Udgivet

    Short- and long-term outcomes of alcohol septal ablation for hypertrophic obstructive cardiomyopathy in patients with mild left ventricular hypertrophy: a propensity score matching analysis

    Veselka, J., Faber, L., Liebregts, M., Cooper, R., Januska, J., Kashtanov, M., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Seggewiss, H., Hansvenclova, E., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J., Stables, R. H. & Jensen, M. K., 1 jun. 2019, I : European Heart Journal. 40, 21, s. 1681-1687 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  15. Udgivet

    Congenital myopathies are mainly associated with a mild cardiac phenotype

    Petri, H., Wahbi, K., Witting, N., Køber, L., Bundgaard, H., Kamoun, E., Vellieux, G., Stojkovic, T., Béhin, A., Laforet, P. & Vissing, J., jun. 2019, I : Journal of Neurology. 266, 6, s. 1367-1375 9 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  16. E-pub ahead of print
  17. Udgivet

    Long-Term Outcomes of Partial Oral Treatment of Endocarditis

    Bundgaard, H., Ihlemann, N., Gill, S. U., Bruun, N. E., Elming, H., Madsen, T., Jensen, K. T., Fursted, K., Christensen, J. J., Schultz, M., Østergaard, L., Rosenvinge, F., Schønheyder, H. C., Helweg-Larsen, J., Fosbøll, E. L., Køber, L., Torp-Pedersen, C., Tønder, N., Moser, C. & Iversen, K., 4 apr. 2019, I : The New England journal of medicine. 380, 14, s. 1373-1374 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftLetterForskning

  18. Udgivet

    Primary Prevention of Sudden Cardiac Death With Implantable Cardioverter-Defibrillator Therapy in Patients With Arrhythmogenic Right Ventricular Cardiomyopathy

    Platonov, P. G., Haugaa, K. H., Bundgaard, H., Svensson, A., Gilljam, T., Hansen, J., Madsen, T., Holst, A. G., Carlson, J., Lie, Ø. H., Kvistholm Jensen, M., Edvardsen, T., Jensen, H. K. & Svendsen, J. H., 1 apr. 2019, I : The American journal of cardiology. 123, 7, s. 1156-1162 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  19. Udgivet
  20. Udgivet

    Appropriate use of genetics in a young patient with atrioventricular block and family history of sudden cardiac death

    Rudbeck-Resdal, J., Nielsen, J. C., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K., mar. 2019, I : HeartRhythm case reports. 5, 3, s. 169-172 4 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  21. Udgivet
  22. Udgivet

    Partial Oral versus Intravenous Antibiotic Treatment of Endocarditis

    Iversen, K., Ihlemann, N., Gill, S. U., Madsen, T., Elming, H., Jensen, K. T., Bruun, N. E., Høfsten, D. E., Fursted, K., Christensen, J. J., Schultz, M., Klein, C. F., Fosbøll, E. L., Rosenvinge, F., Schønheyder, H. C., Køber, L., Torp-Pedersen, C., Helweg-Larsen, J., Tønder, N., Moser, C. & Bundgaard, H., 31 jan. 2019, I : The New England journal of medicine. 380, 5, s. 415-424 10 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  23. Udgivet
  24. Udgivet

    Adjunctive dabigatran therapy improves outcome of experimental left-sided Staphylococcus aureus endocarditis

    Lerche, C. J., Christophersen, L. J., Goetze, J. P., Nielsen, P. R., Thomsen, K., Enevold, C., Høiby, N., Jensen, P. Ø., Bundgaard, H. & Moser, C., 2019, I : PLoS One. 14, 4, 16 s., e0215333.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  25. Udgivet

    Hypertensive disorders of pregnancy and peripartum cardiomyopathy: A nationwide cohort study

    Behrens, I., Basit, S., Lykke, J. A., Ranthe, M. F., Wohlfahrt, J., Bundgaard, H., Melbye, M. & Boyd, H. A., 2019, I : PLoS One. 14, 2, s. e0211857 e0211857.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  26. Udgivet

    Incidence of infective endocarditis in patients considered at moderate risk

    Østergaard, L., Valeur, N., Wang, A., Bundgaard, H., Aslam, M., Gislason, G., Torp-Pedersen, C., Bruun, N. E., Søndergaard, L., Køber, L. & Fosbøl, E. L., 2019, I : European Heart Journal. 40, 17, s. 1355-1361 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  27. Udgivet
  28. 2018
  29. Udgivet

    The heart in neuromuscular disease - myotonic dystrophy.

    Bundgaard, H., Axelsson, A., Christensen, A. H. & Petri, H., dec. 2018, Heart Diseases - Myocardial disease: ESC Textbook of Cardiovascular Medicine. 3 udg. Oxford University Press, 20 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til bog/antologi/rapportBidrag til bog/antologiForskningpeer review

  30. Udgivet
  31. Udgivet

    A Novel Familial Cardiac Arrhythmia Syndrome with Widespread ST-Segment Depression

    Bundgaard, H., Jøns, C., Lodder, E. M., Izarzugaza, J. M. G., Romero Herrera, J. A., Pehrson, S., Tfelt-Hansen, J., Ahlberg, G., Olesen, M. S., Holst, A. G., Wellens, H., de Villiers, C., Hastings, R., Stuart, G., Brunak, S., Wilde, A. A. M., Watkins, H. & Christensen, A. H., 1 nov. 2018, I : The New England journal of medicine. 379, 18, s. 1780-1781 2 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftLetterForskningpeer review

  32. Udgivet

    Human genetic variation in GLS2 is associated with development of complicated Staphylococcus aureus bacteremia

    Scott, W. K., Medie, F. M., Ruffin, F., Sharma-Kuinkel, B. K., Cyr, D. D., Guo, S., Dykxhoorn, D. M., Skov, R. L., Bruun, N. E., Dahl, A., Lerche, C. J., Petersen, A., Larsen, A. R., Lauridsen, T. K., Johansen, H. K., Ullum, H., Sørensen, E., Hassager, C., Bundgaard, H., Schønheyder, H. C., Torp-Pedersen, C., Østergaard, L. B., Arpi, M., Rosenvinge, F., Erikstrup, L. T., Chehri, M., Søgaard, P., Andersen, P. S. & Fowler, V. G., 5 okt. 2018, I : P L o S Genetics. 14, 10, s. e1007667

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  33. Udgivet

    Intrinsic mitral valve alterations in hypertrophic cardiomyopathy sarcomere mutation carriers

    Groarke, J. D., Galazka, P. Z., Cirino, A. L., Lakdawala, N. K., Thune, J. J., Bundgaard, H., Orav, E. J., Levine, R. A. & Ho, C. Y., 1 okt. 2018, I : European heart journal cardiovascular Imaging. 19, 10, s. 1109-1116 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  34. Udgivet

    Præcisionskardiologi

    Haue, A. D., Vissing, C. R., Tfelt-Hansen, J., Brunak, S., Bundgaard, H. & Weeke, P. E., 1 okt. 2018, I : Ugeskrift for Laeger. 180, 20A, s. V07180484

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  35. Udgivet

    Prevalence and Progression of Late Gadolinium Enhancement in Children and Adolescents With Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy

    Axelsson Raja, A., Farhad, H., Valente, A. M., Couce, J-P., Jefferies, J. L., Bundgaard, H., Zahka, K., Lever, H., Murphy, A. M., Ashley, E., Day, S. M., Sherrid, M. V., Shi, L., Bluemke, D. A., Canter, C. E., Colan, S. D. & Ho, C. Y., 21 aug. 2018, I : Circulation. 138, 8, s. 782-792 11 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  36. Udgivet
  37. Udgivet

    Multifocal atrial and ventricular premature contractions with an increased risk of dilated cardiomyopathy caused by a Nav1.5 gain-of-function mutation (G213D)

    Calloe, K., Broendberg, A. K., Christensen, A. H., Pedersen, L. N., Olesen, M. S., de los Angeles Tejada, M., Friis, S., Thomsen, M. B., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K., 15 apr. 2018, I : International Journal of Cardiology. 257, s. 160-167 8 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  38. Udgivet

    Clinical presentation, management and prognosis of patients with cardiac sarcoidosis

    Ghanizada, M., Rossing, K., Bundgaard, H. & Gustafsson, F., apr. 2018, I : Danish Medical Journal. 65, 4, s. A5462

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  39. Udgivet

    Effect of Institutional Experience on Outcomes of Alcohol Septal Ablation for Hypertrophic Obstructive Cardiomyopathy

    Veselka, J., Faber, L., Jensen, M. K., Cooper, R., Januska, J., Krejci, J., Bartel, T., Dabrowski, M., Hansen, P. R., Almaas, V. M., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J. & Liebregts, M., jan. 2018, I : The Canadian journal of cardiology. 34, 1, s. 16-22 7 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  40. Udgivet
  41. Udgivet

    Heart transplantation in arrhythmogenic right ventricular cardiomyopathy - Experience from the Nordic ARVC Registry

    Gilljam, T., Haugaa, K. H., Jensen, H. K., Svensson, A., Bundgaard, H., Hansen, J., Dellgren, G., Gustafsson, F., Eiskjær, H., Andreassen, A. K., Sjögren, J., Edvardsen, T., Holst, A. G., Svendsen, J. H. & Platonov, P. G., 2018, I : International Journal of Cardiology. 250, s. 201-206 6 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  42. Udgivet

    Incidence of infective endocarditis among patients considered at high risk

    Østergaard, L., Valeur, N., Ihlemann, N., Bundgaard, H., Gislason, G., Torp-Pedersen, C. T., Bruun, N. E., Søndergaard, L., Køber, L. & Fosbøl, E. L., 2018, I : European Heart Journal. 39, 7, s. 623-629

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  43. Udgivet

    Intensive care doctors' preferences for arterial oxygen tension levels in mechanically ventilated patients

    Schjørring, O. L., Toft-Petersen, A. P., Kusk, K. H., Mouncey, P., Sørensen, E. E., Berezowicz, P., Bestle, M. H., Bülow, H-H., Bundgaard, H., Christensen, S., Iversen, S. A., Kirkeby-Garstad, I., Krarup, K. B., Kruse, M., Laake, J. H., Liboriussen, L., Laebel, R. L., Okkonen, M., Poulsen, L. M., Russell, L., Sjövall, F., Sunde, K., Søreide, E., Waldau, T., Walli, A. R., Perner, A., Wetterslev, J. & Rasmussen, B. S., 2018, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 62, s. 1443-1451

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  44. Udgivet

    Validation of the HCM Risk-SCD model in patients with hypertrophic cardiomyopathy following alcohol septal ablation

    Liebregts, M., Faber, L., Jensen, M. K., Vriesendorp, P. A., Hansen, P. R., Seggewiss, H., Horstkotte, D., Adlova, R., Michels, M., Bundgaard, H., Ten Berg, J. M. & Veselka, J., 2018, I : Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology. 20, F12, s. f198-f203

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  45. 2017
  46. Udgivet
  47. Udgivet

    The D313Y variant in the GLA gene - no evidence of a pathogenic role in Fabry disease

    Hasholt, L., Ballegaard, M., Bundgaard, H., Christiansen, M., Law, I., Lund, A. M., Norremolle, A., Krogh Rasmussen, A., Ravn, K., Tumer, Z., Wibrand, F. & Feldt-Rasmussen, U., dec. 2017, I : Scandinavian Journal of Clinical and Laboratory Investigation. 77, 8, s. 617-621 5 s.

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  48. Udgivet

    Loss-of-activity-mutation in the cardiac chloride-bicarbonate exchanger AE3 causes short QT syndrome

    Thorsen, K., Dam, V. S., Kjaer-Sorensen, K., Pedersen, L. N., Skeberdis, V. A., Jurevičius, J., Treinys, R., Petersen, I. M. B. S., Nielsen, M. S., Oxvig, C., Morth, J. P., Matchkov, V. V., Aalkjær, C., Bundgaard, H. & Jensen, H. K., 22 nov. 2017, I : Nature Communications. 8, 1, s. e1696

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

  49. Udgivet
  50. Udgivet
  51. Udgivet
  52. Udgivet
  53. Udgivet

    Risk of post-pregnancy hypertension in women with a history of hypertensive disorders of pregnancy: nationwide cohort study

    Behrens, I., Basit, S., Melbye, M., Lykke, J. A., Wohlfahrt, J., Bundgaard, H., Thilaganathan, B. & Boyd, H. A., 12 jul. 2017, I : BMJ. 358, s. j3078

    Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftTidsskriftartikelForskningpeer review

Forrige 1 2 3 4 Næste